#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 314614199

Model # 011-3364-00

Store SKU # 1005779851

Aloha 60 in. x 30 in. Soaking Bathtub with Right Drain in White

$229.00
Apply Now
Pay $204.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • White 60 in. x 30 in. Soaking Bath Tub with right hand drain
  • High gloss porcelain enamel finish is easy to clean
  • Has the beauty of porcelain and the strength of steel
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Soak away the cares of the day in the Bootz Industries Aloha 60 in. Bathtub. This full-length soaking tub combines the beauty of porcelain with the strength of steel for exceptional performance. The high gloss porcelain finish is resistant to abrasion, burns and discoloration. The tub is easy to clean and offers a slip-resistant surface on the bottom for added safety.

Highlights

  • Porcelain finish is non-porous and easy to clean
  • Attached support/leveling pad makes setting and leveling easy for both DIY and pro
  • Porcelain finish is colorfast and maintains original color and high gloss; never discolors or fades like synthetic products
  • Aloha 5 ft. bath tub offers a timeless shape and beauty that goes with any facet or tile combination
  • Aloha has a 40 degree lumbar support for a more reclined bathing position
  • Aloha has a 40 degree lumbar support for a more reclined bathing position
  • Bootz Porcelain on Steel Bathtubs are Certified Green by Materials Analytics Services, LLC (MAS), a 3rd party accreditation authority,  conducting lab tests for emissions considered harmful, specific to post-production VOC Emissions.
  • Easily clean Bootz Industries soaking tubs with Bar Keepers Friend All-Purpose Cleanser and Polish - 305034131
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 314614199

Model # 011-3364-00

Store SKU # 1005779851

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Length (in.)

60

Basin Width (in.)

30

Overall Height (in.)

14.25

Overall Length (in.)

60

Overall Width (in.)

30

Soaking Depth (in.)

8.5

Details

Bath Therapy Type

Soaking

Color Family

White

Color/Finish

White

Drain Location

Right

Exterior bath shape

Rectangular

Faucet mount

Wall

Included

No additional components or accessories are included

Material

Porcelain-Enameled Steel

Maximum Number of Occupants

1 Person

Product Weight (lb.)

67 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Style

Modern

Style

Straight

Tub/Shower Features

Built-In Flange, Slip-Resistant Tub

Water capacity (gallons)

40

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

ADA Compliant

Manufacturer Warranty

1 Year

Questions & Answers

186Questions
caret
Q:is the bootz tub insulated
by|Mar 8, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Zach, this unit is not pre-insulated. If you prefer an insulated unit, we recommend checking out the Mauicast and Bootzcast that are insulated to help with heat retention and sound deadening. If there is anything we can do to help you or answer any questions you may have, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Bootz Team at 812-423-5401. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

by|Mar 8, 2024
    caret
    Q:what surrounds will work with this
    by|Mar 4, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello, we recommend the Bootz Industries Nextile 30 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 4-Piece Direct-to-Stud Alcove Tub Surround. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team at 812-423-5401. A product expert would be happy to assist you in whatever way we can. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

    by|Mar 5, 2024
      caret
      Q:I bought boots bathtub but it has chip I already install there is any colour match chip repair kit
      by|Feb 27, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello, we are sorry to hear that! Please reach out to our team at 812-423-5401 for help getting a repair kit. A product expert would be happy to assist you in whatever way we can. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

      by|Feb 27, 2024
        caret
        Q:Why isn't drain center location on "specs"? I ask this as a 41 years in trade licensed CA contractor.
        by|Feb 13, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello, the drain on this unit is 2 1/8" and the center of the drain is 8 1/2" from the right side of the bathtub. You can see a more detailed view of measurements by clicking on the Specification sheet, found under the Product Details section of the page. If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team at 812-423-5401. A product expert would be happy to assist you in whatever way we can. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

        by|Mar 6, 2024
          1 found this answer helpful
          Showing 1-4 of 186

