#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 302029095

Model # 72332700-0

Store SKU # 1002637701

STORE+ 60 in. W x 75.75 in. H 1 -Piece Direct-to-stud Back Shower Wall in White

Apply Now
Pay $269.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Durable, easy-to-clean Vikrell shower material
  • Modular shower enclosure design offers caulk-free installation
  • Receptor, end walls and 10 or 12-piece accessory sold separately
  • View More Details
0 in stock
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

STORE+ is a fully customizable storage shower system with interchangeable accessories to eliminate clutter and organize your shower to fit your needs. Interchangeable corner accessories maximize your showering space. Need following products for complete shower: 72475700-0, 72171720-0 OR 72171710-0, 88038700-0 OR 88028700-0.


  • Backwall is part of the STORE+ shower, the only interchangeable storage modular on the market
  • (1) backwall measures 60 in. x 75-3/4 in.
  • Includes backwall only, requires endwall set & accessory kit to complete installation
  • Interchangeable corner accessories, maximize storage space- the way you want
  • Dishwasher safe shelves and bins snap into place; no tools required
  • Shaving ledge/foot rest added for comfort
  • Durable high-gloss finish provides a smooth, shiny surface that is easy to clean
  • Caulk-free 5-piece modular design made of solid Vikrell material
  • Made with solid Vikrell material - no layers to chip, crack or peel - color molded throughout
  • Modular design allows it to be moved around corners and through doorways with ease
  • Conforms to ANSI Z124.1.2 and CSA B45.1 National Consensus Standards
  • Click here to shop for more Kohler products
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 302029095

Model # 72332700-0

Store SKU # 1002637701

Additional Resources




Wall Height (in.)


Wall Width (in.)



Color Family





One piece


No Additional Features



Number of Panels


Number of Shelves


Product Weight (lb.)

75 lb




Minimalist, Modern

Surface Type


Wall Installation Type


Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

No Certifications or Listings

Manufacturer Warranty

10-Year Residential/3-Year Commercial Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Q:I purchased the 34×60 base and the 60" back wall. What is the model # of the side walls I need to purchase
by|Mar 27, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Chris, my name is Jessica with Sterling Customer Service. I am happy to assist with your inquiry. The side wall kit for 72332700-0 is 72305700-0. Thank you for choosing Sterling Plumbing.

by|Apr 3, 2024
    Q:Are the 60" backwalls interchangeable with other Sterling models? We need a 60 x 36 inch and must use the the Accord shower pan due to center drain rough in. Would the Accord side walls work with this back or any other 60" back?
    by|Mar 16, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Beth, this is Keisha with Sterling. I am happy to address your question. Store+ wall kits will not be compatible with Accord Wall kits/bath/shower bases. Thank you for choosing Sterling Plumbing.

    by|Mar 16, 2024
      Q:Will the store install for me
      by|Mar 1, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello, this is Keisha with Sterling Plumbing. I am happy to address your question. We would ask you to contact your local Home Depot regarding installation for the product. Thank you for choosing Sterling.

      by|Mar 5, 2024
        Q:What is the thickness of the acrylic?
        by|Jan 6, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Bach, this is Sarah with Sterling Customer Service. I am glad to address your question. This product is made of Vikrell. The material is 1/8" thick. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

        by|Jan 9, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 58

          Customer Reviews

          3.5 out of 5

          • 3.5 out of 93 reviews
          • 67% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews
          Response from Sterling Product ExpertApr 2, 2024
          Hi, this is Jessica with Sterling Customer Service. I'm sorry to see you aren't completely satisfied with your Kohler product. We would like to connect with you to learn more about your experience and find out how we can help. Please email our Customer Service team directly at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We are here and happy to help! –Jessica P. Sterling Customer Service.
          • Verified Purchase
          Easy to install and sturdy. Love it!
          • Verified Purchase
          Frustrated - first 2 damaged.
          I would love this Sterling walk-in shower were it not for the back wall being damaged on the two we've tried. And it's dirty. Hoping our home depot will have a third one in by the time the plumber comes back in 2 days. Otherwise, we'll have to install the one we have and hope the cracks won't weaken the unit or continue around to the front over time. What a pain! Sterling, PLEASE improve packaging and quality control on these units. Included photos of three of only three areas of damage.
          Response from Sterling Product ExpertDec 6, 2023
          Hello DLJZZZ, my name is Meli with Sterling. I am sorry to read your Store+ back wall arrived damaged twice, I am glad you were able to work with The Home Depot on the replacement. I have documented the model number for our teams to review further. If we can assist further, please email our customer care team at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com. We are here to help. Sincerely, Meli A., Sterling Customer Service
            NOT WHITE
            The whole shower set seems sturdy, however the color doesn't look white. It's more of a bisque color. You can tell by the white wall, white shower curtain, and white bath rug that the shower kit isn't white.
              Third one I bought with cracks, not as bad as other two so keeping it
              Response from Sterling Product ExpertApr 3, 2024
              HomeDepotCustomer, my name is Jessica with Sterling Customer Service. I am sorry to hear your Store+ wall set was received with cracks. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying our customers with a quality product that delivers beyond expectations. I am sorry this was not your experience. We would like to connect with you to hear more about your experience with this product. Please contact our Customer Service team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We look forward to hearing from you soon. - Jessica P. Sterling Customer Service.
              • Verified Purchase
              I have installed two of these Sterling Store+ surrounds. I like that the walls are thicker/heavier than the brands on display at my local store. This system is solid and does not have a flimsy or hollow feel. The back and side walls interlock, which is nice. I would install it with a helper because it's heavy. Also be sure to pre-drill the flange and do not over-tighten screws. The rigidness of the unit makes it prone to cracking when you secure it to the wall.
                • Recommended
                • Verified Purchase
                [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sterling STORE+ 60" Shower Back Wall has truly transformed my shower space. Its customizable storage system with movable accessories has made organizing my shower essentials a breeze. Constructed with solid Vikrell material, it's durable and built to last. Pairing it with the STORE+ end walls was seamless, creating a cohesive and stylish look in my bathroom. Installation was straightforward, and the result is a functional and beautiful shower that I absolutely love. Highly recommend for anyone looking to upgrade their shower experience.
                  Damaged three times so far !
                  Like other reviews, I will like the shower if I can ever find a non-damaged back panel. Bought the first one, opened at job site and it was damaged on top right. Went back to Home Depot, they had two more in stock, Store personnel were very kind to let me open them. Both panels were cracked on the top! None of the boxes had obvious damage, so Sterling really needs to improve packaging! Frustrating! Time is money and now I have to drive all over town trying to find an undamaged panel !!!
                  Response from Sterling Product ExpertMar 7, 2024
                  Hello RRCMR, this is Lisa with Sterling. I am truly sorry to read of your experience with trying to acquire a Sterling Store+ model. We would like to look into this further with you and learn more about your experience. Please feel free to contact us at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com. We are glad to help! Sincerely, Lisa A., Kohler Customer Service.
                    • Recommended
                    Horrible deliver experience!
                    Response from Sterling Product ExpertFeb 9, 2024
                    Hi Janet, this is Sarah with Sterling Customer Service. I am very sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced with the delivery of your Sterling shower set. We would like to connect with you directly to learn more details so that we can help to find the best solution. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews

                    Compare Similar Items