Model #BP-4207-942

Internet #305101289

Urban Farmhouse Kitchen Island White Base with Vintage Oak Top

  • Modern and fashionable, yet timeless
  • Solid hardwood top
  • Easy assembly required
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.


OR
$9800
per month* suggested payments with 6 months* financing on this $585.03 purchase*

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price for both:
$61078

Product Overview

The Urban Farmhouse Kitchen Island Collection offers hints of a rustic farmhouse design along with updated urban touches. Constructed of solid hardwoods and engineered wood accented with industrial style hammered metal cabinet hardware. Features include, 2 deep storage drawers that easily open on metal side glides. Removable drawer dividers are provided in each drawer for better organization of kitchen utensils. The 2 shaker style cabinet doors are enhanced by traditional bead board panels. The cabinet storage space offers 2 types of storage. A vertical storage space is divided for items such as cookie sheets along with 2 removable and adjustable shelves perfect for food, cookware, or dishes. . The 2 open storage shelves on both ends of the island are convenient for spice storage. Also conveniently placed on both ends is a thick hammered look towel bar that matches the 2 drawer pulls and 2 door pulls. Floor levelers are provided on all 4 legs for easy of leveling.
  • Rich, slightly distressed kitchen island in white finish with vintage oak top
  • 2 shaker style doors with magnetic closure
  • Industrial hammered cabinet hardware
  • Solid hardwood top
  • Cookie sheet storage: 23.13 in. H x 5 in. W x 15.75 in. D
  • Spice shelves storage: 16.88 in. W x 2.13 in. D x 7 in. H
  • Utensil drawer storage: 13.43 in. W x 16 in. D x 3.5 in. H
  • Easy assembly

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
21
Product Height (in.)
36
Product Length (in.)
21
Product Width (in.)
39

Details

Cabinet Construction
Framed
Color
White
Color Family
White
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White/Vintage Oak
Finish Family
Gloss
Frame Material
Wood
Furniture Features
Cabinets,Doors,Drawers,Exterior Shelves,Shelves,Solid Wood,Storage,Towel Rack
Includes
Hardware,Towel Bar
Kitchen Product Type
Kitchen Island
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves
6
Overlay
Partial
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Farmhouse,Mission
Top Material
Wood

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Bassett

Compare Similar Kitchen Islands

CURRENT PRODUCT
Urban Farmhouse Kitchen Island White Base with Vintage Oak Top
Nantucket White Kitchen Island with Wood TopCountry Vintage Oak Kitchen Large Kitchen IslandNantucket White Kitchen Island with Wood Top and 2-Counter Stools
BrandOSP Home FurnishingsHOMESTYLESOSP Home FurnishingsHOMESTYLES
NameUrban Farmhouse Kitchen Island White Base with Vintage Oak TopNantucket White Kitchen Island with Wood TopCountry Vintage Oak Kitchen Large Kitchen IslandNantucket White Kitchen Island with Wood Top and 2-Counter Stools
Price
$58503
$90089
$92556
$120503
Ratings
(6)
(4)
(5)
(1)
Product Width (in.)394857 in48
Top MaterialWoodWoodWoodWood
Furniture FeaturesCabinets,Doors,Drawers,Exterior Shelves,Shelves,Solid Wood,Storage,Towel RackDoors,Drawers,Drop Leaf,ShelvesNo Additional FeaturesDoors,Drawers,Drop Leaf,Shelves
StyleClassic,Farmhouse,MissionCasual,Coastal,TransitionalClassic,Farmhouse,MissionCasual,Classic,Coastal
Product Height (in.)363636.2 in36
Number of Drawers2131
IncludesHardware,Towel BarCabinet,Door,Drawer,Drop LeafDrop Leaf,Hardware,Towel BarCabinet,Door,Drawer,Drop Leaf,Shelf,Stools
Finish FamilyGlossDistressedGlossAged
Frame MaterialWoodWoodWoodWood
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Do the drawers open all the way out? How much do they extend out? How deep is the Island

Navush

How much weight can this support on the top?

soren

Thank you for your inquiry! Please contact Home Depot for additional information on the third party services they may offer for assembling this Kitchen Island. Best Regards, Michelle, Office Star Team

Catherine

Didn’t fit together well and has many gaps in the finished product.

Thank you for your inquiry! Please contact Home Depot for their refund policy. Best Regards, -Alissa Office Star Team

Mad4clay

Urban Farmhouse Kitchen Island White Base with Vintage Oak Top - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 6 Customer Reviews
  • 3.2 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Don’t bother not worth it!
Picture is only one of the problems.1 star is too much. Finished product is a mess with a big gap between the doors. Some screws and bolts were missing, luckily my hubby had some. Parts didn’t line up. To much space between side parts. For something that should have only taken an hour to assemble took 3 hours due to all the problems. We got screwed and we are stuck with this 800 dollar piece of wood. Not happy!
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from August 13, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment that you recently experienced in dealing with our Kitchen Island. Office Star honors all purchases to the highest standard and offers a warranty on all products we manufacture. Please contact us at parts@officestar.net for warranty assistance. Best Regards, Cheri, Office Star Team. OfficeStarProducts
Pieces were broken and stripped. Luckily we are handy enough...
Pieces were broken and stripped. Luckily we are handy enough to overcome those problems but we shouldn’t have to. Also there is a gap between the two cabinet doors.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from October 15, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Sorry for the delay. We are sorry to hear that your Kitchen Island cabinet doors were not the correct size. This inquiry has been forwarded to the department who handles these types of issues for further review. We are focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction, please contact our parts department at parts@officestar.net for further assistance. If you haven't already. Please provide us with photos, proof of purchase so we could better assist you. Best Regards, Cheri, Office Star Team. OfficeStarProducts
We needed a smaller kitchen island for our space. This fits perfectly and matches our farmhouse d...
We needed a smaller kitchen island for our space. This fits perfectly and matches our farmhouse decor. Many compliments on the appearance. Happy with the product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
It’s a solid piece that looks good in our kitchen....
It’s a solid piece that looks good in our kitchen. Instructions were straightforward. However packaging and quality were bad. A part was torn off and thrown on top of the rest of the pieces. Two nuts embedded in the wood were not usable. Hopefully that is the worst that you find if you buy it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
This is a very heavy, well made island. Im very happy with it.
This is a very heavy, well made island. Im very happy with it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We are very pleased with our purchase. It looks good...
We are very pleased with our purchase. It looks good and feels sturdy. It went together pretty easily. I was worried by the previous reviews that I was going to have a problem putting it together but it only took me about an hour and a half. I did have to move the hinges for one of the doors
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from February 20, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like your new Kitchen Island despite having to move the hinges from one of the doors. Office Star is focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that meets their expectations. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. Best Regards, Cheri, Office Star Team. OfficeStarProducts
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers