#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 313638782

Model # BL0131-10MB

Store SKU # 1005486966

1-Spray Patterns 10 in. Dual Shower Head and Handheld Shower Head in Matte Black

$209.51
Apply Now
Pay $184.51 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Single handle lets you adjust water temperature and pressure
  • 1/2 in. NPT tapered threads enable hassle-free installation
  • Matte black finish complements your modern bathroom decor
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

The black rain shower combo provides a farmhouse aesthetic as the pipeworks are hidden behind the wall and offer a luxurious revitalizing rainfall showering experience. With unidirectional current limiting technology of rainfall shower head, the concealed wall mounted shower system kit comes with a rainfall showerhead and handheld showerhead to make this the perfect panel system. A comfortable shower could exactly be the way you relax simply at your home every day after the back-breaking work.

Highlights

  • Matte black finish on a minimalist form creates a modern and industrial balance, classic and elegant
  • Pressure balancing shower valve voids suddenly hot or cold water, which is ideal for the family with children or elderly people
  • 2-handle makes it easy to adjust the water flow rate and control hot/cold water temperature. Hand shower maximum flow rate is 2GPM, the top spray flow rate is 4GPM.
  • Standard 1/2 in. NPT tapered threads, easy to install and leakage proof
  • Adjustable hand held shower holder and anti-skid handle: 360° rotary joint can adjust the fixed hand shower to any angle as you need
  • Hot and cold water supply: single handle make it easy to adjust the water temperature and pressure
  • Please note that the embedded depth of the valve body is 2.36"-2.56" from the finished wall.
  • Any questions, please feel free to contact us:service@boyelliving.com
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 313638782

Model # BL0131-10MB

Store SKU # 1005486966

Additional Resources

Shop All Boyel Living

Specifications

Questions & Answers

31Questions
caret
Q:Can the handles be replaced? After 5 months installed, they?re peeling badly.
by|Aug 11, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder.

by|Aug 11, 2022
    caret
    Q:Can this be used with a delta universal valve instead of provided valve?
    by|Aug 10, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  If the size is right, it can be used.

    by|Aug 11, 2022
      caret
      Q:The matte black has a GPM of 4.0 while the gold one has a GPM of 2.5 - is the matte black one adjustable to 2.5 GPM as well? If so, does adjusting the shower head affect the pressure of the hand-held?
      by|Aug 8, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Yes, adjusting the shower head will not affect the pressure of the hand-held.

      by|Aug 9, 2022
        caret
        Q:Are you supposed to take out the gray plastic thing in the holder that sits between the metal finish and the actually hand held showerhead? I can?t get the hand held showerhead out easily as the hose gets caught on it. But it doesn?t come out easy too..
        by|Jun 27, 2022
        3 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Customer,Thank you for contacting us,if the hose is stuck and not easy to be taken out, you need to tighten the handheld bracket with the wall arrangement on it. Any questions, please contact us service@boyelliving.com!

        by|Jun 27, 2022

          A:  My holder doesn’t have a gray plastic thing in it so I think I probably removed it.  On the hose, Where it attaches to the bottom of the sprayer is, is a gray rubbery band- leave that in.  On a separate note, over time, u will notice the black finish rub away from the area that sits in the holder.   Little annoying to look at but doesn’t impact the functionality.  Hopefully my response answers your question.  

          by|Jun 30, 2022

            A:  Oh, I forgot to mention that I added a shower head extension arm and a shower flow pressure control valve. The arm allowed me to raise the shower head up a few more inches and extend it from the wall even further than the shower neck that is included. The regulator allowed me to reduce the amount of water that comes out since it really pours out which I didn’t realize at first how much water it must waste. With children in my house, they waste a lot of water!  

