#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #313638782

Model #BL0131-10MB

Store SKU #1005486966

1-Spray Patterns 10 in. Dual Shower Head and Handheld Shower Head in Matte Black

$42971
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Single handle lets you adjust water temperature and pressure
  • 1/2 in. NPT tapered threads enable hassle-free installation
  • Matte black finish complements your modern bathroom decor
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy
caret

Product Details

The black rain shower combo provides a farmhouse aesthetic as the pipeworks are hidden behind the wall and offer a luxurious revitalizing rainfall showering experience. With unidirectional current limiting technology of rainfall shower head, the concealed wall mounted shower system kit comes with a rainfall showerhead and handheld showerhead to make this the perfect panel system. A comfortable shower could exactly be the way you relax simply at your home every day after the back-breaking work.
  • Matte black finish on a minimalist form creates a modern and industrial balance, classic and elegant
  • Pressure balancing shower valve voids suddenly hot or cold water, which is ideal for the family with children or elderly people
  • 2-handle makes it easy to adjust the water flow rate and control hot/cold water temperature. Hand shower maximum flow rate is 2GPM, the top spray flow rate is 4GPM.
  • Standard 1/2 in. NPT tapered threads, easy to install and leakage proof
  • Adjustable hand held shower holder and anti-skid handle: 360° rotary joint can adjust the fixed hand shower to any angle as you need
  • Hot and cold water supply: single handle make it easy to adjust the water temperature and pressure
  • Please note that the embedded depth of the valve body is 2.36"-2.56" from the finished wall.
  • Any questions, please feel free to contact us:service@boyelliving.com
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)5 (ft.)Connection size (in.)1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)7.38Hose length (in.)59 in
Showerhead face diameter (in.)10

Details

Color FamilyBlackColor/FinishMatte Black
Diverter type2 wayFeaturesAdjustable Flow Rate,Body Spray,High Pressure
Flow rate (gallons per minute)4Included ComponentsHand Shower,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Mounting TypeWall MountNumber of Spray Patterns1
Returnable90-DayShower Head ShapeRound
Shower Head SizeLargeSpray PatternRain
StyleContemporary

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsASME CertifiedManufacturer Warranty90 days
caret

Questions & Answers

31Questions
caret
Q:Can the handles be replaced? After 5 months installed, they?re peeling badly.
by|Aug 11, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder.

by|Aug 11, 2022
    caret
    Q:Can this be used with a delta universal valve instead of provided valve?
    by|Aug 10, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  If the size is right, it can be used.

    by|Aug 11, 2022
      caret
      Q:The matte black has a GPM of 4.0 while the gold one has a GPM of 2.5 - is the matte black one adjustable to 2.5 GPM as well? If so, does adjusting the shower head affect the pressure of the hand-held?
      by|Aug 8, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Yes, adjusting the shower head will not affect the pressure of the hand-held.

      by|Aug 9, 2022
        caret
        Q:Are you supposed to take out the gray plastic thing in the holder that sits between the metal finish and the actually hand held showerhead? I can?t get the hand held showerhead out easily as the hose gets caught on it. But it doesn?t come out easy too..
        by|Jun 27, 2022
        3 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Customer,Thank you for contacting us,if the hose is stuck and not easy to be taken out, you need to tighten the handheld bracket with the wall arrangement on it. Any questions, please contact us service@boyelliving.com!

        by|Jun 27, 2022

          A:  My holder doesn’t have a gray plastic thing in it so I think I probably removed it.  On the hose, Where it attaches to the bottom of the sprayer is, is a gray rubbery band- leave that in.  On a separate note, over time, u will notice the black finish rub away from the area that sits in the holder.   Little annoying to look at but doesn’t impact the functionality.  Hopefully my response answers your question.  

          by|Jun 30, 2022

            A:  Oh, I forgot to mention that I added a shower head extension arm and a shower flow pressure control valve. The arm allowed me to raise the shower head up a few more inches and extend it from the wall even further than the shower neck that is included. The regulator allowed me to reduce the amount of water that comes out since it really pours out which I didn’t realize at first how much water it must waste. With children in my house, they waste a lot of water!  

            by|Jun 30, 2022
              Showing 1-4 of 31
              caret

              Customer Reviews

              3.6 out of 5
              (24)
              • 3.6
                out of 24 reviews
              • 45%recommend this product
              Filter by:
              Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
              Poor Finish doesn’t hold up
              Purchased item last year. Had it installed March of 2022 and the handles are peeling. Finish isn’t holding up well. Turns out they only have a 90 day warranty. They Will not replace the handles. I have a water softener system. Not sure why the handles are peeling. 5 months installed and looks horrible. So upset about the outcome because it looks great! Just doesn’t hold up well. Handles look like they’re 10 years old. Disappointed.
              by
              Response from Boyel LivingAug 13, 2022
              Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder.
                Great value but you have to be gentle with it
                I installed this in my master bathroom last December. I looks great and it was exactly what I was looking for. 6 months later the paint round the shower handle base is scratching off. I only use the handle to clean the shower once a week. Very disappointed.
                by
                Response from Boyel LivingAug 9, 2022
                Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder.
                  • Recommended
                  Sleek and Functional
                  The two biggest selling points for me were the location of the diverter and GPM. The diverter is easy to reach and very smooth to operate. Was a tad disappointed with the GPM. There's great flow, but one thing I didn't consider before purchasing is the size of the showerhead. A larger showerhead will diminish the pressure. I'm still happy with the purchase as the pressure is very good and does simulate a moderate downpour. I've been using it a few months now and have not had any issues.
                  by
                  Response from Boyel LivingFeb 7, 2022
                  Hi Customer -- Thanks for choosing the Boyel Living 2-Spray Patterns 4 GPM 10 in. Dual Shower Head and Handheld Shower Head with Body Spray in Matte Black. Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service. Look forward to serving you again!
                    • Recommended
                    valve was leaking internally!
                    Bought this unit brand new had lisenced plumbers install valves after 3 months that it took to finish my shower I turned it on for first time and there was water from center of valve. If I cant get this valve fixed I will have to RIP out shower tiles which is way too much work. if you wana save yourself time money and effort dont buy this unit. not worth the hassle!!!
                    by
                    Response from Boyel LivingJul 5, 2021
                    Dear customer, thank you for your feedback.
                    We are sorry that you had an issue with the valve.
                    We did random tests before we dispatched the items. The one you received must be an accident. I have reported this matter to our manufacturer and your feedback is important to us.
                    You can reach out to hd@boyelliving.com and we would be happy to improve and check our product, we can resend a new valve to you.
                    Thanks for your understanding.
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Phenomenal water pressure!
                      Shower works wonderful. Plenty of water! We are blessed with loads of long hair /curly big thick hair. Finally water pressure that can rinse my conditioner out. If you had another star I would give you more!
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        3 found this review helpful
                        Cheap Rough in Valve. Don’t buy this
                        It’s pretty, but within less than a year we started to hear banging behind our wall. We called our contractor and thought it was a loose pipe. He was pretty confident that it wasn’t. He said he thought it was a bad rough in valve. He didn’t check it that day, and had to come back with tools to confirm he was right. Now I have to go to Home Depot, get another valve, and he is going to charge me to replace it of course. Do not buy.
                        by
                        Response from Boyel LivingSep 2, 2022
                        Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder.
                          The valve will not shut off the water
                          We ordered the shower kit and love the look of it it works great however the water will not turn off. The valve is not functioning and once we turn the water on to the house there is no way to shut the shower off.
                          by
                          Response from Boyel LivingJun 21, 2022
                          Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder.
                            Best ever
                            This is the best! Very easy to work. Well worth the expense.
                            by
                            Response from Boyel LivingJun 16, 2022
                            Hi Customer, thanks for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service. Look forward to serving you again!
                            I had the worst customer service and the absolute worst...
                            I had the worst customer service and the absolute worst experience with this product! I would be more than happy to share more about my experience over a phone call.
                            by
                            Response from Boyel LivingApr 2, 2022
                            Hi Customer -- Thanks for choosing the Boyel Living 2-Spray Patterns 4 GPM 10 in. Dual Shower Head and Handheld Shower Head with Body Spray in Matte Black. We are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to hd@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you.
                            • Verified Purchase
                            cold showers only
                            the 90 day warranty sucks for people trying to save money-bought everything to remodel 1 of my bathrooms. read reviews about waiting months and not getting proper equipment so i waited until i had everything.i didnt scimp on things like a 300 dollar faucet thinking it was good. had to completely gut the bathroom so took 6 months of nights and weekends.flushed lines and made sure there was no debris anywhere.opened up both flow valves all the way so we had plenty of pressure only to find when i turn it on hot water only has half the pressure as the cold and as it runs the hot water flow slows down to nothing.removed unit to see if i missed anything and it seems to be a defect in the main valve
                            by
                            Response from Boyel LivingMar 28, 2022
                            Hi Customer -- Thanks for choosing the Boyel Living 2-Spray Patterns 4 GPM 10 in. Dual Shower Head and Handheld Shower Head with Body Spray in Matte Black. We are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to hd@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you.
                              Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews

                              Frequently Bought Together

                              +
                              +
                              Price:
                              $42971

                              Get 10% off your purchase

                              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.