#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #317865565

Model #A-95014-ORB-S

Store SKU #1006622942

Single-Handle 3-Spray Square High Pressure Shower Faucet with 10" Ceiling Shower Head in Bronze (Valve Included)

$35009
/box
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Faucet body is made from sturdy brass & Valve included
  • Single lever handle shower system has a 3-function showerhead
  • Spot resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$35009

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Product Depth (in.)18 in
Product Height (in.)5 inProduct Width (in.)14.2 in
Showerhead face diameter (in.)10

Details

Color FamilyOil Rubbed BronzeColor/FinishOil Rubbed Bronze
Features180 Degree Swivel,Adjustable Flow Rate,Adjustable Heads,Adjustable Stream,Ceramic Disc Valves,Corrosion Resistant,Detachable,Drip Free,Easy to Install,Flexible,Low LeadFlow rate (gallons per minute)2.5
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsAll Mounting Hardware,Anti-Scald Valve,Hand Shower,Handles,Shower Head Extension,Side Sprayer,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Mounting TypeWall MountNumber of Faucet HandlesSingle Handle
Number of Spray Patterns3Pack Size1
Returnable90-DayShower Head ShapeSquare
Shower Head SizeLargeSpray PatternRain
StyleFarmhouseValve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsANSI Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime

Product Overview

Charming and simplistic-BWE 10 Inch Square Bathroom Shower Combo Set Faucet is a brilliant accessory for your bathroom.BWE always uses the best material to bring the best guarantee and quality to our customers.High air pressure technology inject the air into rain Shower head to mix water with air offer more water pressure and giving you a pleasant shower.
  • High Quality :Faucet body is made from sturdy brass , ensuring high quality and longevity,10-inch extra large ceiling shower head is made from SUS 304 stainless steel
  • Finish : Oil rubbed bronze finish creates an antique look. From its durable, long-lasting construction to the contemporary and decor-complementing design, this faucet belongs in your bathroom
  • Standard U.S.Threads: Our connectors are standard 1/2 NPT tapered threads, compatible with most existing shower systems. All hardware and parts are included
  • Pressure balance valve's cartridge monitor water pressure balance, helping to protect you from being scalded by sudden changes in hot or cold water pressure
  • Air pressure technology : Inject the air into rain Shower head to mix water with air, and the water pressure up to 2.5GPM instantly, giving you a pleasant Shower;with self-clean nozzle,easy to clean and maintain
  • Product testing: 24h acid salt spray test passed,100% pressure system tested
  • To prevent collision during transportation, the package with foam inside which plays an important protective role.
  • Use the long screw which makes the installation easier and faster, you can install it by yourself.
  • Add filter screen inside the hose to eliminate hose blockage



  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 9 reviews
  • 89%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Very modern rain and spray type shower fauccet
I had the opportunity to evaluate this very modern 3 way rain and spray faucet. This one INCLUDED the valve system and a soap tray. I did not use the tray in this installation. It is very modern looking and has a scald prevention built in. Cool part is the rain delivery is very large and a bit higher pressure than I am accustom to. The hand spray could use a longer hose as I am a large fellow. Installation is straight forward and the instructions are clear. If you are rehabbing or building a walk in shower this will not break the bank and deliver excellent results.
by
Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
Hi dear,
Thanks for your purchase of our faucet.
Thank you for your comment, I hope the next cooperation is fast and wish you happy shopping. Your support is our motivation to move forward. We store will work harder to do a good job. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you encounter any problems or suggestions, please contact us in a timely manner, we will do our best to help you solve the problem.
Sincerely,
Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
Phone:917-863-7105
The BWE Team aquafaucet
  • Recommended
Matte Black Shower Faucet
This bath faucet set in a pleasing matte black includes a huge 10 inch spray rainfall shower head, a handheld shower wand, and a wide waterfall tub faucet. The valve assembly is included, and has a rectangular trim plate to match. The valve independently controls volume and temp. Lift for water volume, swivel for temperature. This set has a straight down showered arm for a ceiling mounted shower head. All components seem to be good quality brass, and the matte black finish is clean and nice looking. The mixing knob has black graphics, so with black on black, it is very difficult to read except in specific light angle. Other than that, it is a very nice tub/shower faucet set.
by
Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
Hi dear,
Thanks for your purchase of our faucet.
Thank you for your comment, I hope the next cooperation is fast and wish you happy shopping. Your support is our motivation to move forward. We store will work harder to do a good job. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any problem or suggestion, please contact us in a timely manner, we will do our best to help you solve the problem.
Sincerely,
Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
Phone:917-863-7105
The BWE Team aquafaucet
  • Recommended
Seems good quality, but haven't installed yet
Due to supply issues, I haven't been able to get my bathroom renovation started enough to install this. I was a bit leery of a no-name brand fixture, but this one is really lovely, so I wanted to give it a shot. I will not be installing this myself, as I don't like mess with plumbing, so I can't say anything regarding how the installation guide looks. It does seem to include a lot of what you need for installation though. The entire thing was packed very securely, and most pieces were in a little cloth bag. It does seem to be a quality piece, but as I said, I haven't installed yet. Very attractive, and I like the three spray options. Do note, you can only use one mode at a time.
by
Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
Dear,
Thanks for your purchase of our faucet.
Thank you for your comment. Dear customer, your trust is the biggest comfort of the store. I hope we can bring you a surprise and happiness. We are very happy to have received your positive feedback. More so, we firmly believe in the belief that the customer is the first priority! For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact.
Sincerely,
Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
Phone:917-863-7105
The BWE Team aquafaucet
  • Recommended
High quality, attractive
My wife and I are very impressed with this shower kit. The valve bodies are solid brass and heavy built. The shower head is stainless steel, and the handles and such are solid metal. It comes very nicely packaged and even though the box looked like the shipping company had tossed it around a bunch, none of the parts inside were damaged at all. Very excited for our upcoming shower remodel.
by
Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
Hi dear,
Thanks for your purchase of our faucet and leaving a comment.
We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them center to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact us team and we will do the reply quickly.
Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
Phone:917-863-7105

Sincerely,
The BWE Team aquafaucet
  • Recommended
Oh so nice
I wanted to up grade my bathroom a little, looks like it's going to be a bigger job. I want the spray over my head. My plumber has to be called in and looks like I'm getting new tile. It's a pretty bathroom but I do love remodeling and revamping my bath room. And it all started with new shower spray. My husband was a little put out, but he's going to love the shower running down on him.
by
Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
Hi dear,
Thanks for your purchase of our faucet.
Thank you for your comment, I hope the next cooperation is fast and wish you happy shopping. Your support is our motivation to move forward. We store will work harder to do a good job. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any problem or suggestion, please contact us in a timely manner, we will do our best to help you solve the problem.
Sincerely,
Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
Phone:917-863-7105
The BWE Team aquafaucet
  • Recommended
A Smart Hansom 3 Way Shower Set
This is real solid built shower set with mirror smooth chrome finishing. I'm sure it will shinny shine up your bath area in a Fashionable and enjoyable bath time. Firstly, I like the valve provided in a single piece valve body provides Hot/cold water control and shower head and hand held shower control. It save you time of work of connection between the main valve and divert valve control. There save you the extra work of connection. All the brass body are heavy solid casting provide long lasting. Extra large 10" rainfall shower head will leave you a free fresh shower time. You can see all the parts etc. Shower Head, Hand Held Shower, Spout, Hot/ Cold water control and the diverter control knob all are in /excellent quality Chrome work. That result for easy clean up and stay shine all the time. As this is ceiling downward shower head you need to run the brass pipe inside the ceiling before you connect the shower head. So, for installation of this complete unit. I strongly recommend to hire Pro to fulfill the completion work for you. For the Price it may arouse your buying signal.
by
Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
Dear,
Thanks for your purchase of our faucet.
Thank you for your comment. Dear customer, your trust is the biggest comfort of the store. I hope we can bring you a surprise and happiness. We are very happy to have received your positive feedback. More so, we firmly believe in the belief that the customer is the first priority! For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact.
Sincerely,
Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
Phone:917-863-7105
The BWE Team aquafaucet
  • Recommended
Modern and Functional in Black-Coated Brass
This is a high-quality and modern bath and shower faucet. The rainfall showerhead features a large 10 inch by 10 inch pattern for a gentle shower. We prefer these over traditional showerheads because they are easy to step away to shampoo and soap up. The bath faucet is wide and thin creating a waterfall as it fills the tub. The kids love it. Overall quality is very good. Solid brass parts with the valve and parts to make it work. Highly reccommend.
by
Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
Hi dear,
Thanks for your purchase of our faucet.
Thank you for your comment, I hope the next cooperation is fast and wish you happy shopping. Your support is our motivation to move forward. We store will work harder to do a good job. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any problem or suggestion, please contact us in a timely manner, we will do our best to help you solve the problem.
Sincerely,
Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
Phone:917-863-7105
The BWE Team aquafaucet
  • Recommended
A Luxurious Rain Head Shower
The BWE Single-Handle 3-Spray Square High Pressure Shower Faucet with 10" Ceiling Shower Head in Bronze (Valve Included), Oil Rubbed Bronze will be installed in a new guest bath we have scheduled to be built in our home. This is a very impressive looking shower set. The rain shower head is heavy and big! The touch of brass on the bronze finish looks nice. It is great that everything is included in the package. The box even includes plumbing tape and a pair of white gloves for your installation project. We will have this installed by a plumber. Just remember, since it is a rain shower, it will require some plumbing in your ceiling. This is not a high end shower system, but it looks very nice and I hope it will be just right for our guest bath. Perhaps the guests will feel they are on vacation with a luxurious rain head shower!
by
Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
Hi dear,
Thanks for your purchase of our faucet.
Thank you for your comment, I hope the next cooperation is fast and wish you happy shopping. Your support is our motivation to move forward. We store will work harder to do a good job. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any problem or suggestion, please contact us in a timely manner, we will do our best to help you solve the problem.
Sincerely,
Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
Phone:917-863-7105
The BWE Team aquafaucet
  • Recommended
Unbranded product
I am surprised to see that this $400 worth of shower system does not have their Brand Name on any parts, not even on the box or manual. The quality seems good, but I am very hesitant how long the quality will last as it seems unbranded. I have seen some other brands also selling the exact same thing on Home Depot, which indicates they are all buying from one Chinese source and selling on Home Depot. I am returning it. Thank you.
by
Response from Aquafaucet TeamMar 8, 2022
Dear Friend,
This is BWE Faucet.
Thanks for your purchase and comment! We’re so sorry to hear about that regarding your shower faucet placed in BWE Faucet. We noticed your complaint and realized the problem soon. Offering an excellent after-sales customer service to solve problem is one of our team core values. So if you have any questions about the product, please feel free to contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands.

Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
Phone:917-863-7105

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

The BWE Team aquafaucet
    1 found this review helpful
    Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews