#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204622679

Model #10338

Store SKU #1000055138

Single Handle Premium Side Spray Pull Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Guide in Oil Rubbed Bronze

$2482
  • Provides high pressure directional power spraying
  • Thumb-applied trigger action spray
  • Easy-to-clean spray head which will prevent mineral buildup
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2482

Product Overview

Update your current side spray with this premium updated look in Oil Rubbed Bronze. The DANCO Side Spray has a versatile design and fits various faucet brands. It provides a high pressure directional power spray with a front cushioned thumb-applied trigger action. It offers a patented C-Clip for a quick connection. The plastic construction provides durability and reliable performance.
  • Constructed of durable plastic for strength and reliability
  • Provides high pressure directional power spraying
  • Patented c-clip provides connection to side spray in seconds
  • Front cushioned thumb-applied trigger
  • Versatile fit across most moen, delta and kohler faucets
  • Premium design that works with any decorating style
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish gives a modern touch
  • Easy-to-clean spray head which will prevent mineral buildup
  • Easy to install with little to no tools required
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Compare Similar Kitchen Faucet Sprayers

Universal Plastic Kitchen Side Spray Brushed Nickel
current product
Single Handle Premium Side Spray Pull Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Guide in Oil Rubbed Bronze
Simplice Pull-Out Spray Head in Stainless SteelSide Sprayer in Chrome
BrandDANCODANCOKOHLERDelta
NameUniversal Plastic Kitchen Side Spray Brushed NickelSingle Handle Premium Side Spray Pull Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Guide in Oil Rubbed BronzeSimplice Pull-Out Spray Head in Stainless SteelSide Sprayer in Chrome
Price
$1298
$2797
$2940
$3124
Ratings
(242)
(275)
(322)
(80)
Sprayer CategorySpray headSpray headSpray headHose & spray assembly
MaterialPlasticPlasticPolypropylenePlastic
ApplicationKitchen SinkKitchen SinkKitchen SinkKitchen Sink
Plumbing Part TypeSprayerSprayerSprayerSprayer
Included ComponentsSide SprayerNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional Items
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)2.11Product Height (in.)9.5
Product Width (in.)4

Details

ApplicationKitchen SinkColor/FinishOil Rubbed Bronze
Color/Finish FamilyBronzeDetachable HoseYes
Fits Faucet BrandAll BrandsIncluded ComponentsNo Additional Items
MaterialPlasticPack Size1
Plumbing Part TypeSprayerReturnable90-Day
Sprayer CategorySpray headStyleClassic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited 1 Year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.3
    out of 275 reviews
  • 22%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 275 reviews
It's not high quality, but it installed easily enough and...
It's not high quality, but it installed easily enough and took a few solid whacks since without a scratch. Sprays well and doesn't leak when not in use the way I've seen some sprayers do.
by
  • Verified Purchase
It leaks from the spray nozzles. it's like the button doesn't close all the way to shut the wate...
It leaks from the spray nozzles. it's like the button doesn't close all the way to shut the water off. constant drips from one or two of the nozzles on the front. brand new, straight out of the package. Can't get screw on the base to fit tightly against sink either. i'm returning it. waste of time.
by
    2 found this review helpful
    Really bad instructions - leaks galore
    There are 2 washers with this item, a nylon one and a rubber one. The instructions do not tell you which is which. This Chinese made item leaks no matter what. Figures. The product is as poorly made as the instructions are written, junk.
    by
      2 found this review helpful
      Had to laugh when I saw so many reviews with my same problem!!! Plastic black tab broke within a ...
      Had to laugh when I saw so many reviews with my same problem!!! Plastic black tab broke within a few months of use! Not. Good.
      by
        3 found this review helpful
        Looks good, but that's about it. Just like many have said, black button broke within a few months...
        Looks good, but that's about it. Just like many have said, black button broke within a few months. It falls off and you have to wiggle it back in only to have it fall off again. Sometimes it gets stuck in the on position (you have to dig out the little stem). So after a while of this nonsense, if someone just shuts off the water and walks away in disgust, the next person gets a chest full of water. It is now useless and will need to be replaced. If you want to waste your money and time installing it, buy this.
        by
        Response from DancoSupportJan 23, 2020
        Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your full expectations. If there is any way we can help find what you are looking for or troubleshoot any issues you have please don't hesitate to reach out. You can call our Technical Support Team at 1-800-523-5135 option #2 during our business hours (Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm CST) or if you prefer you can email them at support@danco.com.
          1 found this review helpful
          Non repairable trigger breaks often
          Trigger broke off. Under designed button attachment method is the reason. Home depot: Start providing replacement triggers with reinforced atachment area. Good sprayer when it worked.
          by
          Response from DancoSupportApr 28, 2017
          Thank you for your feedback. Products can fail for a variety of reasons and that is why we offer a warranty. If you could reach out to Product Support team we would love to help resolve the issue. They can be reached at 800-523-5135 (option 2), or if you prefer you can email them at support@danco.com.
            1 found this review helpful
            This is the second one I’ve purchased. This first...
            This is the second one I’ve purchased. This first one was 6 months ago. The switch broke because it’s made of CHEAP PLASTIC. You can do better
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Horrible product
            Did everything possible to stop leaking, but it was impossible.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Only reviewing because they won’t stop asking. I don’t know,...
            Only reviewing because they won’t stop asking. I don’t know, never used it. It was for my wife’s salon
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 275 reviews