#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 314226059

Model # WFW98102BN-10

Store SKU # 1005642528

3-Spray Pattern 10 in. Wall Mount Shower System Shower Head and Functional Handheld, Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)

$179.00
$230.95
Save $51.95 (22%)
Apply Now
Pay $154.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Made with Air-in technology that offers a higher water pressure
  • Pressure-balanced valve protects from sudden temperature change
  • Features a swivel brass ball for adjusting the water direction
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Elevate your daily shower routine with our exceptional Shower Faucet, now available at Casainc. This certified CUPC valve ensures durability and safety, while the pressure-balancing feature prevents scalding for a worry-free experience. With air-in technology, dual bathing modes, versatile spray patterns, and easy installation, this faucet offers a luxurious and customizable shower experience, transforming your bathroom into a spa-like sanctuary.

Highlights

  • With a CUPC-certified valve, our shower system offers top-notch quality and dependability. The anti-scald feature adds extra safety, keeping water temperature steady despite pressure changes, for a calming and secure bathing experience for your family. Enjoy your showers without worrying about abrupt temperature shifts, thanks to this advanced technology.
  • Experience responsible and efficient showering with our CEC-certified shower system. It's not just about luxury - this certification shows our dedication to a sustainable future. By choosing our shower system, you're choosing comfort and making a positive impact through reduced water and energy use. Join us in creating a greener tomorrow while enjoying your showers to the fullest.
  • Immerse yourself in a revitalizing shower experience with our innovative air-in technology. This feature infuses air into the water stream, creating a luxurious and invigorating sensation that envelops you in a gentle cascade of water droplets.
  • This showerhead redefines luxury by seamlessly blending a soothing waterfall overhead spray with the convenience of a handheld shower. But it doesn't stop there - the handheld component boasts three distinct water dispensing modes. With this advanced combination, your daily showers will become a personalized oasis of comfort and revitalization.
  • About this versatile hand shower, invigorating power rain for an immersive cleanse, rejuvenating massage for targeted relaxation, and gentle soft rain for a tranquil shower session.
  • Elevate your daily routine into a spa-like ritual with our thoughtfully designed shower faucet. Immerse yourself in the comfort and luxury of a well-crafted bathing experience, allowing you to unwind and rejuvenate with every use.
  • Experience the convenience you deserve with our shower system. Its NPT 1/2-inch connector effortlessly meets U.S. standards for compatibility and easy installation. This user-friendly faucet ensures a hassle-free setup, adhering to the highest industry standards for a reliable, low-maintenance shower experience that guarantees years of enjoyment.
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 314226059

Model # WFW98102BN-10

Store SKU # 1005642528

Specifications

Questions & Answers

31Questions
caret
Q:has anyone figured out why the hot and cold are reversed? Can the cartridge be reversed?
by|Apr 17, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi, please contact me by e-mail, service@casainc.com. I will assist you to fix your issue.

by|Apr 18, 2023
    caret
    Q:Q:I also have low water pressure with the cold side. Is there anything I can check or adjust on the valve ? All the supply lines are fine and good pressure everywhere else in the bathroom.
    by|Apr 14, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi, please contact me by e-mail, service@casainc.com. I will assist you to fix your issue.

    by|Apr 17, 2023
      caret
      Q:How do I see and print my receipt
      by|Mar 15, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Please contact Home depot customer service team, thanks.

      by|Mar 18, 2023
        caret
        Q:I have very low water pressure. Took the cartridge out and bled the lines. Still very low water pressure. How do I get a replacement cartridge?
        by|Jan 22, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Please contact me by e-mail, service@casainc.com. I will assist you to fix your issue.

        by|Jan 28, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 31

          Customer Reviews

          3.7 out of 5

          • 3.7 out of 62 reviews
          • 43% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
          High Praise for Service
          I dont give praise often or easy. But these folks have earned five stars for their service and help after the sale. We experienced a water flow issue. The Casainc rep identified the solution and sent necessary part fast. Cant ask for better service. Also the finish on the shower parts is very easy to take care of and looks good after a simple wipe with a towel. Overall very happy.
          by
          Response from CASAINCJul 15, 2023
          Dear Customer. Thank you for choosing CASAINC. Thank you for your support! CASAINC
            • Recommended
            Low Pressure on Cold at first, Resolved on my OWN
            After installing, there was very low water pressure on only the COLD side. I reached out to Casa Inc. they were not much help. I removed the cartridge and found two small filters on the water inlets. With no cartridge, I turned on the cold water at the main line and there was plenty of pressure! It popped out the white filter. It was plugged full of debris. After cleaning it out and putting it back together, everything works as it should! If you’re having water pressure issues, give this a shot.
            by
            Response from Casa Inc TeamJun 6, 2022
            Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a contract us by e-mail service@casainc.com, so that we can assist you.
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              The finish of the chrome peels off
              After having the shower set for a couple months the brushed chrome finish started to wear and tear. It looks old and horrible when I have not cleaned it with any harsh chemicals, in fact I don’t even know what to clean it with or polish it with because I am scared it will look worse.
              by
              Response from Casa Inc TeamMar 22, 2022
              Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a contract us by e-mail service@casainc.com, so that we can assist you.
                Great product but broken hose
                I bought this CASAINC 3-Spray with 2.5 GPM 10 in. 2 Functions Wall Mount Dual Shower Heads in Brushed Nickel. The hose is coming apart. How can I get a new replacement? I have been emailing Casainc for months but no response. Thanks
                by
                Response from Casa Inc TeamJun 6, 2022
                Thank you for your support.
                  • Recommended
                  Pinhole leak in Rod
                  Installed the shower head and everything seemed to work great for a couple months but now has developed 2 pinhole leaks in the rod coming out from the wall causing ceiling to get wet. Paid way to much money to have a leak after 4 months...
                  by
                  Response from Casa Inc TeamJan 20, 2022
                  Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a contract us by e-mail service@casainc.com, so that we can assist you.
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Stellar service
                    "Absolutely stellar service! The team at Casainc went above and beyond to fix my shower system. Professional, prompt, and expertly skilled. Couldn't be happier with the results. 5 stars all the way!"
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      Great showerhead
                      We used this on a three unit project we did and all the buyers loved them’
                      by
                      Response from Casainc Customer ServiceApr 18, 2024
                      Hi Jenni! So nice to hear from you! Thank you for your affirmation of us!Casainc always got your back! CASAINC
                        • Recommended
                        Looks beautiful, the 3 spray functions are not as expected.
                        by
                        Response from Casainc Customer ServiceMar 28, 2024
                        Hi RENEE, thank you for your commons! Your opinion is the way forward for us. Which feature do you feel dissatisfied with? If you need any assistance from us, please contact our customer service department at service@casainc.com or Phone Number: 888-257-3857. Enjoy your day! CASAINC
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Verified Purchase
                        CASAINC 3-spray wall mount shower
                        Installed this beautiful unit in our guest bathroom. Looks great and easy to install.
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews

                          3-Spray Pattern 10 in. Wall Mount Shower System Shower Head and Functional Handheld, Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)

                          thumbnail
                          Head Shower and Hand Shower Installation
                          A short but detailed video showing how to install head shower and hand shower in your bath. Understand the correct equipment and installation hardware to use for the perfect setup.

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.