#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #314685394

Model #RWH-SSB

Store SKU #1005781329

Radiant Straight 10-Bar Hardwired Electric Towel Warmer in Satin Brass

$39900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Hardwired 10 straight bar heated towel rack in a Satin Brass
  • Dry and warm towels keeping them fresh and preventing foul odors
  • Use as a drying rack to dry jeans, delicates, bathing suits etc
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$39900

Product Overview

The Radiant collection features affordable, wall-mounted towel warmers. Wrap yourself in a warm, cozy towel or bathrobe after every bath or shower. Prevent your towel from developing that gross musty smell by drying it after every use and reduce how frequently you have to wash your towels. Choose between round or square bars as well as a shelf model; straight or curved horizontal bars, in a hardwired or plug-in variation - Amba has a style and size to fit all needs. Made of high quality 304 stainless steel, they are offered in a variety of finishes including brushed, polished, matte black and satin brass and feature integrated On/Off switches on the unit.
  • Pamper yourself with the ultimate luxury and comfort - wrap yourself in warm, dry towels and bathrobes after every shower or bath. Never worry about a cold, damp, smelly towel again!
  • Primarily used in bathrooms to dry and warm towels, keeping them smelling fresher and cleaner longer and reducing laundry frequency. They can also be used in laundry rooms, mud rooms and wet rooms to dry delicates, rain or ski jackets, bathing suits or almost any other article of clothing.
  • 10 Straight horizontal bars - all vertical and horizontal bars heat up; Ideal for drying and warming 2 towels
  • Offered in 4 different finishes: brushed, matte black, satin brass and polished stainless steel; Made of 304 Stainless Steel - finish will not rust, chip or flake
  • Hardwired with integrated On/Off switch; Unit takes 10-15min to heat up; additional time required to warm/dry towel; 150 Watts; 1.3 Amps; 110 Volts; 2-year warranty
  • UL Certified for safety in US & Canada
  • 150 Watts, 1.36 amps, 110V
  • Made of rust resistant, 304 stainless steel
  • Shop other Towel Warmers to find the best option for your home!
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)4.75 inProduct Height (in.)32 in
Product Length (in.)24.375 in

Details

Amperage (amps)1.36 ABath Accessory TypeTowel Warmer
Color FamilyBrassColor/FinishSatin Brass
FeaturesOn/Off Indicator Light,Rust Resistant,Tarnish ResistantFinish FamilyBrushed Brass
IncludedMounting HardwareInstallation TypeScrew-In
MaterialStainless SteelMount TypeWall Mounted
Number of Towel Holders10Power OptionsHardwired
Power TypeElectric HardwireReturnable90-Day
Temperature RangeUp to 149FTowel Holder TypeBody Towel Holder
Voltage (volts)110 VWarm-Up Time (min.)10
Wattage (watts)150Weight Capacity (lb.)8 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsUL CertifiedManufacturer Warranty2 years

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 12 reviews
  • 50%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
I was surprised when I got the product. IT DIDN'T COME WITH A PLUG. I have to purchase the plug a...
I was surprised when I got the product. IT DIDN'T COME WITH A PLUG. I have to purchase the plug and have to attach the wirings to the plug. How am I gonna do that and why even sell something that a customer will end up doing the electrical configuration? This is very complicated for me. I want something that it only needs installation to the wall and not be bothered with buying a plug and connecting the wires to the plug. This is ridiculous,
by
Response from Amba ProductsJan 13, 2020
Hi - I am sorry that you did not get the product that you anticipated ordering or needing. The specific product that you ordered was a hardwired product that directly wires into the wall. However, we do offer the exact same product in a Plug-In variation which it sounds like you wanted. Please reach out to our customer support team @ 404-350-9738 so they can assist you and explain how to get the correct product you are looking for. Amba
    2 found this review helpful
    Excellent product. Easy to install. I added a smart switch...
    Excellent product. Easy to install. I added a smart switch so we can Alexa to turn it on a few minutes before we shower. Then Alexa will automatically turn them off 4 hours later, at which point the towels are completely dried. No much wet towels hanging around. Nice warm towels on a cold winter morning. Hard to put a price on that.
    by
      We received the Amba towel rack before the expected delivery...
      We received the Amba towel rack before the expected delivery date. Our electrician installed for us on the master bathroom wall, completing in about an hour. He said there was nothing unusual to the installation, but I cannot comment more on that. He also installed a programmable switch so we can turn on for 2- 6 hours and then it shuts itself off. Not having an automatic turn off switch was the only thing I disliked about this Amba product. I would not be comfortable leaving on all the time, but the switch solved that issue for me, and was very moderately priced. The rack is a nice size, holds two large bath towels folded over and placed between the rails. We are pleasantly surprised with how warm the towels get. There is a definite warmth when you reach for it and is exactly what I wanted for the shower area. The individual rails and side bars all heat up, so it is wise to install the rack so small children will not accidentally touch. I brushed against it with my arm and felt the heat, but no visible mark or burn. I really like this product and may get another for the guest bathroom.
      by
      Response from Amba ProductsOct 22, 2020
      Thank you for the great review TRKC, and we are glad that you love your new towel warmer. Whilst there are no safety concerns leaving these products on continuously, many people use timers so it is only on when they need it. We hope you continue to enjoy the towel warmer, especially as the colder months approach! Amba
      • Verified Purchase
      5 found this review helpful
      Electrical box placement is critical for good installation. Very, very,...
      Electrical box placement is critical for good installation. Very, very, very warm. Switch in poor location for low installations.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      Have installed yet but it looks very nice. ...
      Have installed yet but it looks very nice.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Relatively easy to install. Good quality for the price. Wish...
      Relatively easy to install. Good quality for the price. Wish it had a timer and/or auto shut off
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Good quality, looks good, and it heats my towels. ...
      Good quality, looks good, and it heats my towels. Installation is straightforward but not super simple. You have to line up the outlet box in the wall with the four mount points of the rack itself. Not super hard but you have to think ahead.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      High quality. Easy to install....
      High quality. Easy to install.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      no!! the unit was not manufactured square and since it...
      no!! the unit was not manufactured square and since it is welded it can't be bent into shape. so if i was to replace it i would have to do sheetrock repair since the hikes won't line up. i want a new replacement, very disappointed.
      by
      Response from Amba ProductsSep 29, 2017
      Hi Ryan,

      I'm very sorry to hear about your towel warmer not being square. Please contact our customer service department so we can take care of the situation. Customerservice@ambaproducts.com or 404-350-9738 Amba
      • Verified Purchase
      2 found this review helpful
      Outstanding product! Easy to install, quick to heat. We recessed it into the wall so we had les...
      Outstanding product! Easy to install, quick to heat. We recessed it into the wall so we had less chance to bump into the towel warmer as we pass the towel warmer in the bathroom.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews