#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 311074232

Model # HDC48MFV

Drysdale 48 in. W x 20 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Brown with white Engineered Stone Top

$999.00
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Freestanding 48 in. vanity with attached top and single sink
  • Soft close doors and drawers and ample storage
  • Includes top, backsplash, hardware and arrives fully assembled
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Home Decorators Collection brand banner
The dimensions of this bathroom vanity are 48 in W x 20 in D x 34.5 in H
This bathroom vanity includes a backsplash.
This bathroom vanity top material is Engineered stone composite
This bathroom features a Single Center Set Rectangular Sink
The faucet hole spacing for this vanity top is 8 In. Centerset
This is a freestanding bathroom vanity.
This bathroom vanity includes hardware
Illustrations may vary from actual product.

About This Product

Create a whole new industrial look for your bathroom. This Collection Name 48 in. vanity has a rustic antique brown finish, black steel corner accents and metallic steel mesh door fronts over antiqued mirror glass. The 48 in. x 20 in. subtly veined, white Carrera top with matching 4 in. backsplash features a rectangular under counter ceramic sink. The four cabinet doors have euro-style hinges for slow and quiet operation. You'll appreciate the plentiful storage space in the open cabinet area, there's also two tip-out drawers for storing smaller items.

Highlights

  • Assembled dimensions: 48 in. W x 20 in. D x 34.5 in. H
  • Engineered light vein Carrera top
  • 4 in. backsplash included: 48 in. W x 4 in. H x 0.7 in. D
  • Rectangular undercounter ceramic sink: 15 in. W x 10 in. H x 8.5 in. D
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet (faucet not included)
  • Antique brown finish, black steel corner accents and steel mesh door fronts
  • 4-doors with adjustable euro-style soft-close hinges
  • Assorted door panel options: metal mesh/antique mirror, antique mirror only, metal mesh/wood, wood only
  • 2-flip-down drawer fronts for small item storage
  • Dark pewter finish hardware
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 311074232

Model # HDC48MFV

Specifications

Questions & Answers

96Questions
caret
Q:Can you get a matching side splash to match the back splash?
by|May 1, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  This unit was not manufactured to be used with a side splash. For now, there are no plans in the near future to manufacture side splashes to match our tops. We apologize for any inconvenience.

by|May 1, 2023
    caret
    Q:What are the dimensions of the box it?s packed in? I need to see if it will fit in my SUV. Thank you!
    by|Mar 22, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The box weighs 238 lb. Its dimensions are 23.5" x 51.5" x 40.25".

    by|Mar 22, 2023
      caret
      Q:Does this vanity have a completely open back? Already ordered one that didn't and it wasn't a fit. Your cooperation is appreciated.
      by|Feb 18, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  its open but not completely

      by|Feb 20, 2023
        caret
        Q:What kind of wood is the cabinet made out of?
        by|Jan 25, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Jodi. The cabinet is made of MDF and laminate.

        by|Jan 26, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 96

          Customer Reviews

          3.9 out of 5

          • 3.9 out of 173 reviews
          • 62% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 173 reviews
          Poor Quality
          This vanity looked nice at first but after normal wear and tear it looks tattered and embarrassing when visitors use our restroom. Poor quality, 4 years and this is what the item looks like. Considering the price we paid I am extremely disappointed ….
          by
          Response from Supplier Product ExpertMar 26, 2024
          Hello SGOLDS and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our product. We regret to see the damage to your cabinet and urge you to contact customer service at 1-800-986-3460; the manufacturer warranty is for one-year after date of purchase, however we may still be able to assist with replacement parts (fees may apply). We appreciate your feedback! WhalenProductExpert
            !DO NOT PURCHASE! NO MANUFACTURER QUALITY CONTROL!
            There is ZERO manufacturing quality control and ZERO customer care shown by the Delafield WI store location for these. These had to be reordered SEVEN (7) times before they came with minor, barely noticeable defects - still defective!! During the process of trying to get blemish-free vanities, the customer service managers at the store were nasty and disrespectful to me as a customer paying a large sum of money for these items. Final delivery was in rain & left to sit outside. See pictures!!
            by
            Response from Supplier Product ExpertApr 12, 2024
            Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. We value your comments as we are always looking to improve our products. If you require further assistance with your product, please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-800-986-3460. WhalenProductExpert
              Nice vanity
              Nice vanity. It was shipped ok and packaged well. It feels sturdy and looks good
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Cute but quality is lacking
              Reallt cute. Love it for our space. But the craftsmanship is lacking. Drain hole was crooked had to use plumbers putty or it would leak due to the hole being messed up. We couldnt get a good seal. The doors close weird and stiff. Otherwise eye catching. You get what you pay for
              by
                • Recommended
                Not worth the price
                Sink is small. The tip out drawers are small. No shelving in the cupboards. Came very damaged. Chips, scratches, yellow spots, and the stop wasn't even mounted straight. They used tape and you can see the tape from looking at the front. Darker then expected. Not worth the price.
                by
                Response from Supplier Product ExpertSep 27, 2022
                Hello BC16 and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback; we regret we are not fully meeting your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience. We will share this with our QC team for review. Thanks again! WhalenProductExpert
                  Bathroom Project Complete
                  Eye catching. Unique. Fast shipping. Fit my space as expected and I believe a great value.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  Precut hole off-centered
                  Vanity arrived and was installed by my contractor. The overall look (from a distance) is fine, but it’s become an ongoing joke to not look too close. Lots of blemishes and the center precut hole for the faucet is no where near centered. The vanity was fully installed without my contractor noticing. So frustrating.
                  by
                  Response from Supplier Product ExpertMar 22, 2022
                  Hello SJohnson Thank you for choosing our vanity. We regret to read of your experience with the damaged vanity top and apologize for any inconvenience. Please contact Homedepot.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST; to obtain more information and assist you further. We hope to hear from you soon! WhalenProductExpert
                    1 found this review helpful
                    I loved industrial looks vanity. Great for small bath room.
                    I loved industrial looks vanity. Great for small bath room.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      Looks Great and Nice Quality
                      I purchased 2 of these for a home I flipped. The rustic look is on-trend and the quality was very good. The antiqued mirror behind the grid on the doors really gives it a custom look. Definitely a high end look for the finished product.
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        Terribly made
                        this is a beautiful vanity, however, it is such piece of crap construction. I had to rebuild both doors and the drawer as they were falling off. if my wife didn't love the look of this, this trash would've have went back
                        by
                        Response from Supplier Product ExpertJun 4, 2021
                        Hello and thank you for choosing our vanity. We regret any inconvenience and thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Please contact Customer Service at 1-800-986-3460 to obtain more information and review your options. We hope to hear from you soon. WhalenProductExpert
                          5 found this review helpful
                          Showing 1-10 of 173 reviews

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.