#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203331943

Model #RP50781AR

Store SO SKU #1000327198

Pilar Soap Dispenser in Arctic Stainless

$4687
  • Holds 13 oz.
  • Refillable from above the deck
  • Backed by Delta's lifetime limited warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4687

Product Overview

The Pilar Countertop-Mount Soap Dispenser in Arctic Stainless adds a convenient and stylish touch to your kitchen. It coordinates with the Pilar Waterfall kitchen faucet collection. Count on the reliability of Delta products throughout the home, including accessories and repair parts. We back each and every item with our lifetime limited warranty.
  • 13 oz. refillable bottle
  • Bottle is refillable from the top
  • Versatile design complements many decor styles
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Wall Mounted Soap Dispensers

Pilar Sink Mounted Metal Soap Dispenser in Stainless
current product
Pilar Soap Dispenser in Arctic Stainless
Pilar Sink Mounted Metal Soap Dispenser in Venetian BronzeClassic Countertop Mount Soap Dispenser in Arctic Stainless
BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaDelta
NamePilar Sink Mounted Metal Soap Dispenser in StainlessPilar Soap Dispenser in Arctic StainlessPilar Sink Mounted Metal Soap Dispenser in Venetian BronzeClassic Countertop Mount Soap Dispenser in Arctic Stainless
Price
$4534
$4687
$4935
$5040
Ratings
(505)
(253)
(505)
(85)
Mount TypeSink MountedSink MountedSink MountedSink Mounted
FeaturesCorrosion ResistantCorrosion ResistantCorrosion ResistantCorrosion Resistant
Kitchen Product TypeSink AccessorySink AccessorySink AccessorySink Accessory
MaterialPlasticPlasticPlasticMetal
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.5 in
Product Height (in.)
13.25 in
Product Width (in.)
2.25 in

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Arctic Stainless
Features
Corrosion Resistant
Kitchen Product Type
Sink Accessory
Material
Plastic
Mount Type
Sink Mounted
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Accessory Type
Other

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.3
    out of 253 reviews
  • 44%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 253 reviews
Great look, broke after 4 months of use
We installed a new faucet and soap dispenser (RP50781SS). We love the look and were very happy initially. Unfortunately the soap dispenser broke after only 4 months of use due to normal course use. The piece is plastic unfortunately it did not meet our expectations in terms of durability.
by
Response from MarketingAug 11, 2021
Hi there, we're so sorry to hear about this. Please fill in this form with as much information and upload pictures https://www.deltafaucet.ca/service-parts/contact-us so that we can help troubleshoot this issue. Thank you, and best regards
    Poor design
    Love the look of the dispenser but it only lasted a year. Like others stated, the pins inside are plastic and after a year, the pins snapped off.
    by
    Response from DeltaFaucetJul 17, 2020
    Hello, Thanks for your review. Any feedback we receive helps us to create better products and is greatly appreciated. I am very sorry to hear that you are having issues with your soap dispenser not working. Please contact us directly so we can further assist you. Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com Best Regards, Paul DeltaFaucet
      poor design on the soap dispenser, faucet is great
      The "cap" of the dispenser attaches to the pump at two small posts- made of plastic. After approximately two years of moderate use, it broke. Disappointed. Have had good luck with Delta in the past.
      by
      Response from DeltaFaucetJul 16, 2020
      Hello CT2020

      I am sorry to hear you are experiencing a problem with your soap dispenser. Please contact us back, as we would be happy to help. You can reach our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358, Monday through Friday from 7 am to 7 pm and Saturday 8 am to 5 pm CST.

      Best regards,
      Eric DeltaFaucet
        Love the faucet - the soap dispenser not so much
        After little more than a year of use, the black plastic insert on the bottom of the pump handle broke. The only way to replace it, apparently, is to by the entire soap dispenser. This is really unacceptable.
        by
        Response from Customer Solutions Mar 16, 2020
        Hello Marion, I'm so sorry that your Delta soap dispenser is broken. We work hard to produce durable products and we'd be happy to assist you. You should receive a email from me shortly. Please refer to my email for assistance. Best regards, Brandis
          Works well, and then it doesn't
          So I have the RP50781SS soap dispenser for my kitchen sink. Worked well for about a year and a half, then kablowey. The pump head collapsed. Unfortunately the only serviceable parts are the pump mechanism and the lock nut to hold the dispenser bottle to the sink. I am currently in search of a dealer who has the assembly available.
          by
          Response from Delta FaucetOct 5, 2019
          Thank you for your review, Renzo C! I apologize for the issue you are experiencing with this Delta soap dispenser but we would be happy to help. I have emailed you directly about this model. Please refer to that email for further assistance.

          Best regards, Edward DeltaFaucet_brand
            Worked great for a few years
            Bought this seven years ago with the matching pullout faucet when we redid our kitchen. Loved it and it worked great for many years. Just recently it stopped working. The pump won’t sit straight and it feels like it is going to snap and break if you try to push it down. Hoping to replace only the pump and not the whole unit. Also, can’t figure out what stainless finish we have.
            by
            Response from Customer Solutions Jun 4, 2019
            Hi Nicole C, I am sorry your Delta soap dispenser is no longer pumping. We care about the performance of our products and i'd be happy to assist you. Best regards, Brandis
              • Recommended
              Looks great and fully functional. Would definitely recommend.
              Looks great and fully functional. Would definitely recommend.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Soap dispenser plastic breaks easily
              We are a "delta family", have this kitchen faucet,and this soap dispenser is a poor design. Faucet is great. However the soap dispenser is made of plastic and broke easily. It is a piece that goes under stress to be pumped, I thought it would be made of metal. Not a good product if you have kids.
              by
              Response from Customer Solutions Aug 28, 2017
              Hi Mikehum, I am very sorry for the issue you are having with the Delta soap dispenser. Please allow us to assist you with this. You should receive a email from me shortly. Please refer to my email for further assistance.
                This soap dispenser was easy to install. We have had it a few weeks. According to other reviews i...
                This soap dispenser was easy to install. We have had it a few weeks. According to other reviews it is difficult to fill the bottle. I could see how that may be, but it was not too hard as long as I held the soap up a bit high so the steam was thinner when it poured. I ordered the dispenser in artic stainless and it matches my Delta Leland faucet perfectly. I wish it dispensed a bit more soap with each pump but it's not bad enough to complain about, in fact, that is my only semi-negative comment. On the whole, I am completely satisfied with it.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Looks great, modern.
                Very nice, good quality, easy to install. Matches faucet set.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 253 reviews