#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306768381

Model #17047-3ES

Store SKU #1003916866

Large White Sticky Nail Sawtooth Hangers (3 Hangers, 6 Large Adhesive Strips, 6 Mini Adhesive Strip Pairs)

  • Designed for saw tooth, D-ring and keyhole hanging frames
  • Offers damage-free hanging on many surfaces
  • Holds up to 5 lbs. safely and efficiently
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

When it comes to nails and walls, all we can say is don’t miss. But when you’re hanging with Command Brand, you have the freedom to hang and re-hang all you want. With Command Brand, you too can do without harm. Command Picture Hangers, Hooks and Clips make decorating quick and easy. Command Sawtooth Sticky Nail Hangers and Command Sawtooth Picture Hangers are designed for sawtooth, D ring and keyhole hanging frames, while Command Wire Backed Sticky Nail Hangers and Command Wire Backed Picture Hanging Hooks are perfect for wire suspended frames.
  • Color: white
  • Package contents: 3-hangers, 6-large adhesive strips, 6-sets of mini adhesive strips
  • No nail holes
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Works on a variety of surfaces

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Hooks

Broom Gripper (1 Gripper, 2 Strips)Clear Small Outdoor Light Clips
current product
Large White Sticky Nail Sawtooth Hangers (3 Hangers, 6 Large Adhesive Strips, 6 Mini Adhesive Strip Pairs)
Assorted Sizes White Picture Hanging Adhesive Strips Big Pack (8 Large Pairs, 6 Medium Pairs, 4 Small Pairs)
BrandCommandCommandCommandCommand
NameBroom Gripper (1 Gripper, 2 Strips)Clear Small Outdoor Light ClipsLarge White Sticky Nail Sawtooth Hangers (3 Hangers, 6 Large Adhesive Strips, 6 Mini Adhesive Strip Pairs)Assorted Sizes White Picture Hanging Adhesive Strips Big Pack (8 Large Pairs, 6 Medium Pairs, 4 Small Pairs)
Price
Ratings
(211)
(688)
(121)
(141)
Installation TypeAdhesiveAdhesiveAdhesiveAdhesive
Mount LocationWall MountedWall MountedWall MountedWall Mounted
MaterialPlasticPlasticMetalPlastic
Hook ConfigurationIndividual HooksIndividual HooksIndividual HooksIndividual Hooks
Weight Capacity (lb.)40.5516
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.375
Product Height (in.)
3
Product Width (in.)
1.25 in

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Hardware Color Family
White
Hook Configuration
Individual Hooks
Hook Mount Location
Wall
Hook Type
Utility
Included
No Additional Items Included
Installation Type
Adhesive
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Wall Mounted
Number of Hooks
1
Pack Size
15
Picture Hanger Features
Damage Free
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Product Type
Adhesive Hooks
Style
Industrial
Weight Capacity (lb.)
5

Questions & Answers

0Questions0Answers

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 121 reviews
  • 69% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 121 reviews
picture fell off wall last nite
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was happy with product for 8 months, until my picture which weighs 4 lbs. fell off my wall. NOT HAPPY NOW Yes I followed instructions correctly, I am a DYI person and read instructions...
by TLA1
Response from Social CareDec 23, 2019
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-934-7355 Mo-Fri 8am-5pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
Works Perfect
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this item at beginning of the year and is working wonderfully. Was very easy to use and had helpful instructions. No mess or clean up.
by Tmweeks1967
Do not use these!!!
I just took down some pictures to repaint one of my rooms. These destroyed my wall! Damage free my behind!!!
by Mlg85
Response from Social CareSep 4, 2018
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-934-7355 Mon-Fri 8am-5pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
be careful when reading instructions!
We bought these today to hang an awkward panoramic print. Initially thrilled to find these hangers...until we read the directions. The photo and colors didn't match so I came to the site to get some clarification. After reading the reviews, it's no wonder that many reviewers are saying that they don't work. The directions on the package and directions online are completely different (see photos). Am assuming the online directions are correct as they make more sense?! Neither one explains the smaller strips included or correctly lists the color for them. Considering the cost of the product and the piece you're hanging, using questionable directions is risky. Have loved other Command products but can't recommend this one.
by bmt1064
Response from Social EngagementJan 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, we have passed along your comments and hope to have this issue resolved. The strips included are stabilizer strips that are intended to prevent the picture from moving unevenly to the left or right by attaching one to the frame and one to the wall on both sides of the picture. Please know our team is available to assist at 1.800.934.7355 M-F 8am-5pm CT if you would like to contact them to discuss this further. Thanks again!
Great until you try to remove it
Did exactly what it was supposed to do, kept the picture nicely on the wall. Was never concerned about that. But when I removed it from the wall after less than 1 year, this is what happened.
by DianeC
Response from Customer ServiceMar 10, 2015
Thank you for your Rating & Review on our Command(TM) Sawtooth Nail Hanger. We are sorry to see this happened upon removal and would not expect when pulled straight down and slowly per instructions. When issues like the arise we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss with you offering some possible solutions. We can be reached at 800-934-7355 M-F 7am-6pm CST and look forward to speaking with you. We have also sent a direct email to you.
Ruined Wall
We purchased 5 of these to hang pictures in the house. One particular picture we hung fell off within the first 5 days of it being hung, and the frame broke. I replaced it and hung it back up. We decided to move the picture, and when I pulled the tab to remove the hook, a large chunk of not only paint but the first coat of drywall came with it. So now we have an uneven surface to hide/fix since we don't want a picture in that spot. I was shocked, and disappointed. I am hoping it doesn't happen to the other 4 pictures we hung in a another room of the house.
by Bonn
Response from Command™ TeamMar 27, 2014
Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear of the damage to your wall! We would like to offer assistance, but we'll need some more details on which product you were using, the weight of the pictures you were hanging, and application and removal process. Please look for an email from us so that we can work with you on a solution for your wall.
Unreliable and potentially damaging
I am beyond disappointed in this product. Initially I thought "what a life saver". But I have had 2 pictures come down off the wall. The first time I just assumed I had done something wrong. Luckily nothing broke. So, the next time I used it I was very cognizant that I followed all instructions carefully. Horrible surprise yesterday morning waking up to my 2 pd picture on my tile floor, glass shattered, frame broken and the paint peeled off my wall. This was one print from a set of four. I have immediately taken the frames off the wall. SAdly I would not advise anyone to use the product with any glassed framed product.
by Grasshopper18
Response from Command™ TeamJul 11, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn of the experience you had with our Command™ Brand products. Our products are expected to perform very successfully when used for the proper application and all instructions/weight limits are followed. In the rare instances where damages do occur we want to offer assistance by asking customers a few application questions, send a postage paid label to retrieve the product, and discuss the damaged item. Please look for an email from us so that we may stay in contact with you and offer a resolution to you.
These work really well for hanging pictures....
These work really well for hanging pictures.
by JJ4967
Worked perfectly to hang items where I don't want to...
Worked perfectly to hang items where I don't want to drill holes. Will definitely invest in more. Strong hold.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from 3M Social EngagementApr 13, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the product and would love to gather some details about your experience. Please connect with our team at 1-800-934-7355 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT.
Showing 1-10 of 121 reviews