#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 100334893

Model # CPLJNF17524

Store SKU # 405567

175 ft. Hose Reel Mobile Cart

$44.98
Apply Now
Pay $19.98 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Durable, rust-free plastic construction with leader hose included
  • Low maintenance/no assembly required and handle folds for storage
  • Wheels for mobility and winter storage; holds up to 175 ft. hose
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 60 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret
Product Details
  • Durable, rust-free plastic construction with leader hose included
  • Low maintenance/no assembly required and handle folds for storage
  • Wheels for mobility and winter storage; holds up to 175 ft. hose
About This Product

Keep your garden hose neat and organized with the Suncast 175 ft. Hose Reel Cart. This cart comes with convenient hooks on the handle to hold the end of your leader hose or garden hose. Built in wheels allow you to easily move around your garden. The durable, plastic construction is easy to clean and maintain. The patented easylink system ensures a watertight connection between hose reel and hose. Leader hose included, garden hose sold separately. Fully assembled - no tools required. Item measures 20.25 in. x 32 in. x 24.25 in. Suncast takes pride in helping customers enhance their indoor and outdoor spaces with quality products that are stylishly designed. You take pride in creating a beautiful environment. We take pride in keeping it that way.

  • Durable, plastic construction is easy to clean and maintain
  • 175 ft. of 5/8 in. hose capacity
  • Hose hooks hold end of leader hose or garden hose
  • Patented easylink system ensures a watertight connection between hose reel and hose
  • Fully assembled - no tools required
  • Built in wheels allow you to easily move around your garden
  • 4 ft. leader hose included
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS
Product ID #: 100334893Internet #: 044365006871Model #: CPLJNF17524
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 32 in, W 24.25 in, D 20.25 in

Dimensions

Hose Capacity (ft.)175Leader Hose Length (ft.)4 ft
Product Depth (in.)20.25 inProduct Height (in.)32 in
Product Width (in.)24.25 in

Details

Color/FinishBeigeFeaturesWheels
Hose GuideNoLeader Hose IncludedYes
MaterialResinPack Size1 Pack
Product TypeCartReturnable60-Day
Winding Reel TypeManual crank

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyGuaranteed against defects in materials or worksmanship
caret

Questions & Answers

149Questions
caret
Q:I bought this in 5/2023, used it a couple of times then turned on my irrigation system. I just used it the again week, & the leader hose split where it screws onto the reel (photo won't load)! How do I get one that lasts over 3 uses?
by|Nov 16, 2023
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Warranty on this product
by|Nov 12, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Please call our Customer Care Department at (800)846-2345 and one of our agents will be able to assist you .

by|Nov 14, 2023
    caret
    Q:My hose is about 3/4 inch thick and 100 feet. What size storage should I use?
    by|Sep 26, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Kelly, All Suncast hose reels are rated to be used with a 5/8" standard duty vinyl hose. While using a hose that differs from these specifications may be possible, the reel capacity and overall performance of the product may be differ with a different type of hose. If you have further questions, please reach out to our Customer Care team and we would be happy to answer any additional questions you might have. We can be reached at 1-800-846-2345 (M-F 7:00 am to 6:00 pm CST) or by submitting a request on our website by visiting www.suncast.com

    by|Oct 21, 2023
      caret
      Q:Purchased yesterday and realized its missing the leader hose. How do I obtain the leader hose?
      by|Aug 15, 2023
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  You can contact the store and inform them or take it back to the store and exchange it for another one.

      by|Feb 13, 2024

        A:  We are sorry to hear your Suncast Hose Reel arrived with missing parts. Please contact us at 1-800-846-2345 Monday thru Friday from 6am thru 530pm and Saturday from 10am thru 3:00pm CST. An agent can place an order for the missing parts. We look forward to resolving your concern.

        by|Oct 9, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 149
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4 out of 5
          • 4 out of 6,844 reviews
          • 69% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 6,844 reviews
          Not that good
          Despite of the bad reviews, I decided to got it a shot. Unfortunately I was another disappointed customer. The fitting that connect the master hose to the reel broke after a few uses. I am not really impressed.
          by
          Response from SuncastSupportFeb 5, 2024
          Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your purchase didn’t meet your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Care Department at 1-800-444-3310 and one of our agents will be happy to assist you with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Suncast
            Waste of money
            I bought this couple months ago and it was broke from the middle. Very light work & hose was just 75ft & still it was broke. Poor material is used. Do not recommend.
            by
            Response from SuncastSupportOct 20, 2023
            Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your purchase didn’t meet your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Care Department at 1-800-444-3310 and one of our agents will be happy to assist you with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Suncast
              1 found this review helpful
              Broke
              Reel broke in less than one year with mild usage. Was only used for overseeding in fall with a medium grade 75ft hose. Cheap plastic broke in the middle, and I didnt find out until a week ago when i went to start my annual lawn treatment.
              by
              Response from SuncastSupportOct 21, 2023
              I am sorry you are having trouble with your Suncast hosemobile. Please reach out to our Customer Care team, so we can take a further look into your concern. We can be reached at 1-800-846-2345 (M-F 7:00 am to 6:00 pm CST) or by submitting a request on our website by visiting www.suncast.com Suncast
                1 found this review helpful
                An absolute piece of junk
                My fault buying something that was the cheapest around. Just goes to show that cheap is cheap. It literally fell apart in minutes of connecting it.
                by
                Response from SuncastSupportAug 22, 2023
                Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your purchase didn’t meet your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Care Department at 1-800-444-3310 and one of our agents will be happy to assist you with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Suncast
                  • Recommended
                  3 found this review helpful
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Broke
                  Guess I can still use… just have to hook my hose direct to faucet …. 4 ft hose broke
                  by
                  Response from SuncastSupportAug 24, 2023
                  We are sorry to hear you experienced concerns with your Suncast Hose Reel. At Suncast, we value your feedback and appreciate your honesty. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Suncast
                    4 found this review helpful
                    Leader hose joint failed, warranty useless.
                    I bought one last year and the leader hose separated from the connector as it was not crimped well. Looks like a Manufactuing defect. I called customer service; sent them pictures and they came back saying its damage from use. Lame excuse not to honor warranty. I have one of these from 8 years ago and that has held up pretty well so seems like quality has deteriorated and so has the customer service support. I would not recommend any product from Sun Cast if they do not stand by their warranty.
                    by
                    Response from SuncastSupportJul 26, 2023
                    We are sorry to hear you experienced difficulties with your Suncast Hose Reel. At Suncast, we value your feedback and appreciate your honesty. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Suncast
                      6 found this review helpful
                      Broke on first use!
                      The plastic in-tube connector popped off by itself when I turned the water faucet on. I could not get the connector back on easily. Thankfully, Home Depot accepted my return. I have a smaller Suncast plastic hose reel that is about 5 years old that sits in the sun and still work fine, so I wanted to give this new larger one a try but with no such luck. I will try a better quality product.
                      by
                      Response from SuncastSupportJul 25, 2023
                      We are sorry to hear you experienced difficulties with your Suncast Hose Reel. At Suncast, we value your feedback and appreciate your honesty. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Suncast
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Leader hose fell apart
                        Chinesium metals on leader hose connector fell apart in less than a year.
                        by
                        Response from SuncastSupportJul 26, 2023
                        Thank you for your recent review of your Suncast Hose Reel. Here at Suncast, we value your feedback and appreciate your honesty. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Suncast
                          2 found this review helpful
                          Do not buy this.
                          Broke the second time it was used. Cannot be fixed. Strongly do NOT recommend. Will update if customer service replaces the item.
                          by
                          Response from SuncastSupportAug 25, 2023
                          We are sorry to hear you are experiencing this with your hose reel. Please contact our Customer Care team by visiting us @ https://suncast.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new to submit a support request and we would be happy to take a look at this and address any concerns you might be having with your hose reel. Suncast
                            4 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 6,844 reviews

                            Compare Similar Items