Internet #202516587

Model # 138031

Store SKU #457835

0885785380314

Delta

Crestfield 24 in. Towel Bar in SpotShield Brushed Nickel

$ 20 98
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

The Delta Crestfield 24 in. Towel Bar in Satin Nickel adds a classic yet fresh approach to any decor with its timeless finish and American architectural flair. It features a satin nickel finish for effortless style with classic beauty. Instructions and template included for easy installation.
  • Satin nickel finish combines effortless style with classic beauty
  • Wall-mount design
  • Zinc construction
  • Holds up to 35 lb.
  • Classic design coordinates with multiple faucet styles (sold separately)
  • View More from the Crestfield Collection

Product Overview

Model #: 138031
Sku #: 457835
Internet #: 202516587

The Delta Crestfield 24 in. Towel Bar in Satin Nickel adds a classic yet fresh approach to any decor with its timeless finish and American architectural flair. It features a satin nickel finish for effortless style with classic beauty. Instructions and template included for easy installation.

  • Satin nickel finish combines effortless style with classic beauty
  • Wall-mount design
  • Zinc construction
  • Holds up to 35 lb.
  • Classic design coordinates with multiple faucet styles (sold separately)
  • View More from the Crestfield Collection

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bar Length (in.)
24
Product Length (in.)
28.60 in

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Single Towel Bar
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
35

Specifications

Dimensions

Bar Length (in.)
24
Product Length (in.)
28.60 in

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Single Towel Bar
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
35

Questions & Answers

Can this be mounted securely on sheet rock?

Can this be mounted securely on sheet rock?
Asked by: Maria
Yes. Necessary hardware is included.
Answered by: LeftyPicker
Date published: 2019-03-12

I want to put this behind a door, that swings into a wall. What is the depth dimension? how far...

I want to put this behind a door, that swings into a wall. What is the depth dimension? how far does it stick out from the wall?
Asked by: Candy
3-7/8 inches.
Answered by: LeftyPicker
Date published: 2019-03-12

how is towel fastened to wall?

how is towel fastened to wall?
Asked by: Russ
Anchors or screws
Answered by: Richard
Date published: 2019-05-07

Could this towel bar be used in the shower to hold wet wash cloths (instead of a ceramic bar)?

Asked by: newtoreno
I don't think so
Answered by: Kathy
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_, sid_202516587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Crestfield 24 in. Towel Bar in SpotShield Brushed Nickel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, easy install, complete mounting hardware included. Installs in... Good quality, easy install, complete mounting hardware included. Installs in a few minutes.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues installing. Needed 12 inch bar and had to... No issues installing. Needed 12 inch bar and had to cut provided bar to desired length.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality is great at a price point less than Kohler. Very sturdy and attractive. The quality is great at a price point less than Kohler. Very sturdy and attractive.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painted bathroom dark grey. The black towel holders look... Painted bathroom dark grey. The black towel holders look GREAT!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy to put up and it looks nice.... It was easy to put up and it looks nice. No complaints at all!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble; and the finish is beautiful. Easy to assemble; and the finish is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang... nice and secure. Looks good... Easy to hang... nice and secure. Looks good
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel bar was very nice. ... Towel bar was very nice.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made. Like it!... Very well made. Like it!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a towel nicely! Holds a towel nicely!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice towel rack. ... Nice towel rack.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit my needs... Fit my needs
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product... Good product
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well... Works well
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hardware Didn't Fit On First Purchase, Good Value, But Choose Another Product I installed two of the Delta Crestfield 18" towel bars for our one bathroom, and is shared with another roommate. The towel bar is aesthetically-pleasing and sturdy. The 18" is small for a standard bath towel (the edges have to folded over a little bit. But works well for a bathroom that is tight on space and wall real estate. The installation was poor, because the wall-bracket for mounting didn't fit the bar holders, and had to be exchanged. Fortunately, the second product had the correct wall-bracket was okay to install. The instruction guide includes a paper template to assist with proper and level mounting. Also don't forget that you will need a 1/16" drill bit to drill into the wall stud or (3/16" of you are drilling through sheet rock). Overall, I think the price point and sturdiness makes this product a good value purchase. But I wouldn't recommend it the product as a return and second unit product was required. For customers who are adverse to making a second trip and the associated cost, time, and frustration, I would go with another towel bar.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kohler makes a nice bar, that is easy to install.... Kohler makes a nice bar, that is easy to install. A client bought one. Took 5 minutes. The set nut is away from the wall. Someone actually realized these can be very tedious to install, even if the design is simple. Not this one. It is a pain to install, like dozens and dozens of similar brands. . . . Maybe I should invent a flexible Allen wrench . . . . Hmmmm
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remodeled our master bath 2 years ago using these towel bars. Needed an extra one to mount at en... Remodeled our master bath 2 years ago using these towel bars. Needed an extra one to mount at end of sink cabinet, so bought this one last week. Easy to install with moderate handyman skills. Quality and finish are excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Towel bar was used because it matched existing in the room. Box did not contain a paper template... Towel bar was used because it matched existing in the room. Box did not contain a paper template, so I had to locate the wall mounts the hard way....
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The towel bar is nice and was easy to install.... The towel bar is nice and was easy to install. It matches the rest of the decor so I am glad I bought it
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and value! Theenclosed template and hardwaremakes it... Excellent quality and value! Theenclosed template and hardwaremakes it super easy and fast toinstall.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed a small towel rack to fit in a... I needed a small towel rack to fit in a small space and this was perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matched to existing installation - great quality -m Delta is... Matched to existing installation - great quality -m Delta is the best
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matched to an existing - easy install - great Delta... Matched to an existing - easy install - great Delta quality
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my extra bath. Love the satin finish. Looks great in my extra bath. Love the satin finish.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's to say. It's a towel bar. Easy squeezy. What's to say. It's a towel bar. Easy squeezy.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_283
  • loc_, sid_202516587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT