#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 301191961

Model # 13366EN0

Concetto 5 in. Tub Spout in Brushed Nickel

$67.67
Apply Now
Pay $42.67 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Brushed nickel finish prevents tarnishing and scratches
  • 1/2 in. NPT allows for a secure fit
  • Designed for wall-mount installation
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Who says stylish, high-performance faucets have to break the bank? Step forward Concetto, which offers a super-slick design and high-tech features, in one great value product. It's also packed with all of our latest technologies including GROHE SilkMove for precise handling and GROHE StarLight for a radiant, brilliant shine. Youthful, fresh and dynamic, its dynamic and clean design creates a fresh, modern look that will add a contemporary touch to your bath.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 301191961

Model # 13366EN0

Specifications

Dimensions: H 2 in, W 2 in, D 5 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)

5 in

Product Height (in.)

2 in

Product Width (in.)

2 in

Spout Reach (in.)

5 in

Details

Application

Tub & Shower

Color/Finish

Brushed Nickel

Color/Finish Family

Nickel

Fits Faucet Brand

Grohe

Material

Brass

Pack Size

1

Plumbing Part Type

Spout

Returnable

90-Day

Spout Type

Standard

Style

Coastal, Modern, Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

9Questions
caret
Q:Is this a slip fit or threaded? What are the required pipe lengths for both?
by|Apr 4, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello, Thank you for reaching out to GROHE Consumer Connection. This is a slip fit style, 1/2 NPT. if you have any other questions please don't hesitate to reach out to Grohe Consumer Connection at grohetechcare@lixil.com

by|Apr 6, 2023
    caret
    Q:Can you attach a flexible shower head to this product? If so, what adapter do you need?
    by|Dec 20, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello, Thank you for reaching out to GROHE Consumer Connection. The product you have pictured is just a standard tub spout. This product can also be used with a shower head but it wouldn't attach to this product. Your shower head will need to be used with a shower arm. Any GROHE shower head and arm will work with this product. If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to call us at 1800-444-7643 Monday-Friday 7am-7pm ET.

    by|Dec 21, 2022
      caret
      Q:Is it lead free , does it come with a prop 65 warning label ?
      by|Dec 18, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for reaching out to GROHE Consumer Connection, yes this product is lead free. If you have any other questions please dont hesitate to call us at 1800-444-7643 Monday-Friday 7am-7pm ET

      by|Dec 19, 2022
        caret
        Q:Just Called Grohe and they say the slip insert is not removeable on this unit
        by|Nov 23, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you for reaching out to GROHE Consumer Connection. I am unclear what part you are referring to for this tub spout, Are you referring to the aerator for the unit? We do not have any replacement parts for this particular tub spout so if parts are needed this will require a full product replacement. If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to call us at 1800-444-7643 Monday-Friday 7am-7pm ET

        by|Nov 28, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 9

          Customer Reviews

          3.8 out of 5

          • 3.8 out of 21 reviews
          • 67% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
          I installed this Concetto 5 in. Tub Spout in Star Light Chrome because my old tub spout would not...
          I installed this Concetto 5 in. Tub Spout in Star Light Chrome because my old tub spout would not shut off completely. When I opened the box I could tell this is a quality product that is made from brass and not a cheap plastic. Sometimes removing the old spout can be a challenge, luckily the setscrew was not rusty and it was easy to remove. This Tub Spout slips over a half inch copper pipe and is held in place with Allen set screw. Make sure you have this type of pipe and not a half inch threaded pipe. This Spout works perfectly, shutting off the water to the tub and giving me full water pressure at the shower head. The Concetto 5 in. Tub Spout is a bit pricy but I feel its quality and looks are well worth a few dollars more. It comes with the Grohe lifetime warranty.
          by
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          This is so easy a fifth grader could do it. The hardest part was removing the coroded old spout. ...
          This is so easy a fifth grader could do it. The hardest part was removing the corroded old spout. Ended up having to take my time and drill out the old screw out of the old spout. Clean the copper pipe and surrounding tile add a little caulking to the end of this spout slid it on and pushed it firmly against the tile tighten the 3/32 allen head screw and wallah done that easy and looks marvelous.
          by
          • Recommended
          The tub spout on my bathroom gave out after we had replaced it. So I needed to get a new one. I w...
          The tub spout on my bathroom gave out after we had replaced it. So I needed to get a new one. I wanted to try something more sturdy and this one felt right. It has some weight on it so therefore it can take some water pressure off of the spout. The first one I had felt light and thats probably why it doesn't hold off the water well. This spout worked great. It has a strong lift on it so it keeps the water out.
          by
          • Recommended
          Grohe Concetto 5 in. Tub Spout in Brushed Nickel is a beautiful piece that is stylishly functiona...
          Grohe Concetto 5 in. Tub Spout in Brushed Nickel is a beautiful piece that is stylishly functional, ridiculously so easy to install and most importantly, it did not leak after I installed it. The brushed nickel was a perfect color scheme to compliment my guest bathroom and it's other bath fixtures. The quality is top rated, sleek, slip fit, and should last for a long time. What else can you expect from German engineering. I love this tub spout!
          by
          • Recommended
          This is a rock solid tub spout that was very easy to install. When I renovated my bathroom the n...
          This is a rock solid tub spout that was very easy to install. When I renovated my bathroom the new wall was thicker than the old one and the tub spout didn't quite reach. I couldn't find an extension to make it a bit longer. I thought I was going to have to redo the piping using a blow torch and solder. This type is a lot easier to install. You just cut the pipe to desired length and put this on it and tighten the screw it came with. I let it run for quite sometime to make sure it wasn't leaking out of the back. It wasn't. This is much better than the old screw on types. On top of that, it looks really nice.
          by
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          Far from ordinary
          What a good looking piece of bathroom artwork. I got the Concetto tub spout because it didn't look like anything else I had seen on the market. The weight of this spout is impressive and not like the chrome plated plastic one normally sees. Installation was simple except for the fact that this spout is slip-on and my bath was plumbed for screw-on. After making the required changes, everything went quickly. This is the first spout that I have seen with a shower diverter that did not leak when activating the shower. Must be the precision German engineering. The only negative I can find is a lack of care instructions. I have hard water and worry about scratching the finish when removing mineral stains. I will contact Grohe directly to find out what they recommend. You can't go wrong with this tub spout. In all honesty, I hope nobody else buys the Concetto because I love the unique look of my bathroom. Everybody I have shown this upgrade to has been thoroughly impressed.
          by
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Unfortunately this spout leaks (steady stream) out the back. There is apparently an opening into the housing. The seal between the supply pipe and the internal copper receiver is good but water is somehow being diverted back through the housing onto the shower wall. So unfortunate since I was trying to match a concetto faucet (which is great). This is the second one that did this to me, so I guess I'll have to switch to something else.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          False Information
          Just purchased this unit after seeing the comment from Grohe that the slip insert can be removed. Called their customer service to ask how to remove the insert and was told that it cannot be removed. Beware of false statements!
          by
          Response from Grohe Customer CareNov 29, 2022
          Hello,

          All parts for a tub spout are need. Inserts for some faucets such as a kitchen can be removed.

          Thank you for reaching out to GROHE Consumer Connection.
          If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-444-7643, Monday- Friday, 8AM- 7PM ET and a Grohe Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you.

          Thank you Grohe-AmericanStandard
            Terrible
            I am on my third diverter tub spout. When trying to figure out why it is not diverting all of the water, they just say, it must be defective and they send a new one. After 3 - all doing the same thing I am at my wits end. We bought grohe because we thought we would get quality. Contractor recommends we ditch this grohe- but now we will be mismatched . Terribly disappointed when we spent so much on a remodel.
            by
            Response from Consumer connectionsJun 3, 2022
            Suz22, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear your not happy with the tub spout you purchased. The spout you have is not a positive shut off spout so you can get some water that flows through the spout once it is diverted. 13275001. Thank you for reaching out to GROHE Consumer Connection. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact us at 855-815-4726, Monday-Friday, 8AM-7PM ET and a Grohe Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you.
              Quality not typical Grohe
              Bought the diverter tub spout along with the other fixtures for the shower/tub alcove. Installation was done by a qualified plumber however the tub spout leaked at the back of the fixture . The Grohe rep exchanged it through the plumbing store where it was purchased and shipped the replacement within 2 days. The new one had the same leaking issue. This is not typical of the Grohe fixtures from past purchases. Would like a refund however the plumbing store where it was purchased will not grant a refund. "It's on the plumber" were their words. Very disappointed. Design or Quality issue for Grohe.
              by
              Response from Customer ServiceOct 15, 2021
              Hi Sam, we sincerely apologize for the experience encountered while trying to install this Eurosmart tub filler. Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com with a copy of your receipt and we will be able to reimburse you for the tub spout. We would also like to send you a return label to have the product sent back for inspection by our Quality Control team.
                Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews

                Compare Similar Items

                current item

                Spout Type

                Standard

                Standard

                Tub

                Tub

                Spout Reach (in.)

                5 in

                5 in

                6.75 in

                4.44 in

                Plumbing Part Type

                Spout

                Spout

                Spout

                Spout

                Application

                Tub & Shower

                Tub & Shower

                Tub & Shower

                Tub & Shower