#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 307479256

Model # 700-0786

Store SKU # 1003880299

64 in. Premium Griddle Cover

$29.97
Apply Now
Pay $4.97 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Designed to fit standard 4-burner griddles
  • Made of polyester and PVC blend to ensure durability
  • Water-resistant design helps protect elements
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Protect your grill with a Nexgrill grill cover. With its full length design, this cover protects your grill against the weather, dust and corrosion. The tent style fit is optimal for exterior moisture removal and interior airflow.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 307479256

Model # 700-0786

Store SKU # 1003880299

Additional Resources

Shop All Nexgrill
From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Dimensions: H 31.5 in, W 22.44 in, L 64.6 in

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)

31.5 in

Product Length (in.)

64.6 in

Product Width (in.)

22.44 in

Size

65 in.

Thickness (denier)

400

Details

Color

Black

Color Family

Black

Color Family

Black

Grill Cover Features

Weather Resistant

Grill Cover Type

Cart-style

Outdoor Living Product Type

Grill Cover

Returnable

90-Day

Size range

60 to 70 in.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

1 Year Warranty

Questions & Answers

19Questions
caret
Q:Will this fit the NexGrill #720-0786?
by|Oct 2, 2022
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Cynthia - Thank you for your inquiry! Yes, this grill cover is designed to fit our standard 4 burner griddle top grill. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to me directly at wecare@nexgrill.com or call us at 800-913-8999. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill!

by|Oct 3, 2022

    A:  Yes it will. I bought it for that grill. However I must caution you that I bought mine about a year ago and it has already faded from black to an ugly gray. Also the material had worn away where the handle and corners are. Poor choice of material. I have other covers older and look like new.

    by|Oct 6, 2022
      caret
      Q:Does this cover fit model # 720-1058?
      by|Jun 7, 2022
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Andrea - Thank you for your inquiry! Here is a link to the exact fit grill cover for your model grill: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Nexgrill-Daytona-68-in-Griddle-Cover-700-1058/318859530 Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services!

      by|Feb 15, 2023

        A:  No...does NOT fit 64" Nexgrill 4 burner griddle. Nice quality cover, but it doesn't fit!!

        by|Jun 10, 2022
        caret
        Q:I'm trying to find a cover that fits the Nexgrill Daytona 3 burner griddle. Is there one with a better fit?
        by|May 28, 2022
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Chris - Thank you for your inquiry! Here is a link to the Daytona 4 Burner Grill Cover: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Nexgrill-Daytona-68-in-Griddle-Cover-700-1058/318859530 Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services!

        by|Sep 9, 2023

          A:  No.

          by|Jul 20, 2022
          caret
          Q:How do I get replacement wheels
          by|Apr 30, 2022
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Call Nexgrill and they will replace.

          by|May 19, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 19

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5

          • 4.3 out of 571 reviews
          • 75% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 571 reviews
          Good for a season
          I really like the looks and fit for this griddle cover. It really looks good on my 4 burner flattop griddle. So why not give a better rating? It just doesn't hold up. I bought the previous cover about a year and a half ago, and the color is gone. Also, the material is so Sun damaged that it has several tears just from taking the cover on and off. That said, I'm still buying another one.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMar 24, 2023
          Hello KevinJ - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
          We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
          Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
            • Recommended
            Amazing quality and great value....
            Amazing quality and great value.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 18, 2021
            Hello Jimmy - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
              Fading fast
              Purchased the griddle cover a few months ago and have had it covering the griddle on the back deck. It sees a good amount of sun - but not all day as there is some tree cover. The exposed portion of the cover is fading really fast - you can see the difference in the picture. It seems to be holding up for now, but my guess it will not last much longer than a season or two. Was going to try treating it with some protective spray.
              by
              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 27, 2021
              Hello Dave, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
              Please feel free to reach out to us at wecare@nexgrill.com or call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                • Recommended
                Easy to assemble
                Easy to assemble
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Awesome Griddle!...
                Awesome Griddle!
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Love it. Cooks fast. Easy setup.
                Love it. Cooks fast. Easy setup.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Not a “Premium Cover" at all
                This is the third Nexgrill “premium” cover I’ve purched in tbe past four years. They do not last! They’ve all faded and tore easily. Never again will i waste my money on such a cheaply made product
                by
                Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 6, 2020
                hello, my name is Marianne on behalf of Nexgrill. I am sorry to hear the grill cover won't last. We do stand on behind our products. please call us on 800-913-8999 to help you further. All grill covers hold 1 year warranty from the date of purchase. I hope you enjoy your day!! Nexgrill
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Yes it’s nice and I really liked how it worked. The cover to the grill as well was a perfect mat...
                  Yes it’s nice and I really liked how it worked. The cover to the grill as well was a perfect match.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Didn't fit well at all on my three burner grill
                  by
                  Response from HappyGrillingMay 17, 2024
                  Hello EDWARD - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Showing 1-10 of 571 reviews