Internet #202051532

Model #619-344

Store SKU #619344

3,000 sq. ft. Oscillating Sprinkler

  • Provides coverage of up to 3,000 sq. ft.
  • Features an adjustable spray range to suit your yard
  • Easy to attach to most garden hoses
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

Oscillating sprinklers are the ideal solution for watering lawns. The quiet operations and gentle sprinkling action provides soaking moisture to small to mid-sized areas. The spray is soft enough for newly seeded areas. Built to last, this sprinkler is designed to add life to your lawn for seasons to come.
  • California residents
  • precision spray nozzles
  • Adjustable spray range
  • Sturdy poly base
  • Covers up to 3000 sq. ft.
  • Works with 3/4, 5/8 and 1/2 in. garden hoses
  • Note: product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Oscillating Sprinklers

2-in-1 9-Pattern Turret Stationary Sprinkler on In-Series Spike3200 sq. ft Oscillating Sprinkler3600 sq. ft Oscillating Sprinkler
current product
3,000 sq. ft. Oscillating Sprinkler
BrandRay Padula Melnor
Name2-in-1 9-Pattern Turret Stationary Sprinkler on In-Series Spike3200 sq. ft Oscillating Sprinkler3600 sq. ft Oscillating Sprinkler3,000 sq. ft. Oscillating Sprinkler
Price
$564
$1130
$1470
Ratings
(19)
(4)
(9)
(724)
Maximum Spray Distance (ft.)30646635
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
3000 ft²
Fitting Size
3/4"
Product Depth (in.)
4.96
Product Height (in.)
3.27
Product Width (in.)
15 in

Details

Adjustable
Yes
Base Material
Plastic
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Decorative
No
Maximum Pressure (PSI)
80
Maximum Spray Distance (ft.)
35
Motion Sensor
No
Returnable
180-Day
Sprinkler Base Type
Stand

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 2 Year

Questions & Answers

7Questions49Answers

What is the width coverage?

Asked by Ale July 2, 2020
5
Answers

deppends on the lo medium high setting and your water pressure

How do I get my pulsating sprinkler to pulsate instead of spraying a straight stream?

Asked by Mamaw July 21, 2019
4
Answers

i didnt make any changes it just does with the water flow

Is an adapter necessary to use this item and, if not, where does the garden hose attach? When the...

Asked by BSG June 8, 2019
10
Answers

No adaptor. Scwers right on.

On the oscillating adjustment knob does it say left, right & full or does it have symbols?

Asked by Gib August 6, 2017
5
Answers

It has little 'arrows' but the only way to set it up (that I found) was trial and error.

How many gallons per minute does it put out at 40psi

Asked by Wellboy July 9, 2017
5
Answers

My last Melnor sprinkler put out about 3 gallons an hour - after it broke after about 1/3 season, and most of the water was coming out of the leaks and onlyna very little bit was coming out of the sprinkler nozzles themselves. Find another brand if you can.

How to control the water height

Asked by Lora June 26, 2017
10
Answers

The water height is controlled by the amount of water turned on at the facet.

Rotating water on both sides

Asked by MB February 22, 2016
10
Answers

yes

Customer Reviews

  • 724 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
64% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(318)
4star-icon(178)
3star-icon(69)
2star-icon(66)
1star-icon(93)
Sort By:
Broken after 6 months.
Wasnt really happy with the effectiveness of changing the direction of water. Only used for large area to water. Not small. I was fine with the sprinkler, I wouldn’t buy this again. Today I was watering the grass to get the grass growing agian for the fall. I was moving the sprinker while it was on to get the right spray over the yard. The plastic hose connector broke off the main frame. It couldnt be fixed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MelnorSeptember 25, 2020
Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we’re sorry to hear about your experience with our product. We value the voices of our customers and are always seeking opportunities for improvement. Our team is committed to maintaining and servicing exceptional products. Please contact our customer service department at 1-877-283-0697.
Melnor Osillating Sprinkler
it sucks. t oil tally sticks and screwed up my newly seeded lawn twice
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from MelnorDecember 5, 2019
We apologize for any inconvenience on your unfortunate experience. Please contact us vis our website www.melnor.com and fill out a warranty claim under the contact section. Thank you. Melnor
Great value and solid product!
Great value and solid product!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Used a few times, then end attached to hose broke off. Made in China...need I say more!
Quality :
1
Value :
2
Used a few times, then end attached to hose broke off. Made in China...need I say more!
Was this helpful?
1
0
A very affordable product that does what it was suppose to do. Adjustable water pattern and cover...
A very affordable product that does what it was suppose to do. Adjustable water pattern and coverage. Attractive but maybe a bit fragile. After a week, it fulfills my expectations of a well-dispersing water contraption.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from MelnorJune 9, 2018
Thanks for your positive feedback on the 261 Oscillator. This unit is backed by a seven year warranty so simply go to www.melnor.com/contact and let us know if you have any problems with it.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Yes I would recommend but the only side down to this product is that it falls to the side. You ha...
Yes I would recommend but the only side down to this product is that it falls to the side. You have to add some hooks to make it stay in the position you want.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I'm very satisfied with this purchase it does what it's...
I'm very satisfied with this purchase it does what it's supposed to do.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Lightweight, easy to set-up and use. Has 3 settings...
Lightweight, easy to set-up and use. Has 3 settings for size of area to be watered. I bought a 2nd one!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers