Internet #204483781

Model # 2381-1

0072358023819

Emsco

13 in. 3-Tier Resin Flower and Herb Vertical Gardening Planter in Terra Cotta

  • Perfect for planting in interior and exterior enviroments
  • Terracotta finish for natural apperance and definition
  • Resin material won't rust or crack
$ 22 57
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Perfect for planting in interior and exterior enviroments
  • Terracotta finish for natural apperance and definition
  • Resin material won't rust or crack
Any plant lover will be thrilled with the Emsco Group Outdoor Flower Tower. These 3-tier, resin flower pots stack on top of each other, making a tower of cascading flowers or herbs. Not only is it a beautiful accent to any home or yard, this planter is an easy solution for those with little garden space. This 3-Tier Flower and Herb Tower Planter comes in a attractive terracotta finish.
  • Tower can be rotated on the tray to take best advantage of the sun
  • No tools required
  • Durable resin construction
  • Weatherproof - won't crack or rust
  • Terracotta finish
  • An excellent planter in both interior or exterior environments

Product Overview

  • Perfect for planting in interior and exterior enviroments
  • Terracotta finish for natural apperance and definition
  • Resin material won't rust or crack
Model #: 2381-1
Internet #: 204483781

Any plant lover will be thrilled with the Emsco Group Outdoor Flower Tower. These 3-tier, resin flower pots stack on top of each other, making a tower of cascading flowers or herbs. Not only is it a beautiful accent to any home or yard, this planter is an easy solution for those with little garden space. This 3-Tier Flower and Herb Tower Planter comes in a attractive terracotta finish.

  • Tower can be rotated on the tray to take best advantage of the sun
  • No tools required
  • Durable resin construction
  • Weatherproof - won't crack or rust
  • Terracotta finish
  • An excellent planter in both interior or exterior environments

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Perfect for planting in interior and exterior enviroments
  • Terracotta finish for natural apperance and definition
  • Resin material won't rust or crack
Any plant lover will be thrilled with the Emsco Group Outdoor Flower Tower. These 3-tier, resin flower pots stack on top of each other, making a tower of cascading flowers or herbs. Not only is it a beautiful accent to any home or yard, this planter is an easy solution for those with little garden space. This 3-Tier Flower and Herb Tower Planter comes in a attractive terracotta finish.
  • Tower can be rotated on the tray to take best advantage of the sun
  • No tools required
  • Durable resin construction
  • Weatherproof - won't crack or rust
  • Terracotta finish
  • An excellent planter in both interior or exterior environments

Product Overview

  • Perfect for planting in interior and exterior enviroments
  • Terracotta finish for natural apperance and definition
  • Resin material won't rust or crack
Model #: 2381-1
Internet #: 204483781

Any plant lover will be thrilled with the Emsco Group Outdoor Flower Tower. These 3-tier, resin flower pots stack on top of each other, making a tower of cascading flowers or herbs. Not only is it a beautiful accent to any home or yard, this planter is an easy solution for those with little garden space. This 3-Tier Flower and Herb Tower Planter comes in a attractive terracotta finish.

  • Tower can be rotated on the tray to take best advantage of the sun
  • No tools required
  • Durable resin construction
  • Weatherproof - won't crack or rust
  • Terracotta finish
  • An excellent planter in both interior or exterior environments

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Worth Garden Emsco Emsco Emsco
Name 18 in. Self-Watering 3 Pockets Vertical Wall Garden Plastic Planters 13 in. 3-Tier Resin Flower and Herb Vertical Gardening Planter in Terra Cotta 13 in. 3-Tier Resin Flower and Herb Vertical Gardening Planter in Brown 13 in. 3-Tier Resin Flower and Herb Vertical Gardening Planter in Sand
Price
$14.75
$22.57
$22.91
$23.89
Ratings (4) (79) (79) (79)
Container Width (in.) 6 13 13 13
Container Height (in.) 7 17 17 17
Container Length (in.) 7 13 13 13
Planter Features Drainage Holes,Rust Resistant,Self-Watering,UV Resistant,Weather Resistant Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Textured,Weather Resistant Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Textured,Weather Resistant Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Textured,Weather Resistant
Material Plastic Resin Resin Resin
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Height (in.)
17
Container Length (in.)
13
Container Width (in.)
13

Details

Color Family
Red
Color/Finish
Terra Cotta
Container Volume (qts.)
45
Included
No Additional Items Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Material
Resin
Package Quantity
1
Planter Features
Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Textured,Weather Resistant
Planter Product Type
Vertical Planters
Pots & Planters Type
Planters
Product Weight (lb.)
2.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Farmhouse

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Height (in.)
17
Container Length (in.)
13
Container Width (in.)
13

Details

Color Family
Red
Color/Finish
Terra Cotta
Container Volume (qts.)
45
Included
No Additional Items Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Material
Resin
Package Quantity
1
Planter Features
Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Textured,Weather Resistant
Planter Product Type
Vertical Planters
Pots & Planters Type
Planters
Product Weight (lb.)
2.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Farmhouse

Questions & Answers

Stacking pots more than three high, is this possible? eg: Two kits for 6 high?

Asked by: Redtourist
I'm sure that it is possible but it might be a little unstable depending on how high you go. If done that high I wouldn't leave it out side because of possible high winds could make it fall or also pets could make it fall over...
Answered by: 110Washer
Date published: 2018-03-01

What is included with this product?

Does it come with the tray? Is it three separate tiers?
Asked by: Dianne
THE STAND AND THE THREE PLANTERS.
Answered by: TONI
Date published: 2019-05-07

How are you supposed to use this inside when there is a hole in every pot and the tray? Dirt and water are going to leak out.

Asked by: Hy82aol
It would have to be set inside another saucer to keep water from draining on the floor. I plan to use mine outside but will probably do that anyway .
Answered by: Brenda
Date published: 2019-03-01

what are the dimensions of each tier? I guess each has three things that look like three pots. I would like to know the size of each little ones

Asked by: planters
they are 5.5 inches high, and 5.5 inches across each little nook, and you end up wit a 3 inch space in the middle of the 3 simulated pots
Answered by: happened
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_204483781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

13 in. 3-Tier Resin Flower and Herb Vertical Gardening Planter in Terra Cotta is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sturdy, bad design I purchased this planter for transplanting my herb garden; however, I quickly realized that there are not enough drainage holes. There is a large hole in the center of each layer, but as the weight of dirt bends the plastic, water flows towards the outside "arms" rather than the center. The plastic is quite flexible, and when layering, the sections do not nest correctly, making the unit unsteady. Rather than return, I poked holes in each "arm" of each layer (philips head and hammer worked fine without splitting/cracking the plastic), and I used each layer separately rather than stacking. If you are looking for a stackable unit like the product image displays, note the nesting feature may not work. Perhaps the plastic was not molded properly?
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Mine! This is something different and I have had mine for the last two summers. It is as good as new. Mine has a chain which goes through it from which you can hang the planter. I hang it on a Shepard's Hook, but it is very heavy when you water it. The chain also helps keep the three tiers together. You can stack them higher but know that you have to make sure you water each and every section, so it takes time. Mine said "self watering" when I bought it online, but it is not. Water goes from top to bottom as you might expect but it goes from the top row directly to the bottom row, skipping the middle row. I would definitely buy again, as a matter of fact I think I'll buy two more this summer. Enjoy, there's no time like flower time!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a nice planter Got two for myself and put them together. I suggest you put a 1/2 PVC pipe in the middle to steady. I got some small cel pack of a dozen plants for each and some soil and assembled. I got many compliments and gave them for mother's day gifts with the flowers
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for herbs! I used my planter tower to grow herbs. It sits by my window and it gets morning sun. The pots fit nicely in the space provided. Its nice to have nine different herbs available year round. Im sure it would work well for houseplants too.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the stand was put together, plants were placesd in pots, put it on the porch and when the rain ca... the stand was put together, plants were placesd in pots, put it on the porch and when the rain came it came apart and flowers were everywhere. I thought I secured it by putting a big bag over it but that did not happen. It was a disaster. I had to repot six plants. The grooves did not even clamp tight enough.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was very happy with this three tier planter. The... Was very happy with this three tier planter. The only thing I don't like is there are no drainage holes for excess water. We are going to drill a few in each section to solve the problem.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pots were the size I expected and easy to assemble. There were no holes in the bottom of eac... The pots were the size I expected and easy to assemble. There were no holes in the bottom of each pot- only a large hole in the center of each tier that had a slightly raised lip around it. I simply used an old ice pick and punched a hole in the bottom to prevent to much water from sitting in the pot. Otherwise I am very pleased with my tiered pot. I planted pansies in it and they are just starting to bloom and fill out. It looks really nice. Next year, I may try wave petunias.....
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive.. It would be better if a little heavier. Have line up groves and balance pots.... Very attractive.. It would be better if a little heavier. Have line up groves and balance pots. No attachments.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Appearance nice but topples over in the wind. Should... Appearance nice but topples over in the wind. Should have a center rod to stabilize.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design. The pot insert should be at least 6... Great design. The pot insert should be at least 6 inches.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful planter Love this planter. Easy to stack and use. Have bought multiples.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this are 3 separate layers, exactly the same, so the layers can be swap, grooves on bottom of eac... this are 3 separate layers, exactly the same, so the layers can be swap, grooves on bottom of each layer interlock with the upper lip of the layer below, this keep the layers from spinning and I assume it can prevent distortion if more layers (weights) are added, but at 3 layers, the sturdy walls keep their shape once loaded with dirt, in my case I got 4 sets of 3, to make 6 double-tier hanging planters, as 3-tier was overwhelming once suspended, on the floor 3-tier looks better than 2-tier
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product looks good but the pots are small for my liking The product looks good, but the pots are to small for my liking
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy for the money! I really like the mobility of this pot. When weather gets cooler I will be able to bring my small herb garden into the house and allow the fragrances to permeate the house plus have great fresh herbs for my food preparation . It's a super buy for the cost too.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13 in. Resin 3-Tier Flower and Herb Tower Planter in Sand Finish Great planter. It looks great. I used it to plant flowers and it is amazing
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good value This does not come with a center support which would make this product sturdier. I will buy a dowel and use for the center support.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking planter, but... The planter was easy to assemble and looks good. However the drainage holes are in the center of the tiers so water pools in the bottom of the plant compartments. Also, the top tier is directly over the bottom tier so the plants on the bottom are not watered when it rains, you have to water them by hand. I would probably buy this again, if needed, but I would drill holes in the three compartments on all the tiers before I planted anything.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate Tiered planter came correctly packaged but the tiers would not interlock due to poor shape. They would sit on on the other but were loose due to the forms being out of alignment. Other than that the product worked as it should. Do not plant tall items on the top as it may tilt to one side or another.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not true to the color in the photo The planter itself is quite nice. The compartments are roomy and it would have held a variety of herbs with ease, but the photo showed it as white and when I picked it up, it was a very dark cream, almost yellow. Had it not been for the color, I would have liked it, but I returned it.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiered planters, excellent for multiple items Fairly easy to assemble, although a little unstable to move around but we did it. Based on previous reviews, we added a couple of extra drainage holes to each one. We really like this idea and have herbs planted which are popping up.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I have made for my container garden. The containers arrived on time. they were easy to assemble. I love that I can move the components around to catch the most sun during the day.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy purchase through Mail order to Store the product was very light in weight and durable for my plants. I planted herbs in them and they seem to be growing at a record pace.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The planter was a little hard to assemble, but turned out beautiful. The plants fit perfectly in... The planter was a little hard to assemble, but turned out beautiful. The plants fit perfectly in the pots.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower & Herb Planter Product worked perfectly for patio. Nice size. I have the brown and probably will order the terra cotta color too!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-tier planter Easy to assemble and plant seeds. Makes it easy to have more plants in a small area
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from space saving & handy Haven't had a chance to plant yet, but looks fine.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! Love It!!! My rare Succulents look perfect in them. I'm really glad I bought 2. Instead of having 18, 5 inch planter's taking up a lot of counter space I have them all in 2 of these AMAZING 3 tier planter's. I added a 17 inch wooden dowel for even more stability. Can't say enough about it, Thanks, Sandra
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! My rare Succulents look perfect in them. I'm... Love It!!! My rare Succulents look perfect in them. I'm really glad I bought 2. Instead of having 18, 5 inch planter's taking up a lot of counter space I have them all in 2 of these AMAZING 3 tier planter's. I added a 17 inch wooden dowel for even more stability. Can't say enough about it, Thanks
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_, sid_204483781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT