Internet #306802743

Model #9258

Nyomi Deep Purple Fabric Tufted Dining Chair (Set of 2)

  • Soft, plush fabric upholstery provides superior comfort
  • Strong and durable rubberwood frame ensures stability
  • Vibrant design with tufting imparts a decorative touch
  • See More Details

Product Overview

Enjoy a splash of color with your dining table this season. Not only are these chairs stylish, featuring a heart in the upholstery on the chair back, but they are also comfortable and have very palatable colors that go well with any dcor and dining table. With rubberwood legs, these dining chairs are sure to last.
  • Includes: 2-chairs
  • Material: fabric
  • Frame material: rubberwood
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Frame finish: dark brown
  • Light assembly required
  • Dimensions: 25.50 in. deep x 18.50 in. wide x 37.50 in. high
  • Seat Width: 18.50 inches
  • Seat Depth: 18.00 inches
  • Seat Height: 18.75 inches

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Back Height (in.)
18.75
Product Depth (in.)
25.50 in
Product Height (in.)
37.50 in
Product Width (in.)
18.50 in
Seat Depth (in.)
18
Seat Height (in.)
18.75
Seat Width (in.)
18.50

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Back Type
High Back
Chair Back Style
Solid Back
Chair Type
Parsons Chair
Color Family
Purple
Color/Finish
Deep Purple
Features
Solid Wood,Tufted,Upholstered
Finish Family
Matte
Frame Material
Wood
Number of Chairs Included
2
Product Weight (lb.)
14.46
Returnable
180-Day
Seat Material
Fabric
Style
Glam
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
90 Days

Compare Similar Dining Chairs

Pertica White and Blue Floral Fabric Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
current product
Nyomi Deep Purple Fabric Tufted Dining Chair (Set of 2)
Nyomi Blue Fabric Tufted Dining Chair (Set of 2)Taylor Ivory Bonded Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2)
BrandNoble HouseNoble HouseNoble HouseNoble House
NamePertica White and Blue Floral Fabric Dining Chairs (Set of 2)Nyomi Deep Purple Fabric Tufted Dining Chair (Set of 2)Nyomi Blue Fabric Tufted Dining Chair (Set of 2)Taylor Ivory Bonded Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2)
Price
$15109
/set
$15900
$16854
$18200
Ratings
(61)
(18)
(18)
(7)
Seat MaterialFabricFabricFabricBonded Leather
Chair TypeParsons ChairParsons ChairParsons ChairParsons Chair
StyleClassic,Cottage,TransitionalGlamClassic,Coastal,CottageModern
Number of Chairs Included2222
Frame MaterialWoodWoodWoodWood
Seat Height (in.)18.9018.7518.7519
FeaturesSolid Wood,UpholsteredSolid Wood,Tufted,UpholsteredSolid Wood,Tufted,UpholsteredSolid Wood,Tufted,Upholstered
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

5Questions12Answers

What is Weight Capacity of these chairs? Is the leg color Dark enough to match Espresso?

Asked by KH October 11, 2020
1
Answer

Thanks for your inquiry! We're delighted to assist you. It is 250lbs weight capacity for the per chair. And it is better send the item link to us to check first.

Is this blue, more of an Aqua blue?

Asked by CarolC December 13, 2019
2
Answers

It's more of a light teal.

Is the fabric microfiber?

Asked by cec July 3, 2019
3
Answers

Yes, very durable too!

What is the height from the floor to the bottom of the seat? will these work at an island

Asked by ad May 4, 2019
5
Answers

The height from the floor to the underside bottom of the seat is about 14 inches.

What is the weight limit?

Asked by goldie May 2, 2019
1
Answer

Unfortunately, we do not test for weight capacity on our items. We do, however, recommend not exceeding 250 pounds.

