#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 314118234

Model # SS2160517416

Store SKU # 1005602552

Osprey Harmony LS 6 Person 86 Stainless Jet Lounger Hot Tub, Bluetooth Stereo/Subwoofer, Ozone, Stainless Steel Heater

Save $1110.00 (15%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Features 86 stainless steel jets and seats 6 people
  • Includes a Bluetooth stereo with 2 speakers for optimal sound
  • Has 2 5 BHP pumps and stainless steel heater for ideal water temp
  • View More Details
0 in stock
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

AquaLife Spas' Cascading Collection - relax, recharge and reconnect. It's logical that warm water, buoyancy and massage are used for many therapy, health and beauty regimens. Introducing the Osprey Harmony LS Spa. This well-appointed spa delivers the best hydro massage experience while the upgraded Bluetooth Stereo provides a stimulating harmony through 2 speakers and subwoofer. Let our 86 streaming jets of soothing hydrotherapeutic water through 50 adjustable stainless-steel jets, target the areas where you want it the most. The Osprey Harmony LS offers seating for up to 6 people with a comfortable lounger. The multi-color programmable LED underwater light provides that added ambience. Our energy-efficient 5 BHP 2-speed pump and 1HP Blower assures powerful jet output for optimal hydro massage pressure. Real Heat, 4kW stainless steel heater maintains your ideal water temperature with the help of Smart-Temp: 3 programmable energy modes to optimize energy savings. PureLife Filtration System and factory installed ozone makes maintaining your spa easy. The Ozone delivers natural water purification and reduces the need for harsh chemicals. The tapered insulated and locking spa cover also helps keep spa water debris free and increases safety and efficiency. Compliment your backyard design with our stylish acrylic shell and color coordinated cabinets. Our Solid Shell and Cabinet are UV-resistant, maintenance-free and environmentally friendly. Start living the AquaLife-Style today.


  • 85 in. X 85 in. X 36 in. Lounger Hot Tub with enough room for 6 people
  • 86 streaming jets through 50 powerful Stainless Steel Jets for a complete hydrotherapeutic massage in each seat
  • Includes a Bluetooth Stereo with 2 Speakers and Subwoofer - pair with any Bluetooth device to enhance your total spa experience
  • Includes an upgraded Ozone water purification system to reduce the need for harsh spa chemicals and to keep the water cleaner
  • 2 Pumps: 1- 5 BHP/ 2 speed pump and 1 HP Blower that adds additional effervescence through every jet
  • 240V/40A
  • Real Heat- 4kW Stainless Steel heater consistently maintains your ideal water temperature.
  • Blower pump adds additional effervescence through every jet resulting in a more comfortable deep tissue massage experience
  • The multi-color programmable LED underwater light provides that added ambience.
  • Digital Control with Select-Temp: 3 programmable energy modes to optimize energy savings that match your preferred usage. Standard, Economy and Sleep Modes.
  • Includes comfortable headrests and convenient cupholders
  • Includes an upgraded locking ATSM certified hot tub cover that is tapered from 5 in. to 3 in.
  • Meets or exceeds all stringent CEC California Energy Commission to keep operational costs as low
  • Upgraded Warranty includes 5 Years Shell, 2 Years Plumbing and Electrical, 1 Year Ozonator,1 Year Labor
  • Proudly made in the USA
  • 400 gallon capacity
  • Spa Steps sold separately
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 314118234

Model # SS2160517416

Store SKU # 1005602552


Dimensions: H 36 in, W 85 in, D 85 in


Interior Depth (in.)


Interior Height (in.)


Interior Width (in.)


Product Depth (in.)

85 in

Product Height (in.)

36 in

Product Width (in.)

85 in


Amperage (A)


Exterior Color



Abrasion Resistant, Adjustable Jets, Adjustable Pressure Valve, Adjustable Temperature, Air Flow Control System, Automatic Shut-Off, Bacteria Resistant, Bluetooth Enabled, Built-in Bench, Built-in Cup Holder, Built-in Lighting, Built-in Sound System, Corrosion Resistant, Crack Resistant, Deck Mounting, Digital Control, Drain, Easy Access to Debris Chamber, Easy to Clean Cartridge Filter, Energy Efficient, Filtration, Flow Control Valve, Insulated, Internal Lighting, Multiple Color Settings, Programmable Settings, Puncture Resistant, Quiet Motor, Speaker, Top Access for Filter, UV Resistant, Weather Rated, Wireless Enabled

Heat Source Type

Electric Heater

Hot Tub Type



Control Panel, Cover, Filter Unit, LED Display, Pump, Sensors

Interior Color

Storm Cloud

Liner Material


Maximum Temperature (C)


Maximum Temperature (F)


Number of Jets




Outer Material


Product Weight (lb.)

700 lb





Voltage (V)

240 V

Water capacity (gallons)


Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

5 Years Shell, 2 Years Plumbing and Electrical, 1 Year Ozonator, 1 Year Labor

Questions & Answers

Q:How many amps does this has?
by|Feb 13, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  40 amps

by|Feb 14, 2024
    Q:I saw reviews saying you can’t adjust the temperature. That the control is very basic and no up or down arrows. Is the temperature adjustable? Or is it only a three-mode option with no other temp controls?
    by|Dec 24, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The Osprey Harmony LS6 will come with the 406U topside. Included here is directions and a link on how to change the temperature of the water. On panels with a single “Temp” or “Set” button, to display the set temperature, press the button once. To change the set temperature, press the button a second time before the display stops flashing. Each press of the button will continue to either raise or lower the set temperature. If the opposite direction is desired, allow the display to revert to the current water temperature. Press the button to display the set temperature, and again to make the temperature change in the desired direction. https://strongspas.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/VL401-406U-Manual.pdf

    by|Dec 27, 2023
      Q:What type of insulation used. Is it spray foam?
      by|Nov 27, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  1” reflective panel foam.

      by|Nov 28, 2023
        Q:Is it saltwater ready?
        by|Oct 28, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Using saltwater in this spa voids the warranty.

        by|Oct 30, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 50

          Customer Reviews

          4.1 out of 5

          • 4.1 out of 15 reviews
          • 63% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
          Great Hot Tub made in PA
          Nice to have a company locally (Strong) that you can call upon. Time will tell how it lasts but at first sight and use it seems great! #HappyWifeHappyLife
          Response from AqualifeNov 29, 2023
          Hello Ian! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If you ever have questions or concerns about your spa, you can call us at 800-787-6649. Enjoy your spa!
            • Recommended
            This is a beautiful hot tub with lots of powerful...
            This is a beautiful hot tub with lots of powerful jets to soothe and relax you. The bluetooth speakers provide a very clear sound with a surprisingly nice amount of bass.
            Response from AqualifeJun 16, 2023
            Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave one. We're very pleased to hear you like your spa. We appreciate the feedback on the stereo too, not many people tell us about that. Thanks again, take care!
            • Verified Purchase
            It leaks
            I bought this tub got it delivered and professionally installed after running it I noticed the water level was dropping quickly when not in use. Today I took the sides off and it is full of water.
            Response from AqualifeSep 19, 2022
            Hi Casey! It would seem your spa has a leak. Please call 800-787-6649 and our Customer Service team can assist.
              Update to prior review
              Installation was completed just before Christmas and is used daily. Hot Tub Hut will be completed now it is warmer I probably would not have situated it in the corner of the room as the drainage pipe is accessible via removing the panel under the controls and, now that one of the speakers is not working (thinking loose connection from being shipped), I can't pull the panel by the speakers without draining tub, uninstalling electrical connection and moving the hot tub away from the wall.
              Response from AqualifeMay 2, 2022
              Thank you for your review and feedback! We're happy to hear you like your hot tub. Have a wonderful day!
                • Recommended
                We had a terrible time with Home Depot customer service. It’s not as big as advertised. I wouldn’t buy from Home Depot again. Speakers are garbage.
                Response from AqualifeNov 16, 2023
                Dustin, we're sorry to hear you had a negative experience calling Home Depot's Customer Service team. We at Aqualife would like to help resolve your issue or aid with a return if still needed. We're sorry to hear you don't like the spa. Please give us a call at 800-787-6649.
                • Verified Purchase
                Very good, delivery was excellent good product for the money we spent. was exactly what was described. Store provide excellent service when we inquired about buying the hot tub. Thank You for a pleasant experience.
                Response from AqualifeSep 5, 2023
                Hello Patty! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. we hope you love your hot tub. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to call anytime at 800-787-6649. Have a wonderful day!
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                • Verified Purchase
                Jury still out after 3 weeks of use.
                The acrylic shell is free of flaws. Underneath, the PVC piping and other tubing is installed nicely and there are no leaks. The electrical was hastily installed. Lots of glue over spray and acrylic shards. The insulation is not serious. The wooden frame is untreated lumber. The heater works well and the controller keeps the temperature constant in the standard and economy modes I have tested. The pump is very capable. With the pump on hi the only people who can hear the sub-woofer are 50' away.
                Response from AqualifeApr 14, 2023
                Thank you for the positive review! We're pleased to hear you like your spa for the most part. If you're interested, there's a third mode, sleep mode. More information on it can be found on page 16 of the Owner's Manual. Thanks again. Take care!
                  Bluetooth stopped working
                  I’ve had this hot tub for 3 months. For the most part I love it. The jets are good and the heat stays consistent. The speakers are just ok so I don’t use them often however went to use them today and the Bluetooth no longer works and I’m unable to connect my music to the speakers which is pretty annoying considering I paid more for Bluetooth connectivity.
                  Response from AqualifeApr 3, 2023
                  Hello Nicole! We're happy to hear for the most part you enjoy your spa. We're sorry to hear about the speaker issue. If you call 800-787-6649 we can help troubleshoot the issue and get it resolved for you. We agree, a new spa with speakers not working is annoying. We hope to fix this for you. Please call.
                    • Recommended
                    Confusing instructions
                    Instruction manual is a one size fits all for completely different models . Wish I would have gotten one that pertained specifically to the model I purchased . Missing the button for the Bluetooth so that doesn’t work . Heater in the tub doesn’t work. Very dissatisfied with the cost of this product for something that doesn’t work. The only reason this isn’t a 1 star is the spa does look fantastic sitting in my back yard
                    Response from AqualifeJan 16, 2023
                    Apologies for any issues you encountered with us. We would like to help solve any issues you have, please call 800-787-6649, email support@Strong9.com, or submit a form on www.StrongSpaSupport.com. Take care!
                      Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews