#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205030334

Model #7079808675

Store SKU #1000993884

Silicone Plus 10.8 oz. Gray Premium Silicone Rubber Concrete and Masonry Sealant (12-Pack)

Includes 12 tubes ($7.40 /tube)
$88.78 /case
  • Adheres to concrete and masonry
  • Waterproof seal that maintains strong flexibility and adhesion
  • This sealant for concrete will not crack or shrink
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$8878

Product Overview

DAP Silicone Plus Premium Silicone Rubber Concrete and Masonry Sealant is a one-component neutral cure material that cures to a tough rubbery solid upon exposure to moisture in the air. It provides a long lasting, flexible, watertight seal and offers excellent adhesion for concrete and masonry applications. It is backed by a lifetime guarantee.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Individual size (oz.)10.8

Details

Caulk FormStandard TubeCaulk TypeConcrete & mortar
Color/FinishGrayCoverage (linear ft.)59
Cure Time (hours)24Dry Color FamilyGray
Dry to touch (min.)60FeaturesMoisture Resistant,Mold and Mildew Resistant
Indoor/OutdoorIndoor/OutdoorInterior/ExteriorExterior,Interior
KitNoLongevity60 years
Longevity (years)60Number of Tubes Included12
Paint Tool Product TypeCaulkReturnable90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsASTM CompliantManufacturer WarrantyWarranty Information: If you are not satisfied with this product’s performance when used as directed, return used container and sales receipt to DAP Inc., Technical Customer Service, 2400 Boston Street, Suite 200, Baltimore, MD 21224 for product replacement or sales price refund. DAP will not be liable for incidental or consequential damages.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 9 reviews
  • 67%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Perfect - as a waste of time and money.
Absolutely worthless. Followed all directions. Cracks within a few days. Called customer service and they can't help. Tell me they need the printed code from the tube. THERE ISN'T ONE! I looked at all the tubes in 3 stores! Not one has a printed code. They day I must have gotten an expired batch. Purchased from different stores, different cases. All does the same thing. Even small cracks split open withing a few days. So I have wasted money and time to have zero end result. BTW, how do I know if I am buying expired product without a date on it? This was good 5 years ago. They clearly changed it to make more money and it is worthless crap now. Not a fan of DAP products now.
by
Response from DAPProductExpertOct 16, 2020
Thank you for posting your feedback. We're sorry to see your low star review. If you are dissatisfied with your purchase, the product may be returned to the point of purchase or returned directly to DAP for a refund of your purchase price. Instructions for this process can be found on the product package. Should you have any additional questions or require further assistance, please free to contact DAP’s Technical Customer Service Department at 888-327-8477. Since you have posted similar commentary on multiple products and sites, we have replied to those posts with the same response. DAP
    1 found this review helpful
    Worked fine for me.
    Used it on the side of my house between the side walk and foundation. The DAPsucks review guy must be an idiot and painted the material on. At least that's what it looks like in the picture. Poor guy probably can't even use a screw driver or find the right end of a hammer.
    by
      • Recommended
      Excellent product. Was easy to use and apply. Wished it was sold individually, was only sold in...
      Excellent product. Was easy to use and apply. Wished it was sold individually, was only sold in a 12 pack. Only used three of them.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Not thrilled with the finish
      First of all, this color is not gray. It's more of a bisque or beige. Second, it dries with a glossy finish. When I was trying to match some work done by fireplace installers and fill in some gaps they left, it just didn't look right. It also did not come out easily form the tube, not sure why. Not a satisfied customer here.
      by
      Response from DAPProductExpertMar 20, 2020
      Thank you for posting your feedback. We're sorry to see your low star review on DAP Silicone Plus. The "glossy finish" you describe is common to all silicone formulation (regardless of brand or chemistry). If this surface/cosmetic appearance is not acceptable, the use of an alternate product/chemistry would be required. At your convenience, please contact DAP's Technical Customer Service Department at 888-327-8477 so that we can obtain some additional information from you regarding your project requirements, so that we can recommend an alternative product more in line with your expectations and preferences. DAP
        Worked well on to fasten Ecotiles on concrete patio.
        Worked well on to fasten Ecotiles on concrete patio.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        This product is not available at Home Depot in Rochester,...
        This product is not available at Home Depot in Rochester, Mn. I ordered at via store and it was mailed directly to my home address. It met my expectations.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        This item did a very good and did...
        This item did a very good and did what I wanted it to do.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Color was a considerably lighter gray than the gray circle indicating its color.
        Color was a considerably lighter gray than the gray circle indicating its color.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        3 found this review helpful
        Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews