#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 329351301

Model # 1075174

Store SKU # 1011112093

Indoor Garden 3-Piece Garden Tool Set- Watering Can, Scoop Brush, Micro-Tip Pruning Shears

$39.46
/bundle
Apply Now
Pay $14.46 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Essential gardening tools by Fiskars
  • Simplify planting, watering, and cleanup
  • Transform your home, patio or balcony into a lush, green oasis
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Elevate your gardening experience with precision and eco-conscious tools. The 40 oz. Watering Can, made of 30% post-consumer recycled materials, boasts a long, slim spout for precise watering in small spaces. The Planting Scoop and Brush Set makes re-potting and tidying a breeze, featuring a dual-sided scoop and a brush with soft bristles for efficient clean-up. The Titanium Micro-Tip Pruning Snips provide precision for shaping and trimming with easy-open lock and Soft grip touchpoints. Nurture your plants effortlessly and transform your space into a lush, green oasis with Fiskars Indoor and More tools.

Highlights

  • Precision watering: 40 oz. watering can with a long, slim spout for precise watering in small spaces, the translucent spout, marked with volume measurements, ensures accuracy and the modern design provides a comfortable grip
  • Efficient planting and tidying: the planting scoop and brush set, crafted with 20% recycled materials, offers a dual-sided scoop for re-potting and planting, the scoop's narrow, rigid end digs into soil, while the wide, flexible end facilitates soil transfer, the durable brush with soft bristles quickly sweeps up potting mix and its nesting design and hang hole ensure easy storage
  • Precision pruning: the bundle includes Fiskars titanium micro-tip pruning snips with precision blades for shaping, trimming and intricate snips, the titanium coating ensures smooth gliding through stems, preventing gumming up with sap, the easy action spring reduces hand fatigue and soft grip touchpoints enhance comfort and control during use
  • Eco-conscious design: all tools in this kit showcase an eco-conscious design, with the watering can and brush set incorporating recycled materials, transform your space into a lush, green oasis effortlessly with these specially designed Fiskars indoor and more tools
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 329351301

Model # 1075174

Store SKU # 1011112093

Additional Resources

Shop All Fiskars

Specifications

Dimensions: H 13 in, W 6 in, D 6 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)

6 in

Product Height (in.)

13 in

Product Width (in.)

6 in

Details

Color/Finish

Black

Number of Tools Included

3

Product Weight (lb.)

1.29 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Tools Included

40oz Watering Can, Scoop & Brush Set, Micro-Tip Pruning Shears

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

5Questions
caret
Q:why can't fiskar be bothered to post the blade length-which is the most important info needed to determine size suitability?an entire page of pr and glaringly missing the one real piece of info actually valuable. so how long are the blades ?
by|Feb 2, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for contacting Fiskars. The blade length is 1.6 inches.

by|Feb 5, 2024
    caret
    Q:What is the maximum diameter for stems and limbs to be cut
    by|Apr 14, 2023
    4 Answers
    Answer This Question

    A:  I don't know an exact diameter but I use these only on my small rose bush branches when I'm trimming it. I hope that helps. They are a great tool to have.

    by|Apr 6, 2024
      2 found this answer helpful

      A:  Do not cut limbs with this. Suitable only for cutting flowers or small plants.

      by|Apr 6, 2024
        2 found this answer helpful

        A:  it cuts thick stems

        by|May 11, 2023

          A:  Thank you for contacting Fiskars. Please check out the following video (https://www.youtube.com/shorts/pk-9sYNoefU). This should give you an idea of the cut capacity of these shears.

          by|Apr 6, 2024
            2 found this answer helpful
            caret
            Q:Where are they manufactured?
            by|Jun 22, 2022
            2 Answers
            Answer This Question

            A:  Thank you for contacting Fiskars. The Micro Tip Pruner is manufactured in Finland.

            by|Apr 5, 2024
              2 found this answer helpful

              A:  The shears I just saw in the store were made in China

              by|Apr 23, 2023
                caret
                Q:Are there replacment blades for this type?
                by|Oct 2, 2021
                1 Answer
                Answer This Question

                A:  Thank you for contacting Fiskars. Please email our warranty team (warranty@fiskars.com) and a representative will be happy to assist.

                by|Jul 4, 2023
                  Showing 1-4 of 5

                  Customer Reviews

                  4.3 out of 5

                  • 4.3 out of 309 reviews
                  • 79% recommend this product
                  Filter by:
                  Showing 1-10 of 309 reviews
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Lock and spring broke off
                  Huge disappointment. The 2nd day i used them the lock piece broke off, plastic just snapped. No force involved. I debated returning them but figured it was a hassle & I really wanted a small pruner of my veggies & flowers. So i kept them. Its been 2 weeks. Yesterday i was snipping a petunia & the spring just flew off the scissors and lost in the grass. Picture shows scissors now. No lock, no spring. Gets 1 star because they are sharp & fit nicely in a small hand. Do not recommend.
                  by
                  Response from FiskarsProductExpertJul 21, 2023
                  Please file a claim regarding this here: https://d30000001hmdweag.my.salesforce-sites.com/FiskarsWarranty/. If you receive an error message, please email your name, shipping address, photo of your entire item and the issue to: warranty@fiskars.com Fiskars
                    Broke in less than a week
                    The brand is good but this product is not. I bought these to prune and deadhead my roses. I was never hard on them but the lock button broke and the spring came out in less than a week. Sharpness is great and I still use them just have to open and close manually which defeats the purpose.
                    by
                    Response from FiskarsProductExpertMay 23, 2023
                    Please file a warranty claim regarding this so that you can get a replacement lock and spring: https://d30000001hmdweag.my.salesforce-sites.com/FiskarsWarranty/ Fiskars
                      1 found this review helpful
                      These are the perfect little snippets from trimming delicate, wet buds. The action is good, tool ...
                      These are the perfect little snippets from trimming delicate, wet buds. The action is good, tool is lightweight and fits well in my hand. I bought two snippets; one I clean the blades in alcohol to remove plant latex while I’m using the other pair.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      8 found this review helpful
                      Wanted something small and precise to use for indoor gardening....keeping plants cleaned up, taki...
                      Wanted something small and precise to use for indoor gardening....keeping plants cleaned up, taking cuttings....and so far these have fit the bill. The thin, elongated blades allow you to get into tight spaces without damaging surrounding plant structures. I have small hands and these pruners fit nicely in my palm and cut easily and cleanly. These are not for heavy duty jobs, but work perfectly for my houseplant collection and light duty tending to outdoor gardens. Cost was reasonable and it seems like they will last.
                      by
                      Response from FiskarsProductExpertDec 31, 2018
                      Great, glad to hear it! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Fiskars
                        • Recommended
                        5 found this review helpful
                        A perfect tool for deadheading garden flowers.
                        by
                        Response from FiskarsProductExpertJun 20, 2024
                        Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how much you’re enjoying the 6 in. Micro-Tip Pruning Shears, CW! Fiskars
                        • Verified Purchase
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        The shears were defective and the plastic broke on the second use.
                        by
                        Response from FiskarsProductExpertJun 19, 2024
                        Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry you had a negative experience with our product. Please contact our consumer services team here to file a claim (the website isn't mobile-friendly, so please file via PC - if you still have the receipt, include that as well): https://www.fiskars.com/en-us/customer-service/warranties. If you receive an error message, please email your name, shipping address, photo of your entire item, and the issue to: warranty@fiskars.com. Fiskars
                        • Verified Purchase
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        First time out of the package the blade broke off in my attempt to trim a flower in a bouquet. Didn't make it thru the first cut. It was to replace a trimmer that had lasted several years of use.
                        by
                        Response from FiskarsProductExpertJun 17, 2024
                        Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry you had a negative experience with our product. Please contact our consumer services team here to file a claim (the website isn't mobile-friendly, so please file via PC): https://www.fiskars.com/en-us/customer-service/warranties. If you receive an error message, please email your name, shipping address, photo of your entire item, and the issue to: warranty@fiskars.com. Fiskars
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Showing 1-10 of 309 reviews