#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 304594406

Model # 3532LF-MPU

Store SKU # 1007184974

Woodhurst 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$147.39
Apply Now
Pay $122.39 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Simple, 3-hole widespread bathroom sink faucet installation
  • Bathroom faucet includes coordinating metal drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta’s lifetime limited warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
Image depicts a faucet with water running and text "Refined. Familiar. Charming."

Woodhurst 2-Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet

The Woodhurst Bath Collection’s refined style lends an alluring charm to your bath, while the button-cap detailing confers a classic familiarity.

Image depicts a bathroom scene with various other Woodhurst collection bathroom accessories, faucets, and showers.

Complete the Collection

Choose from a wide range of coordinating products: shower faucet trim kit (T14232), tub and shower faucet trim kit (T14432), towel ring (73246), towel bar (73224), robe hook (73235), tissue holder (73250)

Image depicts a black line drawing of a warranty symbol with text "lifetime limited warranty"

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty

Image is a line drawing of a sink with 3 holes highlighted in red to indicate that the faucet requires a widespread, 3-hole installation

Installation

Designed to fit 3-hole, 8-16-inch widespread configurations.

Image depicts a black line drawing of a drain

Drain Assembly Included

A pop-up drain assembly in a coordinating finish is conveniently included in the box.

Image is a line drawing of the WaterSense logo on a white background

WaterSense Labeled

Delta WaterSense labeled faucets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard, saving you money without compromising performance.

About This Product

The Woodhurst Bath Collections refined style lends an alluring charm to your bath, while the button-cap detailing confers a classic familiarity. You can install with confidence, knowing that Delta faucets are backed by our Lifetime Limited Warranty. Delta Water Sense labeled faucets and showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance.

Highlights

  • Fits 3-hole 8-16 in. installations
  • Includes matching-finish metal drain assembly
  • ADA compliant
  • WaterSense labeled faucet uses at least 20% less water than the industry standard without compromising performance
  • Rigid spout
  • Faucet and finish lifetime limited warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 304594406

Model # 3532LF-MPU

Store SKU # 1007184974

Specifications

Questions & Answers

14Questions
caret
Q:can you install for me?
by|Feb 6, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi wsmith, Thanks so much for contacting Delta Faucet Company! Unfortunately, we do not offer installation services. We recommend reaching out to your local hardware store for more assistance. Please reach out with further questions! Best Regards, Kelley Digital Communications Specialist

by|Feb 29, 2024
    caret
    Q:Does the drain accept a sink with an overflow?
    by|Nov 12, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Mike, Thanks so much for contacting Delta Faucet Company about 3532LF-RBMPU! The pop-up assembly is manufactured to be used on a sink with overflow, we do sell less overflow options for pop up assemblies if you have a sink with no overflow holes. Please contact us directly if you have any questions or need additional assistance. Best Regards, Nicole Digital Communications Specialist

    by|Dec 1, 2023
      caret
      Q:One of our bathroom faucet handles is very loose. I tried your suggestion to hold the base and turn the handle counterclockwise. That didn't work! How can we tighten the handle??
      by|Aug 18, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Mary! Thank you for your question and we are happy to help. The Delta Woodhurst may need the handle replaced. With any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again. Best Regards, Carrie

      by|Aug 18, 2023
        caret
        Q:Will this faucet work with a vanity with 4 inch widespread holes?
        by|Feb 14, 2023
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  No, this is an 8 inch spacing on center faucet, it will not fit a 4 inch on center opening. Mike

        by|Feb 15, 2023

        A:  Hi Rebecca, Thanks so much for contacting Delta Faucet Company! The WOODHURST® Centerset Bathroom Faucet MODEL#: 3532LF-BLMPU is a 3 hole 10-16" installation. Please reach out with further questions! Best Regards, Kelley Digital Communications Specialist

        by|Feb 15, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 14

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 67 reviews
          • 74% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews
          Nice looks but faucet has a tendency to come loose
          I purchased three of these faucets in April 2019 and installed them myself in new poured marble counter tops. The faucets are gorgeous and work very well. I have been a Delta faucet purchaser for many years. I have installed numerous faucets over the years with no major problems and have found that virtually all faucets have their own installation idiosyncrasies. At any rate this faucet is retained by a single 5/16" diameter screw which is offset from center and a steel clip included in RP60925. When I installed the faucets, the steel clip could be easily pulled/deformed into the counter top mounting hole and would cause the faucet to move/slide/squirm off of the desired mounting location. The RP100144 clear gasket would easily extrude from under the faucet during installation. I installed the second and third faucets without the gasket by just using silicone sealant to seal the joint, and this stopped the squirming issue. I had several 3/16" thick steel clips laying around and drilled a 5/16" mounting hole in them and also a 5/8" hole to allow the lift rod to hookup and the faucet feed hose to pass and tossed the Delta provided steel mounting clips for all three faucets. The faucets were in use for about 7 months and all three of them exhibited faucet loosening. I figured that they just needed re-torquing. As I tightened the first faucet, the 5/16" bolt turned easily and then pulled out of the bottom of the faucet assembly. When one finds a 5/16" mounting bolt, one assumes that a bolt of this size is attached to something substantial up inside the faucet, but that is not the case. Upon disassembly of the faucet, the 5/16" mounting bolt ties into a thin cast piece that is attached to the faucet body itself with two 10-24 thread screws and this piece easily breaks when very much torque is applied to the faucet mounting bolt - a very poor design. After studying the situation, I decided to insert two 2 inch long 10-24 screws into the two 10-24 mounting screw holes and then use nuts to attach the cast piece to the bottom of the faucet. Then I drilled two more holes into the previously made mounting brackets and attached nuts below the deck to hold the faucet in the desired location. Because the two-inch long 10-24 screws attach into a beefy section of the faucet itself, these two screws can be torqued aggressively to prevent faucet movement after installation. See marked up pictures. The valve installation designs are well done and install with no issues and stay tight. I still like the faucets. Faucet appearance and operations is a 5, but the faucet attachment design is a 1. If the friend was mechanically oriented, I would recommend, otherwise not. Without naming them, several Delta competitors have better mounting approaches.
          by
          Response from Customer SolutionsDec 4, 2019
          Thank you for your feedback, RonM! I do apologize for any issue you may be having with this faucet, but will be more than happy to help! I have sent you an email, so we can help further assist you with this matter. Feel free to reply to the email, if you need further assistance. Best Regards, Benjamin
            Love it…very pretty!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Verified Purchase
            Nice appearance but flimsy handles
            Had two sets installed yesterday by a licensed plumber. He had purchased the units from his supplier. I now see where one of the hot handles is loose and wobbly. The other three handles are OK for now. Can the handles be tightened or does the whole handle assembly need to be replaced?
            by
            Response from deltafaucetJan 26, 2024
            Hi Bloomfield buyer, Thank you for your review of the Delta Faucet model 3532LF-MPU. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing. We are happy to help. The handles are attached by turning the handle base. Turning the handle base clockwise would tighten the handle. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please reach out with any questions! Best Regards, Bryan Digital Communications Specialist
              Beautiful and husband said it was easy to install. It’s been installed for about 3 weeks. Delivery was fast and flawless.
              by
              Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 13, 2024
              Hi Kpaden,

              Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company!

              We are happy to hear our product meets your expectations and is beautiful in your new bathroom!

              We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out directly if you have further questions!

              Best Regards,

              Kyra
              Digital Engagement Specialist DeltaFaucet
              • Verified Purchase
              Really like the look in our updated bathroom
              by
              Response from DeltaFaucetNov 26, 2023
              Hi TGG,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! I am glad you are satisfied with the Delta Faucet model 3532LF-BLMPU.

              Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer!

              Best Regards,
              Bryan
              Digital Communications Specialist
              (800) 345-3358
              customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
              • Verified Purchase
              Purchased two for a bathroom remodel. Our contractor said they were great quality and easy to install.
              by
              Response from DeltaFaucetSep 29, 2023
              Hello REBA,

              Thank you for reaching out to Delta Faucet Company!

              We are happy to hear our product meets your expectations and was easy to install!

              We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out directly if you have further questions!

              Best Regards,

              Kyra
              Digital Engagement Specialist DeltaFaucet
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                I needed to replace a bathroom faucet. This was a great purchase
                by
                Response from DeltaFaucetAug 8, 2023
                Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

                Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the 3532LF-SSMPU! As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

                Please contact us back with any further questions.

                Best regards
                Nicole
                Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
                • Verified Purchase
                Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.