#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100073929

Model #7692.008.020

Store SO SKU #1000967037

Lakewell Wall-Mount Bathroom Sink in White

$45045
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Enameled cast-iron construction is durable
  • Pre-drilled 8 in. Center wide-spread faucet holes
  • Features a stainless-steel rim guard
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$45045

Product Overview

The American Standard Lakewell Wall-Mounted Service Sink is an excellent choice for a variety of institutional and commercial applications. The enameled cast-iron sink features a stainless-steel rim guard and is made with pre-drilled 8 in. centers for installation of a matching faucet (not included).
  • Enameled cast-iron construction is durable
  • Stainless-steel rim guard is tough and easy to clean
  • Pre-drilled 8 in. Center wide-spread faucet holes for installing a faucet (not included)
  • Pair with any decolav above counter vessel stand or accessory and you will instantly bring taste and elegance to your bathroom
  • Wall-mounted service sink

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Wall Mount Sinks

current product
Lakewell Wall-Mount Bathroom Sink in White
Antique AN 080 Wall Mount Bathroom Vessel Sink in Ceramic WhiteTraditional in White Ceramic Rectangular Vessel Sink with Overflow Drain IncludedTraditional in White Ceramic Rectangular Vessel Sink with Overflow Drain Included
BrandAmerican StandardWS Bath Collections
NameLakewell Wall-Mount Bathroom Sink in WhiteAntique AN 080 Wall Mount Bathroom Vessel Sink in Ceramic WhiteTraditional in White Ceramic Rectangular Vessel Sink with Overflow Drain IncludedTraditional in White Ceramic Rectangular Vessel Sink with Overflow Drain Included
Price
$45045
$51800
$58914
$59763
Ratings
(13)
(0)
(0)
(0)
ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. WidespreadNo Spacing - Single Hole8 in. WidespreadNo Spacing - Single Hole
MaterialCast IronCeramicCeramicCeramic
Bathroom Sink Front to Back Width (In.)1819.512.217
Bathroom Sink Left to Right Length (In.)2231.516.3419.75
Bathroom Sink Top to Bottom Depth (in.)11.257.65.318
StyleCoastal,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesPredrilled Holes,Rust ResistantNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Bathroom Sink Front to Back Width (In.)18Bathroom Sink Left to Right Length (In.)22
Bathroom Sink Top to Bottom Depth (in.)11.25Inner bowl front to back length (in.)17.0
Inner bowl side to side width (in.)20.0

Details

Color FamilyWhiteColor/FinishWhite
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. WidespreadFeaturesNo Additional Features
IncludedMounting HardwareMaterialCast Iron
Overflow locationNoneProduct Weight (lb.)99 lb
Returnable90-DayShapeRectangular
StyleCoastal,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsNo Certifications or ListingsManufacturer WarrantyLimited One Year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 13 reviews
  • 83%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
Doesn't come with instructions, but I've installed a sink or...
Doesn't come with instructions, but I've installed a sink or 2 in my day, so no issues there. Be warned, this is a beast a weighs a lot. Great product, good price (I've seen it for $700 or more).
by
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
Very sturdy sink
Installed it in our laundry room and great for soaking dirty clothes and washing our dog.
by
    • Recommended
    American STANDARD requires a NONSTANDARD drain assembly and that fact...
    American STANDARD requires a NONSTANDARD drain assembly and that fact was not specified in the listing for it. If they require only their draIn assembly why not include it with the sink?Not impressed.Will not recommend or specify again.
    by
    Response from AmericanStandardBrandsOct 23, 2018
    Elaine, thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. However, it is listed on the spec sheet as to what drain is needed for the correct installation. If you need a copy of the spec sheet you may view it under guides and documents section on our site or on Home Depot's website. Should you have any questions you can contact us directly through the American Standard website "Contact Us" located at the bottom of our home page so we can assist you. Sincerely, American Standard Tech Team AmericanStandard
    • Verified Purchase
    1 found this review helpful
    Redoing our bathroom w a farmhouse theme.. as this sink...
    Redoing our bathroom w a farmhouse theme.. as this sink fits in perfectly! So happy with this purchase!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    I would only recommend this product to someone that knows what this is, this is not a bathroom si...
    I would only recommend this product to someone that knows what this is, this is not a bathroom sink its a "commercial utility sink". I installed this in my basement instead of a cheap laundry tub serves as a place to wash greasy hands, clean paint brushes, run your hose to it and wash your car in winter with hot water and a great urinal just leave the water running for a good bit after. This takes a Tradesman to install not and avid Harry Home Owner job by any means.
    by
      • Recommended
      3 found this review helpful
      5 Star Review
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      I have no choice but to give this sink one star because I bought it, mounted it at a standard hei...
      I have no choice but to give this sink one star because I bought it, mounted it at a standard height and now it is completely unusable. And since I can't use it, it is a complete waste of money. The reason it's unusable is because you can't buy a drain that fits this sink. You can *only* use the p trap that American Standard sells but it is ugly and using it means your sink will be unusually low to the ground. If anyone can recommend a different drain that works with this sink I'd be eternally grateful. But so far nothing fits. If you are considering this sink and reading this, be warned, if you don't plan to use the American Standard p trap it's going to be a nightmare finding a drain that will fit. Tread very very carefully.
      by
      Response from AmericanStandardBrandsJul 27, 2017
      Thank you for your review as it is very important to us. We are very sorry for the negative experience and the inconvenience this has caused you. This commercial sink is not designed to use a conventional drain, but rather must use a commercial “Trap Standard”. If you ever need any further assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Customer Care Tech Team AmericanStandard
        2 found this review helpful
        The only complaint I have about the sink is that the picture is misleading. I was assuming that ...
        The only complaint I have about the sink is that the picture is misleading. I was assuming that the sink came with the cast iron P trap as well and it didn't. I have the same sink in our industrial wash room and the P trap on it developed a leak. I figured I would replace all just to clean up the area. Now I have to order a P trap as well. Might want to add to description or change picture.
        by
          • Recommended
          5 found this review helpful
          I love this sink. The faucet selections are extremely limited. If you want to use it as a utility...
          I love this sink. The faucet selections are extremely limited. If you want to use it as a utility sink, the faucet has to be tall enough to get a bucket under it. The only faucet that allows this has a faucet arm that is too long (it's 8" I believe and needs to be 6") so water splashes over the side way too easily . American Standard doesn't have a solution. We ran out of faucet solutions so we're living with the sub-standard faucet because of how much we like the sink.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          5 found this review helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews