#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Pulsator Sprinkler On Wheeled Base

$2524
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2524

Product Overview

Easy to use and durable, this pulsating sprinkler is ideal for watering medium sized lawn areas. The wheeled base makes moving to the next area easy while the pulsating action promotes healthy lawn growth.
  • Waters up to 85 ft. Dia
  • Durable all metal head
  • Allows unit to unit connections
  • Powder coated wheeled base
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pulsating Sprinklers

Top RatedGear Drive Sprinkler
current product
Pulsator Sprinkler On Wheeled Base
Deluxe Metal Pulsator Sprinkler with TripodBest SellerDeluxe Metal Pulsating Sprinkler with Tripod
BrandOrbitMelnorMelnorMelnor
NameGear Drive SprinklerPulsator Sprinkler On Wheeled BaseDeluxe Metal Pulsator Sprinkler with TripodDeluxe Metal Pulsating Sprinkler with Tripod
Price
$1998
$2524
$4342
$4998
Ratings
(1012)
(46)
(92)
(784)
Maximum Spray Distance (ft.)4042.5042.5045
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)502785855600
Sprinkler Base TypeSpikeWheel BaseStandTripod
Motion SensorNoNoNoNo
Product Depth (in.)14.58.864.253.13
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)85Fitting Size3/4
Product Depth (in.)8.86Product Height (in.)5.91
Product Width (in.)1.48

Details

AdjustableYesBase MaterialDie-Cast
Commercial / ResidentialCommercial / ResidentialDecorativeNo
Maximum Pressure (PSI)100Maximum Spray Distance (ft.)42.50
Motion SensorNoReturnable90-Day
Sprinkler Base TypeWheel Base

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 46 reviews
  • 50%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
Sprinkler Head Came off in 30 Seconds
I was looking forward to using this sprinkler, but within 30 seconds of turning on the water and letting it run the head came right off! I have a normal garden hose (50-60psi) and didn't expect it to break immediately after use. I'm going to call Home Depot on their return/replacement policy.
by
Response from MelnorJul 7, 2020
Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we’re sorry to hear about your experience with our product. We value the voices of our customers and are always seeking opportunities for improvement. Our team is committed to maintaining and servicing exceptional products. Please contact our customer service department at 1-877-283-0697
    1 found this review helpful
    Worked really well.....for about 1 hour. Broken. Came apart.
    Worked really well.....for about 1 hour. Broken. Came apart.
    by
    Response from MelnorJun 27, 2019
    Dear Valued Customer, please contact us so we can remedy your situation. Please visit our website at www.melnor.com and fill out a warranty form in the contact us section. We will await your communication. Melnor
      3 found this review helpful
      gor stuck in one position multiple times , returned and...
      gor stuck in one position multiple times , returned and got refund
      by
      Response from MelnorJun 7, 2022
      Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our product. We value the voices of our customers and are always seeking opportunities for improvement. Our team is committed to maintaining and servicing exceptional products. Please submit a warranty claim at melnor.com/contact/ or contact our customer service department at 1-877-283-0697 and we will take care of you.
      • Verified Purchase
      by
        by
          Did not work right out of the box
          I ordered this and spent the extra money on this brand because they use to be quality, not any more.. The sprinkler did not work right out of the box....A big bunch of headache to try and return it as well!
          by
          Response from MelnorJul 8, 2021
          Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are sorry to hear about your experience with our product. We value the voices of our customers and are always seeking opportunities for improvement. Our team is committed to maintaining and servicing exceptional products. Please contact our customer service department at www.melnor.com and we will be glad to assist you.
            Works best with diffuser screwed all way in , and adjust water pressure for best coverage
            Works best with diffuser screwed all way in , and adjust water pressure for best coverage
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Water doesn't spread
            Water leaks behind coupling where you attach the hose, and no matter how you adjust the diffuser screw it shoots a solid stream of water with minimal spread.
            by
            Response from MelnorMar 31, 2021
            Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are sorry to hear about your experience with our product. We value the voices of our customers and are always seeking opportunities for improvement. Our team is committed to maintaining and servicing exceptional products. Please contact our customer service department at www.melnor.com and we will be glad to assist you.
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews