#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 303949244

Model # PW1545930LW1

59 in. Acrylic Left Drain Rectangular Alcove Whirlpool Bathtub in White

Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Features hydro-massage jets for a relaxing bath
  • Made of quality acrylic and fiberglass for durability
  • Included pillow allows for comfortable bathing
  • View More Details
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Experience the ultimate in relaxation with the 59" Whirlpool Bathtub. Designed for pure indulgence, this luxurious tub features deep bathing wells and invigorating hydro-massage jets. Its sleek design effortlessly enhances any bathroom aesthetic, creating a haven of tranquility. Immerse yourself in the soothing embrace of the Whirlpool Bathtub and elevate your bathing experience to new heights of bliss.


  • Durable acrylic and fiberglass design makes the tub durable and brilliant
  • Hydro-massage system features 6 multi-directional whirlpool jets and 13 bottom and back acupressure massage jets
  • Chrome faucet and drain fixtures are included and installed
  • Air bubble control valves
  • 1.5 HP motor provides ample power for the jet system
  • Classic rectangle shape allows comfortable bathing positions
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 303949244

Model # PW1545930LW1



Basin Length (in.)


Basin Width (in.)


Overall Height (in.)


Overall Length (in.)


Overall Width (in.)


Soaking Depth (in.)



Bath Therapy Type


Color Family




Control Type


Drain Location


Exterior bath shape


Faucet mount



Drain, Handshower



Maximum Number of Occupants

1 Person

Number of jet settings


Number of Jets


Product Weight (lb.)

172 lb




Minimalist, Modern



Tub/Shower Features

Adjustable Jet Direction, Contoured Back, Jetted

Voltage (V)

110 V

Water capacity (gallons)


Wattage (W)


Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

ETL Listed

Manufacturer Warranty

2 Year Limited

Questions & Answers

Q:Can you add a heater
by|Apr 22, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  It is not recommended

by|Apr 22, 2024
    Q:Do they sell panel to cover opening on other side
    by|Sep 16, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your interest in our products. However, we currently do not offer any additional accessories for our vanities. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    by|Sep 18, 2023
      Q:I have been using Oh Yuk jet tub cleaner daily for months and I've also tried bleach and vinegar and I am still getting a dark bio film ring coming out of the jets. What do you recommend I use to clean it out so I can use it again? It's just a year old.
      by|Aug 10, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Please run the unit with dishwashing detergent such as Cascade. Please do not use bleach.

      by|Aug 10, 2023
        Q:How many water jets and how many air jets does this tub have?
        by|Feb 26, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  · 19 Hydro-Massage Jets

        by|Feb 27, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 108

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5

          • 4.3 out of 28 reviews
          • 88% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
          Love this tub, it was well packaged upon delivery in a crated box. After installation my first s...
          Love this tub, it was well packaged upon delivery in a crated box. After installation my first soak was amazing, the jets have great pressure, the bubbles are fantastic. I love the lighting feature, and the radio is a plus and the jets do not over power the sound. However I'm unable to get my phone to connect with the bluetooth, but have not had time to call the service line. Only down fall for me and I knew it when I ordered it that the heater was to maintain the current temperature and not heat up the water. We have a 40 gallon electric water heater, the tub holds 79 gallons so therefore my temp is about 92 or 94. Which is okay for my husband but I like 99 or 100. So all I do is boil two pots of water while its filling up and add the water and Im ready to go and it maintains the temp the whole time I'm in it. We just got a new hot water heater two years ago, when we need a new one we are getting tankless, which is not cheap. But to each his own and I dont mind adding hot water. Diagnosed with some medical issues and this tub is very beneficial for my pain.
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          Wow i just love this tub, it was worth every penny. Was packaged really well during shipping and was easy to install.
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            WOW! This tub is everything it shows and more. Yes, it is pricey but soooo worth it. The tub is v...
            WOW! This tub is everything it shows and more. Yes, it is pricey but soooo worth it. The tub is very deep and wide enough to not feel cramped. The jets are in all the right places to relieve tension in your back, thighs, and feet. You don't need to purchase anything with this tub, it comes with everything needed to install. Their customer service is amazing, fast, and very helpful. To top it off, the tub is beautiful. Absolutely recommend to anyone who loves a good bath.
              • Recommended
              5 found this review helpful
              After only using it a handful of times the defective hose leaked! This caused thousand of dollars worth of damage to our home! After multiple phones calls to Homedepot they claimed it was a “manufacture defect” and I would need to contact the manufacturer. After contacting the manufacturer I was told this was “the responsibility of home depot since we purchased it there!”. So frustrating to spend this amount of money on a bathtub, have it defective and no help! Shame on you HomeDepot!!!!!!
                • Verified Purchase
                Best purchase ever
                Best tub in the world. I love ths tub. Absolutely the best purchase I’ve ever made. Would highly recommend. Use it every other night.
                  • Recommended
                    We ended up leaving the tub at the store and...
                    We ended up leaving the tub at the store and getting a return on the order. The Home Depot site said the tub was 19.3" wide at the bottom inside. It turned out to be only 14.5". That's just too narrow to work for anyone unless your super thin. Only reason for two stars is Home Depot customer service was super good about helping me check the fit in the store and making the return super easy.
                    Response from Atlas Brands TeamMay 5, 2023
                    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback.
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Terrible dealing with your company...
                      Terrible dealing with your company
                      Response from Atlas Brands TeamSep 22, 2021
                      Hello Dean,

                      Can you please let us know if you called or emailed in?
                        1 found this review helpful
                        To whom it may concern I would like to give...
                        To whom it may concern I would like to give you a little information on this tub I ordered it from home depot, it finally arrived we were doing a bathroom remodel, first let me tell you it's a beautiful tub nice size and deep, I was really surprised on how hot it keeps the water, I have to use a sweat rag, so to speak when I'm in it, to wipe the top of my head, the jets work but the ones on the right side of the tub when you are in it or pushing weak still haven't figured that one out yet, the bluetooth works great and the radio get loud enough to were you can't hear yourself talk, the lights work still have to figure out how to change the colors on them take in mind I just got it installed so I will have to play with it for a while , the remote works great I like the idea of being able to control the tub and not being in it, but the main issue I have with this tub and you might really want to consider is that the head rest has suction cups on the back of it and those things do not hold, it's very aggravating when I come home and the head rest is laying in the tub, plus when it falls it leaves black marks all inside of the tub. I'm going to contact the company about this it's a major problem for the amount of money this thing costs that head rest should be mounted and not fall off terrible design on that, I thought I saw someone else have this problem on a review but I thought it was just a one time deal, but I was wrong so if you buy this tub be ready for that I thought about leaving it off but it's uncomfortable without it their plus it's looks great when it stays on, which I haven't gotten it to do that yet I will keep you posted on what the company does about it.
                        Response from Atlas Brands TeamAug 9, 2021
                        Hello, please email us at customerservice@atlasusa.net with your original po information and photos of your concerns.

                        Most questions and concerns can be answered by watching
                        Our youtube channel
                        • Verified Purchase
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews