#1 Home Improvement Retailer

3,000 sq. ft. Oscillating Sprinkler

  • Provides coverage of up to 3,000 sq. ft.
  • Features an adjustable spray range to suit your yard
  • Easy to attach to most garden hoses
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:

Product Overview

Oscillating sprinklers are the ideal solution for watering lawns. The quiet operations and gentle sprinkling action provides soaking moisture to small to mid-sized areas. The spray is soft enough for newly seeded areas. Built to last, this sprinkler is designed to add life to your lawn for seasons to come.
  • precision spray nozzles
  • Adjustable spray range
  • Sturdy poly base
  • Covers up to 3000 sq. ft.
  • Works with 3/4, 5/8 and 1/2 in. garden hoses
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Oscillating Sprinklers

2650 sq. ft. Oscillating Sprinkler2800 sq. ft. Oscillating SprinklerTurbo Oscillation 3 Way Sprinkler with Range, Width, Flow Control
current product
3,000 sq. ft. Oscillating Sprinkler
BrandMelnor AQUA JOEMelnor
Name2650 sq. ft. Oscillating Sprinkler2800 sq. ft. Oscillating SprinklerTurbo Oscillation 3 Way Sprinkler with Range, Width, Flow Control3,000 sq. ft. Oscillating Sprinkler
Price
$1039
$1347
$1499
$15.96
Save 97¢ (6%)
Ratings
(15)
(9)
(121)
(1056)
Maximum Spray Distance (ft.)586085.335
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)265028004500 ft²3000 ft²
Sprinkler Base TypeStandStandBase Not IncludedStand
DecorativeNoNoNoNo
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
3000 ft²
Fitting Size
3/4"
Product Depth (in.)
4.96
Product Height (in.)
3.27
Product Width (in.)
15 in

Details

Adjustable
Yes
Base Material
Plastic
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Decorative
No
Maximum Pressure (PSI)
80
Maximum Spray Distance (ft.)
35
Motion Sensor
No
Returnable
90-Day
Sprinkler Base Type
Stand

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 2 Year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 1,056 reviews
  • 65% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,056 reviews
great sprinkler for the price
I bought this sprinkler to water my lawn each night and I think it works great for the low price. The three different modes are nice for keeping the water on the lawn and not in my driveway. Totally recommend if youre looking for a cheap, but high quality sprinkler
by
    • Recommended
    Broken after 6 months.
    Wasnt really happy with the effectiveness of changing the direction of water. Only used for large area to water. Not small. I was fine with the sprinkler, I wouldn’t buy this again. Today I was watering the grass to get the grass growing agian for the fall. I was moving the sprinker while it was on to get the right spray over the yard. The plastic hose connector broke off the main frame. It couldnt be fixed.
    by
    Response from MelnorSep 25, 2020
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we’re sorry to hear about your experience with our product. We value the voices of our customers and are always seeking opportunities for improvement. Our team is committed to maintaining and servicing exceptional products. Please contact our customer service department at 1-877-283-0697.
      • Recommended
      4 people found this helpful
      Melnor Osillating Sprinkler
      it sucks. t oil tally sticks and screwed up my newly seeded lawn twice
      by
      Response from MelnorDec 5, 2019
      We apologize for any inconvenience on your unfortunate experience. Please contact us vis our website www.melnor.com and fill out a warranty claim under the contact section. Thank you. Melnor
        3 people found this helpful
        Great value and solid product!
        Great value and solid product!
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Used a few times, then end attached to hose broke off. Made in China...need I say more!
        Used a few times, then end attached to hose broke off. Made in China...need I say more!
        by
          1 person found this helpful
          A very affordable product that does what it was suppose to do. Adjustable water pattern and cover...
          A very affordable product that does what it was suppose to do. Adjustable water pattern and coverage. Attractive but maybe a bit fragile. After a week, it fulfills my expectations of a well-dispersing water contraption.
          by
          Response from MelnorJun 9, 2018
          Thanks for your positive feedback on the 261 Oscillator. This unit is backed by a seven year warranty so simply go to www.melnor.com/contact and let us know if you have any problems with it.
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          4 people found this helpful
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
            Sprinkler does a great job covering a lot of square...
            Sprinkler does a great job covering a lot of square footage
            by
              Comes in handy when you're trying to water a specific...
              Comes in handy when you're trying to water a specific area.
              by
              by
                Showing 1-10 of 1,056 reviews