#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 204622679

Model # 10338

Store SKU # 1000055138

Single Handle Premium Side Spray Pull Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Guide in Oil Rubbed Bronze

$23.70
  • Provides high pressure directional power spraying
  • Thumb-applied trigger action spray
  • Easy-to-clean spray head which will prevent mineral buildup
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Update your current side spray with this premium updated look in Oil Rubbed Bronze. The DANCO Side Spray has a versatile design and fits various faucet brands. It provides a high pressure directional power spray with a front cushioned thumb-applied trigger action. It offers a patented C-Clip for a quick connection. The plastic construction provides durability and reliable performance.

Highlights

  • Constructed of durable plastic for strength and reliability
  • Provides high pressure directional power spraying
  • Patented c-clip provides connection to side spray in seconds
  • Front cushioned thumb-applied trigger
  • Versatile fit across most moen, delta and kohler faucets
  • Premium design that works with any decorating style
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish gives a modern touch
  • Easy-to-clean spray head which will prevent mineral buildup
  • Easy to install with little to no tools required
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 204622679

Model # 10338

Store SKU # 1000055138

Additional Resources

Shop All DANCO

Specifications

Dimensions: H 9.5 in, W 4 in, D 2.11 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)

2.11 in

Product Height (in.)

9.5 in

Product Width (in.)

4 in

Details

Application

Kitchen Sink

Color/Finish

Oil Rubbed Bronze

Color/Finish Family

Bronze

Detachable Hose

Yes

Fits Faucet Brand

All Brands

Included Components

No Additional Items

Material

Plastic

Pack Size

1

Plumbing Part Type

Sprayer

Returnable

90-Day

Sprayer Category

Spray head

Style

Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

Limited 1 Year

Questions & Answers

6Questions
caret
Q:Will this week on a Pfister
by|Sep 12, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your interest in Danco products and for your inquiry. Danco model number 10338 features a versatile fit that works with many different faucet brands. We recommend updating the sprayer hose as well with Danco model number 10340.

by|Sep 13, 2023
    caret
    Q:I AM ON A WELL SYSTEM WITH WATER PRESSURE AT ABOUT 30 TO 45 PRESSURE WILL THIS WORK ON THAT SYSTEM. I HAVE A DELTA FAUCET.
    by|Feb 1, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your interest in Danco products and for your inquiry. According to our Engineering Department, 60 PSI is recommended for most residential homes. It is possible for this item to work with as little as 40 PSI, but the flow will be weak.

    by|Feb 9, 2023
      caret
      Q:How far will this pull out?
      by|Sep 13, 2020
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for contacting Danco! The Danco Premium Kitchen Sink Side Spray in Oil Rubbed Bronze, model # 10338, is only the sprayer itself. How far it pulls out depends on the length of hose you have it attached to. Danco's replacement side spray hoses all measure to 48".

      by|Nov 15, 2020

        A:  Never far enough. I’ve replaced the original hose with a longer bronze hose to accommodate bathing.

        by|Nov 27, 2020
          caret
          Q:Will it fit on A Moen
          by|Mar 18, 2019
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Thank you for inquiring about a Danco product. Yes, our universal kitchen side spray is compatible with Moen, along with many other brands. Although it is a versatile design, it is not compatible with every model for each brand. It fits a standard 1/2" spray hose with a 5/8" guide.

          by|Apr 9, 2024
            1 found this answer helpful
            Showing 1-4 of 6

            Customer Reviews

            2.3 out of 5

            • 2.3 out of 293 reviews
            • 21% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 293 reviews
            Just moved into a new apartment and the sink sprayer...
            Just moved into a new apartment and the sink sprayer button was broken inside the handle. Replaced it with this...10X more powerful and the double-finger sprayer is easy to use.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            It's not high quality, but it installed easily enough and...
            It's not high quality, but it installed easily enough and took a few solid whacks since without a scratch. Sprays well and doesn't leak when not in use the way I've seen some sprayers do.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            It leaks from the spray nozzles. it's like the button doesn't close all the way to shut the wate...
            It leaks from the spray nozzles. it's like the button doesn't close all the way to shut the water off. constant drips from one or two of the nozzles on the front. brand new, straight out of the package. Can't get screw on the base to fit tightly against sink either. i'm returning it. waste of time.
            by
              2 found this review helpful
              Really bad instructions - leaks galore
              There are 2 washers with this item, a nylon one and a rubber one. The instructions do not tell you which is which. This Chinese made item leaks no matter what. Figures. The product is as poorly made as the instructions are written, junk.
              by
                2 found this review helpful
                Had to laugh when I saw so many reviews with my same problem!!! Plastic black tab broke within a ...
                Had to laugh when I saw so many reviews with my same problem!!! Plastic black tab broke within a few months of use! Not. Good.
                by
                  3 found this review helpful
                  Looks good, but that's about it. Just like many have said, black button broke within a few months...
                  Looks good, but that's about it. Just like many have said, black button broke within a few months. It falls off and you have to wiggle it back in only to have it fall off again. Sometimes it gets stuck in the on position (you have to dig out the little stem). So after a while of this nonsense, if someone just shuts off the water and walks away in disgust, the next person gets a chest full of water. It is now useless and will need to be replaced. If you want to waste your money and time installing it, buy this.
                  by
                  Response from DancoSupportJan 23, 2020
                  Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your full expectations. If there is any way we can help find what you are looking for or troubleshoot any issues you have please don't hesitate to reach out. You can call our Technical Support Team at 1-800-523-5135 option #2 during our business hours (Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm CST) or if you prefer you can email them at support@danco.com.
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Non repairable trigger breaks often
                    Trigger broke off. Under designed button attachment method is the reason. Home depot: Start providing replacement triggers with reinforced atachment area. Good sprayer when it worked.
                    by
                    Response from DancoSupportApr 28, 2017
                    Thank you for your feedback. Products can fail for a variety of reasons and that is why we offer a warranty. If you could reach out to Product Support team we would love to help resolve the issue. They can be reached at 800-523-5135 (option 2), or if you prefer you can email them at support@danco.com.
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Danco single handle PREMIUM pull out sprayer
                      Nice looking, pretty easy to install. Unfortunately it is of poor quality and sprayer button broke within a week. Do not buy this item! Poorly constructed and will not last!
                      by
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Sprayer has a strong stream. Great for rinsing dishes. I have used these sprayers for many years. Down side is the sprayer lasts about a year.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Showing 1-10 of 293 reviews