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5

          • 4.3 out of 424 reviews
          • 72% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 424 reviews
          Rust!
          I was excited for a new tub unfortunately after 6 days it’s already rusting! I get it wipe it down after each use, I don’t agree it shouldn’t rust that quick.
          by
          Response from BootzSupportMar 27, 2024
          We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your purchase. However, it sounds like there has been an issue with the installation for it to be rusting like that. When installed and cleaned properly, you should have no problems with rusting or the non-skid surface not coming clean. Our support team is here to help in whatever way we can. We encourage you to follow up with our team if you haven't done so already. We can be reached at 1-812-423-5401 between 8am-5pm EST, Mon-Fri. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bootz. Bootz
            by
            Response from BootzSupportMar 22, 2024
            We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your purchase. Our support team is here to help in whatever way we can and we apologize for this experience. We encourage you to follow up with our team if you haven't done so already. We can be reached at 1-812-423-5401 between 8am-5pm EST, Mon-Fri. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bootz. Bootz
            • Verified Purchase
            mr
            This is the second Bootz Aloha tub I got from Home Depot, the first one arrived with a chip in it, this one is bowed in places. I looked at several in the store, most of them had chips in the coating. Unfortunately, I am passed the return window. I have included a couple of photos from both tubs. Home Depot was great about the return of the first one, no questions asked.
            by
            Response from BootzSupportFeb 6, 2024
            Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you have had this experience. It sounds like units are being damaged during the shipping process. If you have any questions or concerns, we want to encourage you to reach out to the Bootz Support team at 1-812-423-5401 between 8am-5pm EST, Monday-Friday. We would be happy to help in whatever way we can. Bootz
              1 found this review helpful
              Tub chips easily and potentially unsafe
              This tub was purchased and installed in my home in January 2023. Whenever someone drops anything, the tub chips and these black marks are left behind. I am VERY concerned these marks are rusting from water exposure. When I bathe my 16 month old he tries to reach for these black marks because he's curious as to what they are. I'm constantly moving his hand but I'm afraid if I don't move his hand quickly enough, one day he may pull a piece of the tub and eat it.
              by
              Response from BootzSupportSep 5, 2023
              We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced chipping with your Aloha tub. We want to encourage you to reach out to the Bootz Team at 812-423-5401. We would be happy to help you find the best solution. Thank you for your feedback. Bootz
                5 found this review helpful
                Does not last long
                We purchased this after Harvey Hurricane, it arrived chipped. It has gotten worse overtime. Do not waste your money. I finally saved enough money to purchase a better one and now I have to pay installation again. Not worth it.
                by
                Response from BootzSupportAug 28, 2023
                Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your purchase. If you haven't already, we want to encourage you to reach out to the Bootz Support team at 1-812-423-5401 between 8am-5pm EST, Monday-Friday. We would be happy to help in whatever way we can. Thank you for choosing Bootz! Bootz
                  3 found this review helpful
                  Good, inexpensive basic tub
                  by
                  Response from BootzSupportAug 21, 2023
                  Hello Shay, thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their unit. Thank you for trusting Bootz with your bathroom project! Bootz
                  • Verified Purchase
                  This Bootz Aloha tub was very reasonably priced and my...
                  This Bootz Aloha tub was very reasonably priced and my installer loved how easy it was to install tile over it, as it had a flat top and not curved in. Bottom is a bit rough so I put a pretty bath mat in the bottom. Looks great!
                  by
                  Response from BootzSupportJun 7, 2023
                  Hello, thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their unit and that installation was easy. Thank you for trusting Bootz with your bathroom project! Bootz
                  • Verified Purchase
                  3 found this review helpful
                  Chipped While Installing - Bummer
                  This is a cheaper and lighter alternative to a cast iron tub. It is also more durable to the fiberglass tubs that one could purchase. Bummed me out when I had it completely installed and then chipped the tub outside edge. Seemed to chip in this spot fairly easily. And it does not look like a viable repairable spot without being noticeable. Had to buy a replacement at home depot today. The price rose 22% in just two months.
                  by
                  Response from BootzSupportApr 24, 2023
                  Hello Doug, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you experienced the edge chipping after installation, however, love hearing that our customers are pleased with their unit. Thank you for trusting Bootz with your bathroom project! Bootz
                    • Recommended
                    6 found this review helpful
                    Bootz Bathtub
                    This tub we perfect for my guest bathroom, go with the white. Quality is great, fit and finish all good.
                    by
                    Response from BootzSupportNov 15, 2022
                    Hello Will, thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for trusting Bootz with your bathroom project! Bootz
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    3 found this review helpful
                    bathtub
                    I like the material of this bathtub because it is resistant and if something heavy falls it does not crack
                    by
                    Response from BootzSupportJun 2, 2022
                    Hello! Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for trusting Bootz with your bathroom project! Bootz
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 424 reviews

                    Compare Similar Items

                    current item

                    Soaking Depth (in.)

                    8.5

                    9.25

                    9

                    9.50

                    Overall Width (in.)

                    30

                    30

                    30.25

                    30

                    Material

                    Porcelain-Enameled Steel

                    Porcelain-Enameled Steel

                    Acrylic

                    Porcelain-Enameled Steel

                    Drain Location

                    Right

                    Right

                    Right

                    Right

                    Bath Therapy Type

                    Soaking

                    Soaking

                    Soaking

                    Soaking