#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 314226407

Model # WF-W98102H-12

Store SKU # 1005642546

3-Spray 12 in. Ceiling Mount Dual Shower Heads 2.5 GPM Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in Matte Black (Valve Included)

$219.71
Apply Now
Pay $194.71 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Made with Air-in technology that offers a higher water pressure
  • Pressure-balanced valve protects from sudden temperature change
  • Features a swivel brass ball for adjusting the water direction
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Made with Air-in technology that offers a higher water pressure
  • Pressure-balanced valve protects from sudden temperature change
  • Features a swivel brass ball for adjusting the water direction
About This Product

This Luxury 2 in 1 Shower System with Classical Looking: The matte black finish and classical look shower system complements the decoration of your new bathroom. Dual-function shower faucet is in right now because this gives you the convenience of having one rainfall bath and one handheld sprayer which you could use for focusing on bathing your body. Don't hesitate, place an order quickly!

  • Pressure Balanced Valve with CUPC Certification: The pressure balanced valve protects you from any hurts of sudden water temperature change. The additional shut-off stop would help you adjust water flow and convenient maintenance.
  • 12-inch square rainfall showerhead: Air-in technology offers higher water pressure even at low water pressure, and medical grade tpe nozzles could be self-clean. Also, adjust water direction by the swivel brass ball.
  • 15-inch showerhead arm: made of high quality metal; When connecting water pipe or pex, please wrap the G 1/2 NPT connector with telfon tape to avoid any leakage.
  • Special design of shower hose: this 60-inch stainless steel flexible shower hose could be used for showering adults and kids, or even cleaning your bathtub, bathing your pets.
  • Special design of shower holder: it could adjust direction and drill one hole only on the wall to connect the water pipe.
  • Special design of solid brass shower mixer valve (Pre-embedded): Shower knob on the valve switches the bathing modes; Single handle for easy control of water flow and temperature; Turn to left for hot water and turn to right for the cold water.
  • Easy Installation: All threads are G 1/2 NPT. Please DIY to install the shower step by step as shown on the attached instruction manual. Also, to ensure the safer and faster installation process, it's highly recommended to hire the plumber or contractor to install the shower system.
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 314226407Internet #: 779139962458Model #: WF-W98102H-12

Additional Resources

Shop All CASAINC
From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Questions & Answers

33Questions
caret
Q:Can I use copper pipes instead of pex?
by|Jan 10, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello! Thank you for your question! You can absolutely use copper pipes if you'd like, but those would need to be purchased separately, as ours only come with PEX in the package! Have a great day! -CasaInc Service Team

by|Jan 12, 2024
    caret
    Q:My hand held shower head is broken and is leaking, can I just buy the hand held shower?
    by|Sep 21, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Contact the manufacturer, their info is below. Website:www.casainc.com Contact Phone Number:888-257-3857 Service Contact:service@casainc.com Mike

    by|Sep 21, 2023
    caret
    Q:After the mixer valve was professionally installed, the handle on the mixer valve points at the cold water when it's actually hot and hot water when actually cold. Is there a solution for this problem?
    by|Jun 16, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi, please contact me by e-mail, service@casainc.com. I will assist you to fix your issue.

    by|Jun 19, 2023
      caret
      Q:Where do yo buy a cartridge for this? Hot water stopped flowing, i now only have cold water
      by|Jun 14, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi, please contact me by e-mail, service@casainc.com. I will assist you to fix your issue.

      by|Aug 22, 2023
        1 found this answer helpful
        Showing 1-4 of 33

        Customer Reviews

        4.2 out of 5
        • 4.2 out of 31 reviews
        • 71% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
        Plastic Shower Arm
        Says shower arm is ‘high quality metal’ but one in the box is completely plastic. Rainfall and valve cover are really nice metal finish so wondering if wrong arm was packaged.
        by
        Response from Casainc Customer ServiceNov 7, 2022
        Hi, this shower arm is made of stain steel, can't be plastic, it must something wrong here. please contact me by e-mail, service@casainc.com. I will assist you to fix your issue. Thank you. CASAINC
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          Something Off...
          The overall look of this set is beautiful. Finish coating is spot on. (The bullseye level built into the valve body cover was a nice touch). Then we get to the fit. Valve looked perfect until I dry fitted the handles. The diverter handle is clocked off a tooth. Either way the cover is placed, the handle is off clock. I can live with that, but given these sets are more expensive than others on the Home Depot site, you would expect topical QC all the way through to handle placement. I will be pleased with the overall look, once I complete the tile...hoping my ocd stays at bay, lol.
          by
          Response from Casa Inc TeamOct 19, 2021
          Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a contract us by e-mail service@casainc.com, so that we can assist you.
            2 found this review helpful
            Easy install
            Very easy assembly and install Created the perfect shower atmosphere
            by
              • Recommended
              Great Shower
              Very easy to install. Great looking! Would purchase again
              by
                • Recommended
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Just what I was looking for!
                Ordered online thru Home Depot. Quick delivery and the product was extremely well packaged. It looked just like the picture on the website. It was installed by a plumbing contractor and he said it was no problem. It works great! Just like I imagined. After using it for awhile, one of the smaller components developed a crack in it. I contacted the products customer service, they responded right away, and said they would ship out a replacement part no charge.
                by
                Response from CASAINCJul 25, 2023
                Dear Customer. Thank you for choosing CASAINC and sharing your shopping experience. Thank you for your support and have a nice day! CASAINC
                  • Recommended
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Would give 5 stars but shower handle is not metal,...
                  Would give 5 stars but shower handle is not metal, thick plastic.
                  by
                  Response from Casainc Customer ServiceMay 16, 2023
                  Hi, the shower handle is functional, so it can't be made of metal. CASAINC
                  Decent coverage
                  The product itself seems to be better than most. Stainless steel, built in levels, good seals. Poor installation instructions as far as per this model and placing the connection points. Had a malfunction 1/2 male threaded part for the handle and service was able to get me a replacement part for free. (Did take 2 weeks to get). Overall decent product however needs work on its installation and operations manual.
                  by
                  Response from Casainc Customer ServiceDec 20, 2022
                  Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a contact us by e-mail service@casainc.com, so that we can assist you. CASAINC
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews

                    3-Spray 12 in. Ceiling Mount Dual Shower Heads 2.5 GPM Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in Matte Black (Valve Included)

                    thumbnail
                    Head Shower and Hand Shower Installation
                    A short but detailed video showing how to install head shower and hand shower in your bath. Understand the correct equipment and installation hardware to use for the perfect setup.

                    Get 10% off your purchase

                    Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.