#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #308704265

Model #841046

10 ft. Round Cantilever Solar Powered Patio Umbrella in Navy

icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
118.3 in
Assembled Height (in.)
99 in
Assembled Width (in.)
108.3 in
Pole Diameter (in.)
1.89
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
10 ft.
Umbrella Height (in.)
99

Details

Canopy Color
Navy
Canopy Shape
Round
Color Family
Blue
Fabric Material
Polyester
Included
No additional items included
Opening Mechanism
Crank lift system
Patio Furniture Features
Solar Lighted
Pattern
Solid
Pole Color
Black
Pole Material
Aluminum
Product Weight (lb.)
29 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rib Material
Steel
Style
Modern
Tilt
Manual Tilt
Umbrella Canopy Material
Polyester
Umbrella Stand
Without Stand
Umbrella Type
Cantilever

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Product Overview

Get ready to entertain from dusk until dawn with the 10 ft. Round Offset Aluminum Solar Lighted Umbrella. This umbrella is a versatile item that moves seamlessly from day to evening use. This beautiful accessory will transform any outdoor area into your favorite place to relax with friends, or enjoy a meal at your outdoor table even after the sun goes down. The canopy is 180 g polyester with upgraded colorfastness and water resistant coating, so it is durable and ready to stand up to the elements. This umbrella provides plenty of shade on hot summer days. Simply tilt the umbrella using the tilt function to the perfect angle. This umbrella has a square solar panel at the top, which powers the lights along the umbrella ribs for 9-hours to 12-hours without the need for electricity. The umbrella has a cross base, which requires weighted base stones, sold separately.
  • Solar powered
  • Polyester canopy, with upgraded colorfastness and water resistant coating
  • 40 LEDs
  • Adjustable tilt
  • Hand crank
  • Durable powder coated steel frame
  • Toggle switch on/off
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Cantilever Umbrellas

current product
10 ft. Round Cantilever Solar Powered Patio Umbrella in Navy
Best Seller11 ft. Aluminum Cantilever Solar LED Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Putty TanExclusive11 ft. Aluminum Cantilever Solar LED Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Midnight Navy BlueExclusive11 ft. LED Round Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Chili Red
BrandSun-RayHampton BayHampton BayHampton Bay
Name10 ft. Round Cantilever Solar Powered Patio Umbrella in Navy11 ft. Aluminum Cantilever Solar LED Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Putty Tan11 ft. Aluminum Cantilever Solar LED Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Midnight Navy Blue11 ft. LED Round Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Chili Red
Price
Ratings
(22)
(4425)
(4425)
(4425)
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)10 ft.11 ft.11 ft.11 ft.
Canopy ShapeRoundOctagonOctagonOctagon
Umbrella StandWithout StandWith StandWith StandWith Stand
Patio Furniture FeaturesSolar LightedFade resistant,Rust resistant,Solar Lighted,UV protected,Weather resistantFade resistant,Rust resistant,Solar Lighted,UV protected,Weather resistantRust resistant,Solar Lighted
TiltManual TiltManual TiltManual TiltManual Tilt
Fabric MaterialPolyesterPolyester-Olefin BlendPolyester-Olefin BlendPolyester-Olefin Blend
Opening MechanismCrank lift systemCrank lift systemCrank lift systemCrank lift system
Pole MaterialAluminumSteelSteelSteel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

3Questions6Answers

What does it look like when its closed?

Asked by Emma October 19, 2019
2
Answers

The product is poorly made it's thin steel way too heavy to maneuver. We ended up returning it up returning it cuz it was such junk. We ended up having to buy a much more expensive one that actually works and is made of good steel

Which cover will fit this umbrella

Asked by oswego August 19, 2019
2
Answers

we keep the canopy(in Navy, Taupe and Scarlet) for customer service but to change the canopy of this umbrella is not a very easy task. if you really want to do it please reach out to ezreplacement.com

this umbrella does not have a weighted base - what do you use to keep it in place? Doesn't it l...

