#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 315751763

Model # AB-MD648-W

Store SKU # 1006031443

Sortino 48 in. W x 19 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Acrylic Vanity Top in White with White Basin

$939.00
/pallet
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Sortino collection 48 in. single modern bathroom vanity offers the perfect solution for any bathroom. This beautiful modern freestanding vanity combines the functionality of modern look with classic charm. Designed for chicness and the spaciousness for the comfort you mainly need. It engages both the eye and the need gloriously. Conveniently located one soft-closing drawer and two soft-closing doors provide plenty of storage as a space-saver. It brings a stunning touch to the room without sacrificing much space. Sortino will be sparkling in your bathroom by lending a bright feel. You will be organizing everything with the furthest versatility and sleekest touch.

Highlights

  • 47.2 in. W x 19.7 in. D x 36 in. H provide ample storage rooms with limited space
  • Highest quality: rich premium wood veneer cabinet manufactured with latest technology to prevent warping, scratches wear resistant and easy to clean
  • Soft closing doors: soft closing system to prevent doors to be slammed
  • Soft closing drawers: soft closing system to prevent drawers to be slammed
  • Design: free-standing modern cabinet, designed for sufficient bathroom storage and counterspace
  • Modern sink: easy to clean; scratch and stain resistant, enhanced solid surface resin integrated sink
  • Single hole: pre-drilled single faucet hole (faucet not included)
  • Easy installation: fully assembled cabinet with sink packed in separate box for easy transportation open back design allows easy plumbing installation sink and legs needs to be attached, comes with easy to follow instructions manual
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 315751763

Model # AB-MD648-W

Store SKU # 1006031443

Additional Resources

Shop All Alya Bath
From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Questions & Answers

20Questions
caret
Q:What finish are the handles? Brushed or glossy?
by|Nov 1, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello, Handles are polishde chrome (shiny) Regards, Alya Bath

by|Nov 1, 2023
    caret
    Q:Where is this vanity made
    by|Sep 8, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello, Vanity made in Turkey. Regards, Alya Bath

    by|Sep 9, 2023
      caret
      Q:what is the cabunet width on the right side of vanity. I want to know if my plumbing coming out from the wall will fit in that space
      by|Mar 6, 2023
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Todd, Right side of the cabinet is 14" wide. Again, if you want to receive the spec sheet please contact us thru support@alyabath.com Thank you, Alya Bath

      by|Mar 8, 2023

        A:  Below is a link to the cabinet specs, this is all of the information we have, we do not have a sample on site to measure. https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/c8/c87b07ec-eab2-44e0-9796-2a924d424e7e.pdf Mike

        by|Mar 7, 2023
        caret
        Q:Does the Sortino 48in and 30in have a sink that is flat or have son concavity?
        by|Jun 23, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello, Sink is not flat and designed for a proper water draining. Best Regards, Alya Bath

        by|Aug 17, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 20

          Customer Reviews

          2.9 out of 5

          • 2.9 out of 9 reviews
          • 0% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
          Sinks are not well designed
          The sinks don’t have enough of a slant or dip low enough to have the water take everything inside the drain. You’re going to have to clean after EACH use. Not well designed sinks AT ALL.
          by
          Response from ALYA BathOct 24, 2022
          Hello,

          Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you weren't pleased with your purchase. Sinks are covered under manufacturer warranty please contact our customer service at support@alyabath.com with your information for replacement instructions. However, there might be other affects such as unlevelled floors or issues caused by improper installations that may cause water not draining properly. We are looking forward to hear from you to make things right for you.

          Best Regards,
          Alya Bath
            2 found this review helpful
            Swelling in just a month of installation. DO NOT BUY
            It looks great but started swelling in just a month of installation under normal usage. See the photographs. Now I'm looking for ways to prevent this from getting worse. In the meantime, I cannot recommend this product at all.
            by
            Response from ALYA BathSep 14, 2022
            Hello,

            We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. Although this type of damage is very unusual, major leaks and excessive humidity might cause such issues. Your purchase is covered under manufacturer’s warranty. We have sent you an email outlining the next steps in resolving this issue.

            Best Regards,
            Alya Bath
              2 found this review helpful
              Already assembled & easy to install. it ooks amazing in my...
              Already assembled & easy to install. it ooks amazing in my guest bath! A must get vanity!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Save yourself some time and money
              For $940.00 The vanity came on time. We ordered a 19x48 inch. Looks great! But the first one arrived and the inside of the sink was not finish(polished) sent back and the second one arrived and the drain hole was crooked. Send back the third one and the front of the sink is not polished and also the drain hole is crooked so water sets in the sink. Three weeks without a sink! what to do now?
              by
                2 found this review helpful
                Sink top was junk
                We bought this and as the cabinet was great the sink top was not. It was not polished and the drain hole was drilled incorrectly. We returned the tops 3 times and all 3 were not fully polished and the drain was not cut out properly. If the sink top was done correctly then it would be a beautiful piece. Unfortunately it became a headach and over 2 wks of not having a vanity.
                by
                  2 found this review helpful
                  It’s beautiful but the one that I bought had a...
                  It’s beautiful but the one that I bought had a small crack at the top causing a leaking! I found easier to fix that exchange as the process would not be easier…
                  by
                  Response from ALYA BathJul 29, 2021
                  Hello,

                  Please be noted that all manufacturer defects can be covered under warranty conditions. However, it may take longer then usual time frame to send a replacement due to unexpected delays on transportation.

                  Regards,
                  Alya Bath
                  • Verified Purchase
                  1 found this review helpful
                  by
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                  by
                  Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

                  Get 10% off your purchase

                  Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.