#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304677283

Model #TS3661NHBL

Store SO SKU #1003055295

Shower Rail System with 2-Function Diverter in Matte Black (Valve Not Included)

$68292
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Adapt your shower to include a handshower from front of the wall
  • Slide bar allows you to change the height of your showerhead
  • Matte Black finish for a uniquely moden look
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy
caret

Product Details

The perfect blend of form and function, our Annex Shower Rail brings industrial chic to the inside of your shower. With sophisticated exposed piping and customizable hand shower and showerhead option, Annexs versatility extends from installation through the life of your shower. Without disturbing current tiling or installed shower systems, the 2 adjustability between the shower rail and wall allows Annex to mount directly onto a flush wall or a wall with up to a 1 in. offset. Able to install on both MOENtrol or Posi-temp valve showers, the Annex Shower Rail also adjusts to your height preference with ease.
  • Matte black finish is the perfect complement to modern spaces
  • Design flexibility allows for the addition of any shower arm, showerhead or hand shower, including rain showers, without additional plumbing
  • Easily attaches to the existing shower arm connection without altering the height
  • Built-in 2-function diverter allows an easy switch of water flow between the two devices (1 hand shower or 2 showerhead)
  • Slide bar allows the hand shower provides the functionality of both a showerhead and hand shower without a costly remodel
  • Easily moves up and down for personal height preference
  • 2-1/2 in. horizontal adjustability can accommodate varying wall thicknesses for an easier install against any surface
  • Compatible with any existing shower valve
  • Showerhead and hand shower sold separately
  • Meets ADA pull-force requirement
  • Return Policy
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 23 in, W 4 in, D 3.5 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)3.5 inProduct Height (in.)23 in
Product Width (in.)4 in

Details

Color/FinishMatte BlackFeaturesNo Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.5Included ComponentsAll Mounting Hardware
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleNumber of Jets0
Product Weight (lb.)7.3 lbReturnable90-Day
Shower System Product TypeShower Tower

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLifetime Limited Warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

14Questions
caret
Q:Does it hookup to existing shower head location or does water enter at diverter location
by|Jan 5, 2021
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Annex Shower Rail System with 2-Function diverter in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included) threads on and received its water feed from the top shower arm where the fixed head attaches. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am -5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

by|Jan 7, 2021
    caret
    Q:Is this compatible with a older moentral valve?
    by|Aug 15, 2020
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello AO and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Shower Rail System with 2-Function Diverter in Matte Black model TS3661NHBL is compatible with Moentrol and Posi-Temp shower valves. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm EST.

    by|Aug 16, 2020
      caret
      Q:Which valve should I purchase with this system and can you run the head and hand piece at the sam...
      by|Aug 11, 2020
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Brianna and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Shower Rail System with 2-Function Diverter in Matte Black (Valve Not Included) is compatible with any shower valve of your choice. The shower head runs separate from the hand shower, the two cannot run together at the same time. Should you have any additional questions, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.

      by|Aug 12, 2020
        caret
        Q:Is chrome no longer available?
        by|Jun 30, 2020
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello OD and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Annex Shower Rail System with 2-Function Diverter is still manufactured in Chrome, we recommend contacting Home Depot customer support directly for more information about inventory. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm EST.

        by|Jul 3, 2020
          Showing 1-4 of 14
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          3.9 out of 5
          (7)
          • 3.9
            out of 7 reviews
          • 50%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
          As expected
          Always order Moen plumbing products because of quality. As expected, this product is quality also.
          by
            • Recommended
            The MOEN annex shower rail has helped my wife. ...
            The MOEN annex shower rail has helped my wife. She enjoys being able to wet her hair in the mornings and not have to take a full shower. The feature is also nice for bathing our young children.
            by
            Good: Look and install. Bad: Leaks
            Similar to some other reviews, the 45 deg elbow at the hand-held showerhead leaks badly. Especially if the hose is moved. Appears to be a poor design of the internal seals and no way to fix at the consumer level.
            by
            Response from Moen Consumer ServicesMay 7, 2021
            Hello Jaybird57 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear your Moen Annex Chrome Shower Only is leaking. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Annex, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be delighted to troubleshoot the issue and present you with warranty options to quickly resolve the matter. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are here to provide support and ensure you will be satisfied with your Moen product.
              Zero star: leaks like crazy!
              When I hold the handheld shower and turn the water on, water splashes out from “elbow” part. I spend money for something nice, not this poor quality stuff. Really disappointed.
              by
              Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJun 1, 2021
              Hello Tom5555 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are pleased to see that you have been in contact with our Consumer Services Contact Center and that they have sent you a replacement elbow kit for your Moen Annex Matte Black Shower Only.
                Love it
                It wasn't easy to install it on my tile, not because of this product but due to my tile being so stubborn to give holes up. I used a 9" rain shower head and a regular handheld shower head. There is a YouTube guide about this Annex installation which was super helpful. When followed all steps carefully there was no leak and it worked perfectly. Mine is brushed gold and it looks just gorgeous. My only complaint is not related to Annex but the rain shower head as it drips water droplets a little bit for about 30 seconds or so after the show is turned off. Highly recommended if you don't mind drilling 4 holes on the shower wall.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  This is a great replacement but unfortunately did not work...
                  This is a great replacement but unfortunately did not work for me because top of bar would have attached to wall and bottom to tile making it unlevel.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Very well designed. Much different in quality and design...
                  Very well designed. Much different in quality and design than any of the other units that we were looking at.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

                  Frequently Bought Together

                  +
                  Price:
                  $68292

                  Get 10% off your purchase

                  Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.