Customer Reviews

  • 18 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
88% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(9)
4star-icon(5)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
Love, Love, Love, these chairs. They arrived on time, packaged nicely, easy to assemble, the col...
Love, Love, Love, these chairs. They arrived on time, packaged nicely, easy to assemble, the color is perfect and they look wonderful in my breakfast nook.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Beautiful chair with an earthy green color. We use these two chairs as an accent color in our oth...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Beautiful chair with an earthy green color. We use these two chairs as an accent color in our otherwise neutral room. They add a touch of color and life to the room. Assembly is really easy and only took 5-10 minutes per chair. They feel sturdy and comfortable. They aren't so soft that you sink down, but rather a have a firm-softness to them. Overall, great chairs that really add to an otherwise boring dining room. I would definitely recommend these.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Nyomi dining chairs with apple fabric rocks but not in a good way. What should have taken 15...
Quality :
1
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
The Nyomi dining chairs with apple fabric rocks but not in a good way. What should have taken 15 minutes to install 9 bolts took a lot longer. The bolts have to be perfectly to aligned into the female attachment in the chair. Even with a bright flashlight, a screwdriver of other device to line up and guide to the hole the bolt does not not easily attach and is a real challenge. After spending an enormous amount of time getting the 5 bolts to connect in step 1 you attach the legs using 4 bolts in step 2. After lining them up and putting the 2 washers on you find the bolts are TOO long. The bolts go through a 3/4 piece of wood loosely and then into the leg and bottom out. The short bolts are 5.5 CM or 2 5/32 long and should be shorter. In the instructions it says do not over-tighten but they are too long and still have a gap when fully tightened. At this point I called Joshua at Noble House furniture who asked to have pictures sent and explain the problem. I took pictures in micro mode and sent them to him and called to confirm he got the pictures and email. He said he would forward it to his warehouse for review but 4 days later no reply. Still trying to put the chairs together I added 3 washers to each bolt to shorten the length of the bolt as these are 8MM in diameter and should be around 5CM long with a head for an Allen wrench, not a common or readily available item. After adding the 12 washers the legs could be finally attached. Now sitting on level ground you find the reason for step 3 as the chair wobbles. 3 legs touch the ground and the fourth one does not. The chair is also not level. You are supposed to do the DROP test to solve the wobble but that does not work and it states if the chair is not stable it could damage the product, if you don't damage it doing the drop test. The dining chair can only be used on a flat level surface but the chair is not level and wobbles. Sitting on the chair is not that comfortable and how long it will last is debate-able. The chairs look nice but are poorly designed, difficult to put together., poor quality and customer service follow-up is non existent. Noble Furniture needs to put one of these chairs together and see what is required. In the instructions there are places for 9 bolts and yet they show 11 bolts and give you 11 bolts, hows that! Correct the hardware kit to include the correct size bolts of proper length, proper quantity and proper quality.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I received the items and they are very well packages and organized. I was actually a bit shocked ...
Quality :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I received the items and they are very well packages and organized. I was actually a bit shocked there were two chars in the box! The fabric is bright and vibrant and softer to the touch than i thought they would be. The hardware seemed to be pretty solid and the seat base is all hardwood. One of the chairs went to together beautifully and with no wobble. The other chair was nearly impossible. (certainly impossible without a drill) The threads were bad and it required a drill on at least 3 of the screws (impossible to hand tighten.) The front legs seemed to give a much higher gap than the other (There i think to give room for the seat bottom cover but you can notice it on this chair. The screws stopped in the front leg before the washers could ever tighten, so I'm at a loss between over-tightening and potentially splitting the wood legs or leaving it loose and wobbly and therefore weaker. I chose weak over broken, but now it has an in-correctable wobble. I think we'll get a couple years out of them and for the price point, what more can you ask for. We have toddlers and everything in the house is going to get ruined over the next 4-5 years so these will do. Nice quality for the price point but some better QC and craftsmanship would go a long way. Maybe I just got a random dud - I hope that is
Was this helpful?
0
0
We love them. They are a good size for all...
We love them. They are a good size for all our guests and the color is lovely.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Noble HouseNovember 13, 2020
Hello,
We really appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with this valuable information, as feedback is a great contribution to the quality of all of our articles. Your comments are valuable as they help us improve our products.
-Customer quality control team
The chairs were the color we were looking for sight...
The chairs were the color we were looking for sight unseen. Happy with the chairs
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
I returned the chairs to store. The quality wasn’t as...
I returned the chairs to store. The quality wasn’t as good as I hoped.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Noble HouseSeptember 4, 2020
Our sincerest apologies that our item is not meeting your personal expectations.
Kindly contact HomeDepot Customer Support at 800-466-3337 for you further assistance needed.
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Delivery was timely, easy to understand and perform assembly instructions,...
Delivery was timely, easy to understand and perform assembly instructions, sturdy and beautiful appearance.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The chairs are solid for the price. They sit firm....
The chairs are solid for the price. They sit firm. The color was a little different than what I was expecting. I was expecting light blue and they are actually light teal. I can't say much about putting them together because a friend did it for me. But he put all 4 together quickly and didn't seem to have any issues, except I think it was a little tricky making the final adjustments so they wouldn't wobble.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The color was exactly as it showed. Easy to assemble....
The color was exactly as it showed. Easy to assemble.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers