Internet #204399950

Model #PHB50-SN

Store SO SKU #1000095971

Phoebe Pivoting Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel

  • SpotShield brushed nickel finish resists fingerprints
  • Create an easy-going and comfortable atmosphere in your bathroom
  • Casual and sleek design elements coordinates with most decors
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2469

Product Overview

Bath Hardware

Delta Bath Hardware

Bath accessories complete your bathroom with both style and functionality, keeping everything you need within an arms' reach.

Bath Accessories

Bath Accessories for All Bathrooms

Shop entire bath hardware collections for towel bars, towel hooks, towel rings and toilet paper holders to help you organize your space.

Decorative Bath Collections

Decorative Bath Collections

Designed with top trends and classic styles in mind, the variety of bath hardware collections available give you a wide breadth to select from when shopping for your bathroom.

Bath Accessories Finish Coordination

Trending and Classic Finishes

Delta offers a variety of finishes that will coordinate with most bathroom decor as well as Delta Faucets and additional items.

Bath Hardware Kits

Bath Hardware Kits

Make shopping a breeze and get all the pieces you need to finish your bath by exploring the Delta Bath Hardware Kit options.

Bath Hardware SpotShield Finishes

SpotShield Finishes

Delta Brushed Nickel and Venetian Bronze feature SpotShield technology making it easier to clean.

Delta Faucet Coordination

Delta Faucet Coordination

Complete your entire bathroom with coordinating Delta Bath Hardware and Faucets for a seamless look.

Strong Bath Hardware

Durable and Long Lasting

Made from strong materials and high quality finishes for added durability.

Organization for the Bathroom

Organizational Solutions

Offering a variety of products to provide organization throughout the entire bath.

Mounting Hardware

Mounting Hardware Included

Every item includes hardware needed to install bath hardware.

Easy Maintenance

Easy Maintenance

Clean hardware simply with damp cloth, no need for harsh abrasives or polish.

Easy installation

Easy Installation

Easy and fast installation for a perfect finishing touch to your space.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Shop confidently knowing all Delta Bath Hardware is back by a Limited Lifetime Warranty.

The Phoebe collection has linear elements that bring a clean, casual look to your bathroom. This double post toilet paper holder brings a relaxed style to your space with simple lines that will match most decors. Complete your look with complimenting items from the Phoebe collection (sold separately).
  • Wall mounted design for bathroom convenience and organization
  • Brushed nickel has subtle warm undertones and a low-gloss surface for an alluring, neutral addition to your bath
  • SpotShield technology resists water spots, fingerprints and stains so the bath hardware stays cleaner longer
  • Zinc die cast construction provides reliability and durability
  • Pivoting feature makes tissue replacement easy
  • Perfectly coordinates with the entire Phoebe bath collection
  • Mounts to the wall using our quick click system that is highly innovative and effective
  • Mounting hardware and instructions included make installation hassle free
  • Beautifully coordinates with many Delta faucets
  • Shop with confidence knowing this comes with a limited lifetime warranty
  • View More from the Phoebe Collection

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
2.4
Product Width (in.)
9.9

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Included
Mounting Hardware,Pivot Rod
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall Mounted
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Questions & Answers

16Questions24Answers

Are any brackets available to be purchased. I broke one during installation.

Asked by Ronbroml April 6, 2020
1
Answer

Ronbromi, Thank you for your question. Our customer care specialists are able to assist you with a replacement bracket. They are available Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and can be reached at 800.542.3789 or by email at customersolutions@libertyhardware.com. Best, Customer Care Team

Please explain how this holder pivots. I've looked at all the pictures, I've tried to move the ar...

Asked by Terry January 18, 2019
8
Answers

Terry, Thank you for your question. If you are facing this toilet paper holder the bar will lift up from the right side. If you have further questions please know that our Customer Care Specialists are available to offer any assistance with installation or to address any concerns you may have. They are available Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and can be reached at 800.542.3789 or by email at customersolutions@libertyhardware.com. Best, Customer Care Team

are there replacement parts available for the Delta Phoebe toilet paper holder? Model PHB50-SN. T...

Asked by Jim July 18, 2018
1
Answer

Jim, Thank you for your question. To best assist you, please contact our Customer Care Specialists as they are available to offer any assistance with installation. They are available Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and can be reached at 800.542.3789 or by email at customersolutions@libertyhardware.com. Best, Customer Care Team

I misplaced the template for the Phoebe toilet paper holder. Can I get a copy of this?

Asked by Cindy December 22, 2017
2
Answers

Cindy, Thank you for your question. If you scroll down under Product Overview, there is a section to the right called "Info & Guides where you can download a copy of the installation guide. Best, Customer Care Team

Bracket installation parts

Asked by Handyman13 March 25, 2017
2
Answers

It's less than $20 at Home Depot, I'd get another one. Take the one you have and screw it the wall in your garage and use it as a tape roll holder.

OK, I'm asking again. Re: the Delta Phoebe pivoting double post toilet paper holder...Is this hol...

Asked by Terri December 17, 2016
2
Answers

Yes. We use Charmin double roll with this holder and it doesn not rub up against the wall.

How far upward does the post pivot, in inches? Is it able to pivot high enough to allow a double...

Asked by Terri December 16, 2016
2
Answers

No. One roll only.

Can this TP holder actually hold the double size rolls of TP?

Asked by Terri December 16, 2016
2
Answers

I believe so. I use rolls with 1,000 sheets & have room to spare.

Delta, I had asked you about tightening the pivoting arm so that it doesn't rattle while using th...

Asked by BPS December 9, 2016
2
Answers

I would request a new mounting bracket. I believe that the bottom loop of the mounting bracket bent during installation which is allowing the post to slide.

Installation template

Asked by Rosicg September 12, 2016
2
Answers

Don't bother with the template. The one that comes in the box is not printed to scale. In addition, the measurement of 6-3/4" is incorrect. Space the holes 7" apart for correct fit. Otherwise you will have to cover up 4 additional holes that you made in error, like me.

Phoebe Pivoting Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 152 reviews
  • 78% recommend this product
5star-icon88
4star-icon26
3star-icon11
2star-icon11
1star-icon16
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews
ABSOLUTELY NOT
Skip Delta...I bought all my bathroom hardware and this is by far the WORST if you are mounting to drywall. I used the anchors and YOU CAN PULL THE ENTIRE THING OUT OF THE WALL WITHOUT MUCH FORCE. Unbelievable.
by Singingpalmtree
Response from DeltaSupportMay 11, 2020
Singingpalmtree, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry that this product did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. Please know that our Customer Care Specialists are available to offer any assistance with installation or to address any concerns you may have. They are available Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and can be reached at 800.542.3789 or by email at customersolutions@libertyhardware.com. Best, Customer Care Team Delta-Masco
Like the lines of this product B
Like the lines of this product B
by GH
The enclosed template had been printed not to scale. So after I marked the first set of holes usi...
The enclosed template had been printed not to scale. So after I marked the first set of holes using the template, and finished my installation, the hardware was about 1/4" too close. So I realized that the measurement printed on the instructions of 6-3/4" did not match up to the drawing. So I made a second set of holes 6-3/4" apart. This time the hardware was off by about 1/8". At this point I was livid, I laid out the hardware and took my own measurement (which I should have done in the first place)... 7" on center. I created a THIRD set of holes and this time the installation worked. Now I have 4 extra holes to cover, sand and paint.
by MiamiAL
Response from DeltaSupportJul 5, 2019
MiamiAL, Thank you for your thoughts. I am so sorry that you experienced some challenges with installation. Please know that our Customer Care Specialists are available to offer any assistance with installation or to address any concerns you may have. They are available Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and can be reached at 800.542.3789 or by email at customersolutions@libertyhardware.com. Best, Victoria with Customer Care Delta-Masco
1 person found this helpful
Toilet paper holder good. Mounting hardware: crappy. As a toilet paper hold, this works fine. I'm...
Toilet paper holder good. Mounting hardware: crappy. As a toilet paper hold, this works fine. I'm giving a poor score for "value" because the mounting hardware that came with this thing is not usable. I'm writing specifically about the drywall anchors. I tried two of them and both of them disintegrated under torque. The first was with an electric driver, the second with a manual screwdriver. It's a poor value because these disintegrations created an hole in my wall that was too big and rough to use for installing the roll holder. I had to go back to Home Depot to purchase stuff to fix the hole. Then I discovered that I didn't have any paint left to match the bathroom, so I had to spend a few hours of my life trying to find paint. I also expect that for the next 30 years of my life, I'm going to have to listen to my wife grouse about the toilet paper holder not being perfectly centered on the wall. Thanks Delta, thanks for that. Great experience. Wonderful way to spend a Saturday. If you buy this, do yourself a favor and buy some decent wall anchors to go with it.
by Warg
5 people found this helpful
It looks very nice and easy to install. My only concern is every time you tear some tp from the ...
It looks very nice and easy to install. My only concern is every time you tear some tp from the roll it causes the metal pieces to clang together. Very annoying.
by NJhomeowner
4 people found this helpful
This is an otherwise good product ruined by cheap anchors. I remodeled the master bath about a y...
This is an otherwise good product ruined by cheap anchors. I remodeled the master bath about a year ago and used Delta's Phoebe line. They worked great. I recently remodeled the guest bath, and I used the Phoebe line again. What a difference a year makes! The anchors they're using now are absolute garbage. First of all, the anchor has barbs that are supposed to stick into the wall while the screw is being tightened to secure the anchor inside the drywall. The barbs are backwards, so they actually slide out of the drywall instead of digging in. So the solution is to push in harder as the screw is being tightened to keep the anchor from spinning. This in turn causes the nut to pop out of the end of the anchor, rendering the anchor utterly useless AND halfway installed in the wall. Just try to get it out without destroying the drywall around it. If you're picking up any of the Phoebe line at Home Depot, I highly recommend you open the box, look at the anchors, and buy a similar set from the hardware aisle. You will save yourself a lot of time, frustration, and damaged drywall. Delta, I'm sure you're saving a good 5 cents per unit by using these horrible anchors, but you are not making your customers happy. Spend the extra few cents and go back to the old anchors.
by amatuerlandscaper
Response from DeltaSupportOct 31, 2017
Amateurlandscaper, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts on the Phoebe Pivoting Toilet Paper Holder in SpotShield Brushed Nickel. I am sorry that this product was challenging to mount with the provided anchors. I know that must have been frustrating and disappointing. I have passed your comments along to our Quality Department. It sounds like you were able to mount the hardware and I hope that it is meeting your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience. Best, Corinne with Customer Care delta-masco
4 people found this helpful
Love the function and design
I chose this because of the design and the lever function for adding and removing toilet paper. It even comes a template to mark the holes in the wall. My only gripe is the overall length is bit long for a standard toilet paper.
by RomyRome
2 people found this helpful
looks nice, good weight...
... but didn't come with any instructions on how to install. The hardware makes no sense if you’ve never seen/used it before. Didn’t need the anchors.
by SamW
Response from DeltaSupportDec 28, 2020
SamW, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry to hear the product did not meet your expectations. To assist you with instructions, please know that our customer care team is happy to help. They are available Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST. and can be reached at 800-635-2731 or by email at customersolutions@libertyhardware.com. Best, Customer Care Team Delta-Masco
Love this. Works perfectly. Fits the large rolls...
Love this. Works perfectly. Fits the large rolls of toilet paper. Just lift up and 'slide it in'. No more dealing with the dropped spring loaded holder
by Lena
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews