#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202522045

Model #5003810

Store SKU #389949

1.25 Gal. Ready-to-Use Weed and Grass Killer Pump 'N Go Refill

$1494
  • Guaranteed to kill weeds and grass to the root
  • Creates a luxurious and well-kept looking outdoor area
  • For use on vegetable gardens, landscape beds and driveways
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$1494

Product Overview

Keep your outdoor area looking great with the Roundup 1.25 Gal. Ready-to-Use Weed and Grass Killer Pump 'N Go Refill. Designed for use with the Pump 'N Go unit, this ready-to-use weed killer provides post-emergent control. Guaranteed to kill weed and grass from the root.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Weed & Grass Killer

current product
1.25 Gal. Ready-to-Use Weed and Grass Killer Pump 'N Go Refill
1.25 Gal. Ready-to-Use Extended Control Weed and Grass Killer Plus Weed Preventer Refill1.33 Gal. Ready-to-Use Extended Control Weed and Grass Killer Plus Weed Preventer Comfort Wand1.33 Gal. Read-to-Use Pump 'N Go Extended Control Weed and Grass Killer
BrandRoundupRoundupRoundupRoundup
Name1.25 Gal. Ready-to-Use Weed and Grass Killer Pump 'N Go Refill1.25 Gal. Ready-to-Use Extended Control Weed and Grass Killer Plus Weed Preventer Refill1.33 Gal. Ready-to-Use Extended Control Weed and Grass Killer Plus Weed Preventer Comfort Wand1.33 Gal. Read-to-Use Pump 'N Go Extended Control Weed and Grass Killer
Price
$1497
$1997
$1997
$29.97
Save $10.00 (33%)
$2697
Ratings
(5838)
(2306)
(2547)
(406)
Area of UseDriveway,Garden,Landscape Bed,PatioDriveway,PatioDriveway,PatioDriveway,Patio
Concentrated or Ready to UseReady to useReady to useReady to useReady to use
Application TypeSpraySpraySpraySpray
Weed TypeAnnual Bluegrass,Bahia Grass,Bermuda Grass,Bindweed,Black Medic,Broadleaf Plantain,Bur Clover,Canada Thistle,Crabgrass,Creeping Charlie,Dandelion,Dog Fennel,False Dandelion,Florida Pusley,Henbit,Knotweed,Lambsquarters,Mallow,Mouse-Ear Chickweed,Nimblewill,Orchardgrass,Oxalis,Pennywort,Prostrate Spurge,Puncture Vine,Quackgrass,Ragweed,Sandspur,Shepards Purse,Sow Thistle,Spotted Spurge,Tall Fescue,Torpedograss,White Dutch Clover,Wild Morning Glory,Zoysia GrassDallisgrass,Dandelion,Dog Fennel,False Dandelion,Field Bindweed,Florida Pusley,Goosegrass,Henbit,Horseweed,Kikuyu Grass,Knapweed,Knotweed,Kudzu,Lambsquarters,Mallow,Milkweed,Mouse-Ear Chickweed,Nimblewill,Nutsedge,Orchardgrass,Oxalis,Pennywort,Poison Hemlock,Poison Ivy,Poison Oak,Poison Sumac,Prostrate Spurge,Puncture Vine,Quackgrass,Red Clover,Sandspur,Spotted Spurge,Torpedograss,Virginia Creeper,Wild Morning Glory,Wild Rose,Wild Violet,Zoysia GrassDallisgrass,Dandelion,Dog Fennel,False Dandelion,Field Bindweed,Florida Pusley,Goosegrass,Henbit,Horseweed,Kikuyu Grass,Knapweed,Knotweed,Kudzu,Lambsquarters,Mallow,Milkweed,Mouse-Ear Chickweed,Nimblewill,Nutsedge,Orchardgrass,Oxalis,Pennywort,Poison Hemlock,Poison Ivy,Poison Oak,Poison Sumac,Prostrate Spurge,Puncture Vine,Quackgrass,Red Clover,Sandspur,Spotted Spurge,Torpedograss,Virginia Creeper,Wild Morning Glory,Wild Rose,Wild Violet,Zoysia GrassDallisgrass,Dandelion,Dog Fennel,False Dandelion,Field Bindweed,Florida Pusley,Goosegrass,Henbit,Horseweed,Kikuyu Grass,Knapweed,Knotweed,Kudzu,Lambsquarters,Mallow,Milkweed,Mouse-Ear Chickweed,Nimblewill,Nutsedge,Orchardgrass,Oxalis,Pennywort,Poison Hemlock,Poison Ivy,Poison Oak,Poison Sumac,Prostrate Spurge,Puncture Vine,Quackgrass,Red Clover,Sandspur,Spotted Spurge,Torpedograss,Virginia Creeper,Wild Morning Glory,Wild Rose,Wild Violet,Zoysia Grass
Extended ControlNon-Extended ControlYesYesYes
OrganicNon-OrganicNon-OrganicNon-OrganicNon-Organic
Emergent TypePost-EmergentPre and Post EmergentPre and Post EmergentPost-Emergent
Compatible Grass TypeNot for use on lawnsAll PurposeAll PurposeAll Purpose
Spray Application TypeReady To Use RefillReady To Use RefillPoweredPowered
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size (oz.)
160
Coverage Area (sq. ft)
375
Product Depth (in.)
5.5
Product Height (in.)
13.75
Product Width (in.)
12.375

Details

Application Method
Refill for Ready-to-Use Weed and Grass Killer Pump N Go
Application Type
Spray
Area of Use
Driveway,Garden,Landscape Bed,Patio
Compatible Grass Type
Not for use on lawns
Concentrated or Ready to Use
Ready to use
Contact or systemic
Contact
Container type
Bottle
Emergent Type
Post-Emergent
Equivalent ready to use amount
160
Extended Control
Non-Extended Control
Features
Kills Common Weeds
Form
Liquid
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Organic
Non-Organic
Pack Size
1
Primary Active Ingredient
Glyphosate
Returnable
90-Day
Safe for Edibles
No
Spray Application Type
Ready To Use Refill
Weed Type
Annual Bluegrass,Bahia Grass,Bermuda Grass,Bindweed,Black Medic,Broadleaf Plantain,Bur Clover,Canada Thistle,Crabgrass,Creeping Charlie,Dandelion,Dog Fennel,False Dandelion,Florida Pusley,Henbit,Knotweed,Lambsquarters,Mallow,Mouse-Ear Chickweed,Nimblewill,Orchardgrass,Oxalis,Pennywort,Prostrate Spurge,Puncture Vine,Quackgrass,Ragweed,Sandspur,Shepards Purse,Sow Thistle,Spotted Spurge,Tall Fescue,Torpedograss,White Dutch Clover,Wild Morning Glory,Zoysia Grass

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 5,842 reviews
  • 76%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 5,842 reviews
Nice Packaging Not as EffectivE
The redesigned wand is great to avoid leaning and ending with a tired back. However the product claims to see results in hours and other that some white spots in the leaves of the weeds it may take days for some of the weed/grass to whittle or they may just remain alive and thriving.
by
Response from Roundup Consumer ServicesMay 20, 2022
We're sorry to read about your disappointment with Roundup Ready-to-Use Weed & Grass Killer III with Sure Shot Wand and appreciate your feedback. For best results, we recommend applying this product when daytime temperatures are consistently between 60° - 85°F. Additionally, cold nighttime temperatures can dramatically slow results. The product will still work but it may take 3-5 weeks to see results.