Asked by nd July 30, 2019
2
Answers

We use weighted stepping stones. They are a close match the color of our paver brick patio. The do leave umbrella bottom brace exposed, but this is a very affordable base system. especially for a umbrella that does not work and must be returned. Our nick name had six (6) lowercase letters. How is that wrong?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.8
    out of 22 reviews
  • 63% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
Broke after only 5 months!
We always lowered umbrella and secured when not using. Not overly used at all, maybe once a week Today we had umbrella up, light breeze, not windy, and all of a sudden the top piece that hold’s pole extension just snapped. Now umbrella can’t be used. Very disappointing and money wasted!
by irvles
Response from Sun-Ray TeamFeb 23, 2021
Dear customer, I apologize for the less than completely satisfied feeling you are left with. Did you try reaching out to our customer service team about this issue? You can always reach out to our customer service team via email (contact@ezreplacement.com) or phone (877-477-2264), where we can discuss this issue in more detail and see about getting you a replacement umbrella. We would love to help! Please reference this review when you reach out. EZreplacement
Do not buy! It looks really nice but the quality is horrible. Used for a month and the umbrella i...
Do not buy! It looks really nice but the quality is horrible. Used for a month and the umbrella is rusting
by ajl
Response from Sun-Ray TeamApr 1, 2021
Dear customer, I apologize for the less than completely satisfied feeling you are left with, but this is not the norm for our Sun-Ray umbrellas. Did you reach out to our customer service team @ ezreplacement.com to discuss your issues? Our contact info should have been clearly shown on the front page of your manual. This should be an easy claim for a replacement. That being said, we did not hear from you. Even if you have already discarded or returned the product, please reach out as we would like to make this right. No one should be left with such a negative view of our products, as we take great pride in providing the best quality and value, backed by first class customer service and support. We appreciate your business. Please allow us a chance to prove it to you. Please reach out to our team, reference this review, and we would like to make you a deal on replacing the umbrella you were unsatisfied with. You can contact us via email at contact@ezreplacement.com or phone at 877-477-2264. EZreplacement
I like the color and the ease of assembly. The weight of the upper part puts a considerable strai...
I like the color and the ease of assembly. The weight of the upper part puts a considerable strain on the base support pole to the point where it might break if stressed. Also the two handle wheels that are meant to prevent the umbrella from turning are not substantial enough to do the job. Tightening them to prevent the pole from rotating risks collapsing the center support pole. I add an anchor strap from an umbrella rib to my deck rail to prevent the wind from turning the umbrella. The pivot clamp that secures the umbrella in the upright position "just" holds. It should provide a more positive clamping action. The LED lights work well and the umbrella fabric seems as if it will stand up over time.
by Zwalt
1 person found this helpful
The Navy color is exactly what we were looking for and the solar lights add a nice touch! We hav...
The Navy color is exactly what we were looking for and the solar lights add a nice touch! We have not had any problems with the lights at all. We just turn the switch off while its charging and then switch them on at night when we want to use them. They have stayed lit all night.
by oswego
1 person found this helpful
Very unstable and mechanism for locking is a plastic sleeve which cracked after 3 days
Very unstable and mechanism for locking is a plastic sleeve which cracked after 3 days
by Al
Response from Sun-Ray TeamFeb 23, 2021
Dear Al, I apologize for the less than completely satisfied feeling you are left with. If you would reach out to our customer service team via email (contact@ezreplacement.com) or phone (877-477-2264) we would like to make you a deal on replacing the unit you were unsatisfied with, or even upgrading you to something else. We hope that you will give Sun-Ray another try as we strive to provide the best quality products and service in the industry. Please reach out to our team, reference this review. EZreplacement
Cumbersome…hard to manage...
Cumbersome…hard to manage
by JANET
Response from Sun-Ray TeamMar 1, 2021
Janet, I apologize for the less than completely satisfied feeling you are left with, but these are large umbrellas. While they can be moved, once assembled, it can be a bit difficult. Our manual shows how to remove the top portion of the umbrella from the base, which should make moving the product around the patio easier. Did you try reaching out to our customer service team about the issue? You can contact us via email at contact@ezreplacement.com or phone at 877-477-2264 with any questions you may have about the product. We appreciate your business! EZreplacement
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Sun-Ray TeamMar 24, 2021
Dear Customer, I apologize for the less than completely satisfied feeling you are left with. You can always reach out to our customer service team via email contact@ezreplacement.com or phone 877-477-2264 with any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you for your business! EZreplacement
You cannot adjust or swivel. It has one way up...
You cannot adjust or swivel. It has one way up and one way down. It also wouldn’t stay locked
by KT
Response from Sun-Ray TeamMar 30, 2021
Dear customer, I apologize for the less than completely satisfied feeling you are left with, but this product does not rotate, but has the adjustable tilt and lock mechanism. We apologize for any quality issue and would be glad to address them in a warranty claim. Please reach out to our team, reference this review, and we would like to make you a deal on replacing the umbrella you were unsatisfied with. You can contact us via email at contact@ezreplacement.com or phone at 877-477-2264. EZreplacement
Love it
We just put up our umbrella. The instructions were easy to follow and it was super simple to put together. It looks great on our patio. I did have to call customer service for a question and they were very easy to work with and provided amazing customer service. We would definitely recommend this product!!
by RHR
Response from Sun-Ray TeamApr 9, 2021
Dear customer, we are excited to read that you are loving your Sun-Ray 10 ft. Round Cantilever Solar Powered Patio Umbrella in Navy! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! EZreplacement
Handle which holds umbrella in place will NOT hold. ...
Handle which holds umbrella in place will NOT hold. It slips from higher levels to lowest level. All cantilever corner mechanisms are poor quality.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews