#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 206359344

Model # TAJT03-606R

Rigo Chunky Loop Jute Tan 6 ft. Farmhouse Round Rug

$59.99
Limit 7 per order
Apply Now
Pay $34.99 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Casual design with Solid Color pattern, indoor only, spot clean
  • Pile 0.35 in. great for low traffic area, kitchen or living room
  • Rug pad recommended with 6' Round rug for nonslip & extra padding
  • View More Details
icon
Not sure what rug size?
Find the right size for your space
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Looking for a simple way make your space feel polished? This farmhouse jute area rug will be the finishing piece you've been looking for. Hand woven and braided in India, this rug is made from renewable fibers, and is versatile enough to be used alone or as a base for a rug with vibrant color or texture. Handcrafted with love and care, each piece is marked by subtle but individual differences to make your rug unique. Create the home you've always dreamed of with our pet-friendly and easy to care for area rugs.

Highlights

  • 100% Jute; 6' Round
  • Hand Woven; Made in India
  • Backing
  • Sleek and functional 0.35" thickness allows for convenient placement in entryways, underneath furniture, and will not obstruct doorways
  • Sprouting and shedding are common due to being made from plant fibers, trim any loose threads with scissors and regularly clean under your rug
  • Vacuum your jute rug 1-2 times a week on the lowest power level or with handheld attachment and spot clean as needed with mild detergent
  • Please note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected.
  • Shop all nuLOOM Rug Pads here
  • Shop all nuLOOM Area Rugs here
  • Choose the best area rug size for every room in your home
  • Learn how to clean and maintain your area rug
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 206359344

Model # TAJT03-606R

Additional Resources

Shop All nuLOOM

Specifications

Questions & Answers

29Questions
caret
Q:Is the "natural" color almost white as it shows in the picture?
by|Mar 24, 2023
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:What is the difference between a square rug and a rectangular one?
by|Feb 11, 2023
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Can i use this rug on an outdoor deck?
by|Jun 24, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your inquiry. We would not recommend placing this rug outdoors as the different conditions could cause damage to it over time.

by|Aug 3, 2022
    caret
    Q:Has it been sprayed or treated with any chemicals? What chemicals?
    by|Feb 5, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your inquiry. All of our rugs are child and pet-friendly and do not use any harmful chemicals. nuLOOM also does not use any flame retardant chemicals. We hope that you find this information to be helpful.

    by|Oct 7, 2023
      4 found this answer helpful
      Showing 1-4 of 29

      Customer Reviews

      4.3 out of 5

      • 4.3 out of 5,595 reviews
      • 67% recommend this product
      Filter by:
      Showing 1-10 of 5,595 reviews
      The Pottery Barn Look Without Paying an Arm & Leg
      As good as PB’s jute rug, but s fraction of the price!! We wanted the “coastal look” in our home but with 4 furbabies and 2 being Maine coons we didn’t want to spend a huge “chunk of change” on a rug to get the look we wanted, the rug is PERFECTION and we couldn’t be more pleased!!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Love this rug, perfect for my home. Packaged very well.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      This rug wants to make my life worse!
      [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Do not get this rug! I have a studio apartment and now the entire apartment has been taken over by the fibers from this carpet shedding. While the carpet is “soft” to walk on, the fibers that this thing sheds are not. They are pokey and itchy and get all over my socks, which proceed to hurt once I put shoes on. If I drop clothes on it while folding laundry, the clothes are instantly dirty again from the shedding fibers. Just simply do not buy this rug. Rugs USA is great, this rug is the opposite.
      by
      Response from Rugs USA CSMay 14, 2024
      Hi JT, Thank you for shopping with Rugs USA to create your dream space! We truly appreciate your feedback and always love hearing from our customers. It is our mission to provide top-tier customer support and make decorating easy and affordable by providing high-quality products to suit every design need and budget. We are sorry to hear about these issues. This is not the experience we want for our customers. I will be reaching out to you via email to follow up on your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to catering to more of your home design needs in the future! Best, Rugs USA Customer Support
        wrong item
        Zero star i ordered square you sent me round and you left it at lobby i had to carry myself to the apartment
        by
          • Recommended
          Pretty but poor quality
          The positives: great ivory color and natural materials. Cons: This rug was mis-shaped with crooked edges. I was willing to overlook this because it is more common with natural woven materials; however, it immediately started fraying along all of the edges. It also shed a LOT. I decided I’d rather eat the $72 to return it than be miserable and want a new rug on a daily basis.
          by
          Response from Rugs USA CSMay 8, 2024
          Hi ARK, Thank you for shopping with Rugs USA to create your dream space! We truly appreciate your feedback and always love hearing from our customers. It is our mission to provide top-tier customer support and make decorating easy and affordable by providing high-quality products to suit every design need and budget. We are sorry to hear about these issues. This is not the experience we want for our customers. I will be reaching out to you via email to follow up on your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to catering to more of your home design needs in the future! Best, Rugs USA Customer Support
          • Verified Purchase
          I love it. It is so beautiful
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          DON’T DO IT
          I wanted so badly to love this but I got them yesterday, laid them out and this morning it’s literally coming part at the seam.
          by
          Response from Rugs USA CSApr 9, 2024
          Hi there, Thank you for shopping with Rugs USA to create your dream space! We truly appreciate your feedback and always love hearing from our customers. It is our mission to provide top-tier customer support and make decorating easy and affordable by providing high-quality products to suit every design need and budget. We are sorry to hear about these issues. This is not the experience we want for our customers. I will be reaching out to you via email to follow up on your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to catering to more of your home design needs in the future! Best, Rugs USA Customer Support
            perfect
            Great rug! Comfy on the feet. Superb quality. Great price!
            by
              • Recommended
              Great for layering, or by itself!
              Even though this rug was gifted, the opinion is completely my own. I have wanted to find a neutral jute rug that I could layer under a patterned rug for years & this one is perfect! I love that it is off white so it contrasts with a second rug really well, but it even looked great by itself and gave the room a fresh look for spring. It is natural jute so there were so dark fibers & a few spots in the rug, but I have had jute rugs before so I knew that comes with the territory. I have not noticed any shedding whatsoever and it is soft to walk on. Definitely pleased with this rug!
              by
                • Recommended
                AMAZING BIG RUG!
                For the price, you honestly cannot beat this rug, I got the 8 foot round white jute rug and of course it does shed a little but nothing a little vacuuming won’t fix. I’m absolutely in love with it and for the price you can’t beat it. I was looking at comparables for around $600 online. I couldn’t believe it when it arrived in the mail.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Showing 1-10 of 5,595 reviews

                Rigo Chunky Loop Jute Tan 6 ft. Farmhouse Round Rug

                thumbnail
                nuLOOM Rigo Area Rug
                In this short video, we focus on displaying the texture, pile, and softness of the nuLOOM Rigo Area Rug Collection

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.