We want you to be confident in our products. For this reason, we offer a product guarantee to our consumers. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to us at 877-220-3089 if we can further assist. roundup
  • Verified Purchase
Doesn't Work
Vine grows along fence in SE Florida. Roundup Ready-To-Use doesn't kill it. I've sprayed it several times in the morning after the dew burns off, in the middle of the day, and just before sundown.
by
Response from Roundup TeamSep 14, 2021
Weedy, we're sorry for any disappointment you have experienced with Roundup Weed and Grass Killer. Weeds should begin to show signs of the product working within hours however complete control may take 1-2 weeks. We want you to be confident in our products. For this reason, we offer a product guarantee to our consumers. If you don't see results, please call 866-324-2647 if we can be of assistance. roundup
    1 found this review helpful
    Killed a few thin weeds, did nothing to most, not recommended
    Used Ortho before but tried this because it was cheaper. It did kill a few thin surface weeds. However, the majority of the weeds got a few brown spots and kept right on growing. Thus, this week killer did effectively nothing to solve the weed issue. I put extra on the base of wild Orchids and their leaves. Although some leaves browned in spots, they are still growing like nothing happened. Attached is an image of a wild orchid i doused 3 times, 4 days ago. I used the entire gallon on a moderate area. In this case, it was a wasted purchase. Will not use Roundup again.
    by
    Response from Roundup TeamJul 8, 2021
    We are sorry to hear that you did not get the results that you expected when using Roundup Weed & Grass Killer. Weeds typically begin to show signs of wilt in 1 day; allow 1 - 2 weeks for complete control of the weed. You can contact us if you would like to continue discussing this or if you want to know about our product guarantee.We can be reached at 877-220-3089. roundup
      Please Don't buy this product
      In simple words don't buy it. The places I sprayed even started getting more/more weed growth. I never had weed there before. Wanted to get rid of grass, but now have to deal with weed. It's a total scam.
      by
      Response from Roundup TeamOct 26, 2020
      Our apologies that you didn't get the results you expected after using Roundup Weed and Grass Killer. Weeds typically begin to show signs of wilt in 1 day; allow 1 - 2 weeks for complete control of the weed. We recommend that weeds not be cut for two days both before and after the product application to maximize leaf surface and absorption. Reapply 2 weeks after initial application, especially on viney, woody or waxy plants. We do offer a product guarantee which we would be happy to extend to you. Feel free to contact us at 1-800-332-3111. Refer to this review when calling. roundup
        2 found this review helpful
        Have used this product for a very long time on my driveway and never have weeds growing out of th...
        Have used this product for a very long time on my driveway and never have weeds growing out of the cracks, always a clean look. I always try to purchase when buy one with the pump and get the refill free great deal.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        2 found this review helpful
        Unfortunately I was TOTALLY looking forward to trying this product!! Unfortunately it fell short!...
        Unfortunately I was TOTALLY looking forward to trying this product!! Unfortunately it fell short!! I love the cup to keep the spray in one spot and that works great!! But the actual spray does not kill anything!! I am sooo disappointed!!!
        by
        Response from Roundup TeamSep 27, 2020
        We apologize that you were not thoroughly satisfied with Roundup Weed and Grass Killer. This product can take up to 2 weeks to completely kill the weeds to the root. However, you should see some signs of wilt and yellowing in 24 hours. We are dedicated to providing consumers with high quality products at a value price, and if we have not done that in this case, we would like to discuss this with you directly and have the opportunity to make it right for you. Please reach out to us at 877-220-3089 at your earliest convenience. roundup
          1 found this review helpful
          I REALLY LOVE IT! IT WORKS REALLY FAST.
          I REALLY LOVE IT! IT WORKS REALLY FAST.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          It seems that it doesn't kill as well as it used to. Maybe they have made the old standard weak...
          It seems that it doesn't kill as well as it used to. Maybe they have made the old standard weaker as they have come out with some Premium versions. It does still eventually kill the weeds, but normally requires a couple applications. Also, the sprayer on this version, which has the battery operated wand with the snap on cone stinks. I have had 2 of them just quit spraying. I think the way the wand tri folds it ends up kinking the line. I called the company and they did send me a new one, which I haven't tried yet, as it took a while, so I bought another one with a pump sprayer, and not a tri fold. The one that quit working, I did try to prime it, also blow air through it, and it eventually started leaking through the trigger. I took it apart and couldn't figure any other reason than the kinking that would be keeping it from spraying. Even when it did work, it was a very light spray. There are 3 settings and they are all fine, so if you have some large areas to treat pack a lunch. But I am still a customer and will continue to buy it.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          4 found this review helpful
          I had a problem with the sprayer, so I had to pour the Roundup into another bottle in order for i...
          I had a problem with the sprayer, so I had to pour the Roundup into another bottle in order for it to spray properly. The product worked great!
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          3 found this review helpful
          The refill bottle of Round Up acted differently than the same product that came with a sprayer at...
          The refill bottle of Round Up acted differently than the same product that came with a sprayer attached. This refill stuff moved me to contact Monsanto to complain and request a compensation for the damage it did. It says on the jug " kill the weeds, not the lawn". Yeah, right. It burned up everything that it touched.. My yard looks awful, and I've spend over a $100.00 trying to restore it ( spot damage was extensive). Not that I don't think it works, but that it works like a wolf in sheep's clothing.
          by
          Response from ScottsCustomerCareAug 9, 2019
          We are very sorry for the issues you encountered with Roundup Weed and Grass Killer. This is a non selective weed killer and will kill anything that is green and growing. If you have any questions or would like further assistance, please contact us at 877-220-3089 and one of our representatives would be glad to assist you. We hope this experience has not caused you to lose faith in our product, as we use reviews like yours to maintain and improve the quality product that you and other consumers have come to know and love. Scotts
          • Verified Purchase
          2 found this review helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 5,842 reviews