#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 100073929

Model # 7692.008.020

Store SO SKU # 1000967037

Lakewell Wall-Mount Bathroom Sink in White

$56320
Apply Now
Pay $513.20 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Enameled cast-iron construction is durable
  • Pre-drilled 8 in. Center wide-spread faucet holes
  • Features a stainless-steel rim guard
  • View More Details
caret

Product Details

The American Standard Lakewell Wall-Mounted Service Sink is an excellent choice for a variety of institutional and commercial applications. The enameled cast-iron sink features a stainless-steel rim guard. And is made with pre-drilled 8 in. centers for installation of a matching faucet (not included).
  • Enameled cast-iron construction is durable
  • Stainless-steel rim guard is tough and easy to clean
  • Pre-drilled 8 in. Center wide-spread faucet holes for installing a faucet (not included)
  • Pair with any decolav above counter vessel stand or accessory and you will instantly bring taste and elegance to your bathroom
  • Wall-mounted service sink
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

69Questions
caret
Q:Where can one currently find a drain assembly that will work with this sink's 3" drain opening? It seem impossible! please provide names and model numbers.
by|Aug 1, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  ALac, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. The part number for the drain assembly is 7798030. You can order that through us by calling 855-815-0004 or online. Sincerely, your American Standard Consumer Connection Team

by|Jul 7, 2023
    caret
    Q:Trying o obtain a working REVIT file for Lakewell™ Wall-Hung Cast Iron Service Sink With Plain Back and Rim Guard. Model available on the REVIT LINK appears to be CORRUPT.
    by|Feb 16, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  FJE ENT, . Please contact us directly through the American Standard website “Contact Us” located at the bottom of our home page. One of our reps will be happy to assist you with your request. Sincerely, your American Standard Consumer Connection Team

    by|Feb 17, 2022
      caret
      Q:Can the silver trim be removed? If so, what's underneath?
      by|Aug 31, 2021
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Polly, I would not recommend removing the silver trim. I have not seen one but I would assume that it would be china. Sincerely, your American Standard Consumer Connection Team

      by|Sep 1, 2021
        caret
        Q:Does this sink come with a drain? And if so, what color is it?
        by|Jan 4, 2021
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Kris, No, this sink does not come with a drain. It would need to be purchased separately. Sincerely, your American Standard Consumer Connection Team

        by|Jan 5, 2021

          A:  No, the sink does not come with a drain. The drain needs to be purchased separately.

          by|Jan 5, 2021
          Showing 1-4 of 69
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          3.5 out of 5
          (14)
          • 3.5
            out of 14 reviews
          • 83% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
          Sadly the required P trap does not include the extension that it’s pictured with on other sites to it’s not very tall even for a laundry sink. The first sink had rust on it wait for American Standard to replace it was for several weeks. Still need to get the second one reinstalled by a plumber. It’s been quite the ordeal. Other than that it seems solid
          by
            Doesn't come with instructions, but I've installed a sink or...
            Doesn't come with instructions, but I've installed a sink or 2 in my day, so no issues there. Be warned, this is a beast a weighs a lot. Great product, good price (I've seen it for $700 or more).
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            4 Star Review
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Very sturdy sink
            Installed it in our laundry room and great for soaking dirty clothes and washing our dog.
            by
              • Recommended
              American STANDARD requires a NONSTANDARD drain assembly and that fact...
              American STANDARD requires a NONSTANDARD drain assembly and that fact was not specified in the listing for it. If they require only their draIn assembly why not include it with the sink?Not impressed.Will not recommend or specify again.
              by
              Response from AmericanStandardBrandsOct 23, 2018
              Elaine, thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. However, it is listed on the spec sheet as to what drain is needed for the correct installation. If you need a copy of the spec sheet you may view it under guides and documents section on our site or on Home Depot's website. Should you have any questions you can contact us directly through the American Standard website "Contact Us" located at the bottom of our home page so we can assist you. Sincerely, American Standard Tech Team AmericanStandard
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              Redoing our bathroom w a farmhouse theme.. as this sink...
              Redoing our bathroom w a farmhouse theme.. as this sink fits in perfectly! So happy with this purchase!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              I would only recommend this product to someone that knows what this is, this is not a bathroom si...
              I would only recommend this product to someone that knows what this is, this is not a bathroom sink its a "commercial utility sink". I installed this in my basement instead of a cheap laundry tub serves as a place to wash greasy hands, clean paint brushes, run your hose to it and wash your car in winter with hot water and a great urinal just leave the water running for a good bit after. This takes a Tradesman to install not and avid Harry Home Owner job by any means.
              by
                • Recommended
                4 found this review helpful
                5 Star Review
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                I have no choice but to give this sink one star because I bought it, mounted it at a standard hei...
                I have no choice but to give this sink one star because I bought it, mounted it at a standard height and now it is completely unusable. And since I can't use it, it is a complete waste of money. The reason it's unusable is because you can't buy a drain that fits this sink. You can *only* use the p trap that American Standard sells but it is ugly and using it means your sink will be unusually low to the ground. If anyone can recommend a different drain that works with this sink I'd be eternally grateful. But so far nothing fits. If you are considering this sink and reading this, be warned, if you don't plan to use the American Standard p trap it's going to be a nightmare finding a drain that will fit. Tread very very carefully.
                by
                Response from AmericanStandardBrandsJul 27, 2017
                Thank you for your review as it is very important to us. We are very sorry for the negative experience and the inconvenience this has caused you. This commercial sink is not designed to use a conventional drain, but rather must use a commercial “Trap Standard”. If you ever need any further assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Customer Care Tech Team AmericanStandard
                  2 found this review helpful
                  The only complaint I have about the sink is that the picture is misleading. I was assuming that ...
                  The only complaint I have about the sink is that the picture is misleading. I was assuming that the sink came with the cast iron P trap as well and it didn't. I have the same sink in our industrial wash room and the P trap on it developed a leak. I figured I would replace all just to clean up the area. Now I have to order a P trap as well. Might want to add to description or change picture.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    5 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews