#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for StyleWell Mix and Match Lattice White Rectangle Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Slat Top

Internet #305779750

Model #FTS70660C-W

Store SKU #1003291854

  • Single rectangular patio dining table seats 6 people
  • Steel frame with a white finish gives a stylish look
  • Designed for easy assembly

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 260 reviews
  • 62% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 260 reviews
I just came in damaged and discolored also adjustable feet...
I just came in damaged and discolored also adjustable feet on legs were shorter than existing table and purchased previously
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Product ManufacturerDec 23, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
5 people found this helpful
So I love the style but it was warped in a few spots when we put it together. Now it is showing...
So I love the style but it was warped in a few spots when we put it together. Now it is showingwing signs of rust afterjust 1 week ugh. I dont want to return it because it matches my set and its put together but i dont think it will last long.
by Aileen
Response from Product ManufacturerDec 23, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
3 people found this helpful
Love the table but it is not sturdy and it's already starting to rust in multiple areas. Purchase...
Love the table but it is not sturdy and it's already starting to rust in multiple areas. Purchased May 2020 and delivered June 2020. I have wiped it, kept it clean and it's covered majority of the time. It also bends really easily.
by TammGoz
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 13, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is in our best interest to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. As stated in your review, however, it is apparent that you were not satisfied with our product and we deeply regret this occurrence. We apologize for your inconvenience and we would like to help resolve this issue in a timely manner. As the manufacturer, we appreciate your review as it helps us to improve our shortcomings. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that you may give us the opportunity to make this right.
5 people found this helpful
Center Support Not Sized Correctly
We purchased this table as a cheap and quick way to have a new patio set for our new house. Unfortunately, as with other commenters, the center support piece did not have equally lengthed arms. Also by about three inches, similar to the commenter. We assembled anyway, and the longer lengthed arm, caused the one leg to push out, and also cracked at the weld (i think..) joint. For it's price, the table is not worth a return, and attempt to put another one together. It holds up fine so far, with the level adjustments under the legs. We did buy the mix/match chairs which we're very happy with for the price. The table also did not come with
by MattK
Response from Product ManufacturerJun 4, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
I looked for 2 seasons to find a tabl . Bought 3 and returned to other stores. I increased my...
I looked for 2 seasons to find a tabl . Bought 3 and returned to other stores. I increased my budget and purchased this on . Had to add a hole, which was easy with a steel circle bit. I also sprayed it with a can of clear Rustoleum. I hope it will not trust like the other reviews.
by Mycrib
1 person found this helpful
Not black
The box says black. The hardware was black. The table is brown. There’s some scratches on the sides and chipped paint.
by Kevin
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 26, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
2 people found this helpful
Desing is very nice but cheap will pay very high, scrach very easy, is hard put pieces together b...
Desing is very nice but cheap will pay very high, scrach very easy, is hard put pieces together because holes are not aligned especially the middle center part, after it's almost done following instructions you have to take it all apart again to insert the last piece, a completely nightmare. Finally get rust after the first rain in small areas on the table. Definitely not good quality.
by Keila
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 7, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
Paint peeling and rust after a few months
Sturdy table. Easy assembly. looks terrible after a few months of use.
by Jason
Response from Product ManufacturerApr 17, 2020
Dear Jason, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
This is a standard looking outdoor table that we got for extra seating for parties for a place to...
This is a standard looking outdoor table that we got for extra seating for parties for a place to set more food. We didn’t want anything fancy, just a basic looking rectangular table. The brown color is a deeper gray/brown that will work with different toned outdoor furniture. It’s not huge, but would be perfect for a small patio or extra seating at parties.
by timtsb
This is great table, heavy with a good finish. I didn't want glass because it would have been a...
This is great table, heavy with a good finish. I didn't want glass because it would have been a constant cleaning problem. This table expands the number of guest I can seat in the porch, and it is stable because of its construction. The price was very good and free delivery made it impossible to ignore. Yes, I highly recommend this product.
by Lucy
Showing 1-10 of 260 reviews