            by|Jun 30, 2022
              Showing 1-4 of 31

              Customer Reviews

              3.4 out of 5

              • 3.4 out of 27 reviews
              • 38% recommend this product
              Filter by:
              Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
              Don’t do it!
              Less than 4 months old and all the finish is coming off! Not okay! Save your money- cheap!
              by
              Response from Boyel LivingOct 16, 2023
              Dear Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to us (service@boyelliving.com) and we will review and provide a resolution for you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder. BoyelLiving
                Poor Finish doesn’t hold up
                Purchased item last year. Had it installed March of 2022 and the handles are peeling. Finish isn’t holding up well. Turns out they only have a 90 day warranty. They Will not replace the handles. I have a water softener system. Not sure why the handles are peeling. 5 months installed and looks horrible. So upset about the outcome because it looks great! Just doesn’t hold up well. Handles look like they’re 10 years old. Disappointed.
                by
                Response from Boyel LivingAug 13, 2022
                Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder.
                  Great value but you have to be gentle with it
                  I installed this in my master bathroom last December. I looks great and it was exactly what I was looking for. 6 months later the paint round the shower handle base is scratching off. I only use the handle to clean the shower once a week. Very disappointed.
                  by
                  Response from Boyel LivingAug 9, 2022
                  Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder.
                    • Recommended
                    Sleek and Functional
                    The two biggest selling points for me were the location of the diverter and GPM. The diverter is easy to reach and very smooth to operate. Was a tad disappointed with the GPM. There's great flow, but one thing I didn't consider before purchasing is the size of the showerhead. A larger showerhead will diminish the pressure. I'm still happy with the purchase as the pressure is very good and does simulate a moderate downpour. I've been using it a few months now and have not had any issues.
                    by
                    Response from Boyel LivingFeb 7, 2022
                    Hi Customer -- Thanks for choosing the Boyel Living 2-Spray Patterns 4 GPM 10 in. Dual Shower Head and Handheld Shower Head with Body Spray in Matte Black. Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service. Look forward to serving you again!
                      • Recommended
                      valve was leaking internally!
                      Bought this unit brand new had lisenced plumbers install valves after 3 months that it took to finish my shower I turned it on for first time and there was water from center of valve. If I cant get this valve fixed I will have to RIP out shower tiles which is way too much work. if you wana save yourself time money and effort dont buy this unit. not worth the hassle!!!
                      by
                      Response from Boyel LivingJul 5, 2021
                      Dear customer, thank you for your feedback.
                      We are sorry that you had an issue with the valve.
                      We did random tests before we dispatched the items. The one you received must be an accident. I have reported this matter to our manufacturer and your feedback is important to us.
                      You can reach out to hd@boyelliving.com and we would be happy to improve and check our product, we can resend a new valve to you.
                      Thanks for your understanding.
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Phenomenal water pressure!
                        Shower works wonderful. Plenty of water! We are blessed with loads of long hair /curly big thick hair. Finally water pressure that can rinse my conditioner out. If you had another star I would give you more!
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          3 found this review helpful
                          Finish is peeling
                          Works great but the finish is peeling off and looks awful. Only 90 day warranty.
                          by
                          Response from Boyel LivingMay 8, 2023
                          Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder. BoyelLiving
                            The showerhead broke after a year....
                            The showerhead broke after a year.
                            by
                            Response from Boyel LivingOct 9, 2022
                            Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder.
                            • Verified Purchase
                            Cheap Rough in Valve. Don’t buy this
                            It’s pretty, but within less than a year we started to hear banging behind our wall. We called our contractor and thought it was a loose pipe. He was pretty confident that it wasn’t. He said he thought it was a bad rough in valve. He didn’t check it that day, and had to come back with tools to confirm he was right. Now I have to go to Home Depot, get another valve, and he is going to charge me to replace it of course. Do not buy.
                            by
                            Response from Boyel LivingSep 2, 2022
                            Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder.
                              The valve will not shut off the water
                              We ordered the shower kit and love the look of it it works great however the water will not turn off. The valve is not functioning and once we turn the water on to the house there is no way to shut the shower off.
                              by
                              Response from Boyel LivingJun 21, 2022
                              Hi Customer, we are sorry you had an issue with this product. Please send us picture and your proof of purchase to service@boyelliving.com and we will review and provide a resolution for you. Thank you. We will reply to your email within 24 hours on working days, if you do not receive a reply for a long time please check your spam folder.
                                Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews

                                Get 10% off your purchase

                                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.