Internet #303652362

Model #27930

Store SKU #442564

4-Outlet Brass Hose Faucet Manifold

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1547

Product Overview

This 4-Outlet Brass Hose Faucet Manifold features shutoffs for use as sprinkler hose faucet valves or multiple hose connections (hoses not included). The manifold includes a leak-free ball valve and a mounting bracket for stability. The manifold has 4 male threaded Standard 3/4 in. connections. Not for indoor appliances.
  • California residents
  • 4 shutoff valves for use as 1 - 4 sprinkler hose faucet valves or hose connections (hoses not included)
  • Brass construction provides durability
  • Ball valve helps prevent leaks
  • Mounting bracket for stability
  • Not for indoor appliances
  • Note: product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Hose Connectors

2.76 in. Metal Y Connector
current product
4-Outlet Brass Hose Faucet Manifold
4-Way Hose Faucet Connection4-Way Garden Hose Splitter
BrandMelnorOrbitMelnorAQUA JOE
Name2.76 in. Metal Y Connector4-Outlet Brass Hose Faucet Manifold4-Way Hose Faucet Connection4-Way Garden Hose Splitter
Price
$800
$1547
$1999
$2692
Ratings
(1893)
(288)
(326)
(37)
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3
Product Height (in.)
6.25
Product Width (in.)
8

Details

Crush Resistant
Yes
Fitting Connection Type
Threaded
Returnable
180-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
7 years

Questions & Answers

1Questions3Answers

Where is this made, what country?

Asked by Mike April 25, 2020
3
Answers

Made in China

Customer Reviews

  • 288 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
73% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(169)
4star-icon(60)
3star-icon(24)
2star-icon(8)
1star-icon(27)
Sort By:
leaked from the start
it leaked between the female spigot coupling and the 4 way bracket. I tightened with pliers and still leaked. I added 2nd oring and it still leaked. I tightened the inner ring which connects the two pieces and it still leaked and eventually just started spraying water. The inner coupling broke.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Buyer Beware
I purchased my first one less than a year ago and within 4months of use the threads broke of 1 of the ports. Because I did not have the receipt I dis not return it. I did purchase a new one and used it again for approximately 3 months and now 1 port does not close completely. Will not buy another orbit product again.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Unacceptable Lack of Quality
Quality :
1
Value :
1
This item was fine until I had to detach the 3 hoses attached to it. Not one but 3 threaded brass pieces all broke off. See the picture. So it was OK to tighten the hoses but definitely not OK to detach them (?). One-way operation only??? Then good luck to get the broken pieces out of the female ends of the hoses. As a result, the 3 female ends had to be replaced as well. Such a waste of money! Till now, I had Orbit in pretty good esteem and I was also under the impression that a brass splitter would be of good quality. I was so wrong. This issue should NEVER happen. Orbit has lost me as a customer.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from OrbitIrrigationJanuary 13, 2020
Thank you for the review, and for including the photos so we can see exactly what you're talking about. We'd like to do everything we can to make this right, and get you hose fittings that work as intended. Please contact our Support team at 1-800-488-6156 and we'll do all we can to help. OrbitIrrigation
Love it! It looked real nice, and it's going to last for ever. I will rate this product a five-s...
Love it! It looked real nice, and it's going to last for ever. I will rate this product a five-star.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We wanted the blue PVC splitter that cost $5 but HD didn't have them when we there, so we spent n...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We wanted the blue PVC splitter that cost $5 but HD didn't have them when we there, so we spent nearly $20 on this brass one thinking "it costs more, but it will last longer." Less than 2 months later the brass fitting inside #3 just broke off. We attached it and barely touched it. Then we one day, out of the blue, we noticed it was leaking. We went to detach the hose and the whole threaded piece broke off inside of our hose. We thought it was one piece, but I guess not. The threaded piece is very thin brass inserted into the main piece. It was SUPER annoying to get this out of the end of our $50 hose and now we have a completely broken 4-way splitter before summer is even over. This is expensive trash. Save your money.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from OrbitIrrigationJuly 31, 2019
Thank you for the review. To file a warranty claim for your manifold, please visit https://www.orbitonline.com/help_center or contact our Support team at 1-800-488-6156, and we’d be happy to send you a replacement as quickly as possible. OrbitIrrigation
I was able to make 4 zones watering at the same time with different pressure's with timer.
I was able to make 4 zones watering at the same time with different pressure's with timer.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Threaded end missing
I purchased the first one in December and when I went to install it I noticed 1 of the outlets was missing the threaded end. As I only needed 3 outlets, it wasn't a problem, except that the stopper ball inside was also missing and there was no way to prevent water spewing out any time another outlet was open. I purchased another one online and that had the same problem, just a different outlet was defective. I then made sure that the third time I got one that was not defective. Now I see that some buyers complain that the threaded ends separate after a few months. I will keep my receipt in case. This is definitely not the Orbit quality I am used to.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Is great since it has many. I can use many...
Is great since it has many. I can use many thing at a time whit this.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
I can turn on all 4 of them at once and water my lawn in Las Vegas.
I can turn on all 4 of them at once and water my lawn in Las Vegas.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers