#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 203486570

Model # GB30P2-WH

Store SKU # 631264

31 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in White with White Cultured Marble Top

$199.00
Apply Now
Pay $174.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Fully assembled small bathroom vanity with top, ready to install
  • Predrilled white sink top with 2.87 in. H integrated backsplash
  • White vanity finish with 2 raised-panel cabinet doors
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Fully assembled small bathroom vanity with top, ready to install
  • Predrilled white sink top with 2.87 in. H integrated backsplash
  • White vanity finish with 2 raised-panel cabinet doors
About This Product

The 30.5 in. W Glacier Bay bathroom vanity in white features a 2-door cabinet and a white cultured marble vanity top. This freestanding vanity features a full-overlay raised-panel design accented by satin nickel pulls for a classic look. A predrilled white cultured marble vanity top with an integrated oval sink completes this vanity set. Created with convenience in mind, this pre-assembled bathroom vanity features an open-back design, 6-way adjustable cabinet hinges, and an unattached vanity top for easy installation and plumbing access.

  • 30.5 in. W x 18.69 in. D x 35.86 in. H bathroom vanity maximizes storage in your half bath or powder room; floor to sink top height is 33 in.
  • White cultured marble vanity top features a 2.87 in. H integrated backsplash and is predrilled for a 4 in. center set faucet; faucet and drain sold separately
  • Integrated oval sink without an overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Satin nickel hardware included
  • 2-door cabinet provides convenient storage and easy access to your plumbing
  • Raised-panel profile with a white vanity finish for a classic look; with laminate woodgrain interior
  • Doors include 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • Single-sink vanity top is nonporous, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Pre-assembled open-back vanity with unattached sink top is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking sold separately
  • Laminate furniture-board construction
  • Coordinating wall mirror sold separately
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS
Product ID #: 203486570Internet #: 008033051419Model #: GB30P2-WH

Specifications

Questions & Answers

399Questions
caret
Q:What are the top dimensions?
by|Feb 29, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Is it assenbled?
by|Feb 25, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Janeen, We can confirm that this vanity is fully assembled and ready for installation. Thank you.

by|Feb 26, 2024
    caret
    Q:Does it come woth sink ?
    by|Feb 25, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Janeen, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that this unit comes with the sink, vanity top, and vanity. Best regards.

    by|Feb 26, 2024
      caret
      Q:Is it assembled
      by|Feb 24, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Jwilliams, We can confirm that this unit is fully assembled and ready for installation. Best regards.

      by|Feb 26, 2024
        Showing 1-4 of 399

        Customer Reviews

        4.3 out of 5
        • 4.3 out of 2,047 reviews
        • 82% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 2,047 reviews
        Home Depot Does NOT sell a compatable drain
        This a sink with no overflow. No store sells a drain without overflow holes that will fit this sink. They sell a sink without carrying a drain to fit it. Home depot sells one that is too short and another that drains so slow I had to bash in a hole with my hammer and a 12mm socket to make work. (See picture). Whats happening is that people may be installing drains with overflow holes to make this work which is not good unless you want a smelly sink due to standing water in sink.
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 14, 2024
        Hi Unlucky. Thank you for your feedback. Our vanity top does not contain an overflow hole. The sink would simply drain slightly slower than a sink that has an overflow hole. As a leading manufacturer for baths sinks and vanity tops for the last 25 years, we have removed the overflow holes because it creates the opportunity for unwanted bacteria in the bathroom. Most overflows are designed so that they cannot be cleaned and, over time, will develop mold and mildew that usually will require the homeowner to change out their basin. With thousands of tops/sinks sold in the market today, our customers love not having the overflow/mildew issues. We can assure that all our sinks are IAPMO Approved to meet or exceed the national plumbing code. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local contractor or Home Depot Bath team member for the drain that will best fit your vanity top. Best regards. WoodCrafters
          1 found this review helpful
          Pure garbage
          Built terrible with pressed wood and adjoining seams that are gapped so I had to reinforce everything with liquid nails. Then putting the cabinet into the bathroom I realize it's not butting against the wall in the back. I get the level out and the cabinet is not balanced even. So had to put shims underneath the front of it to even everything out. Of course then I had to caulk the bottom of the cabinet because you could see the Gap where it's not touching the ground toward the front.
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 31, 2024
          Hello Edward, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the 24 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in White with White Cultured Marble Top. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with the vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
            1 found this review helpful
            Lifetime warranty doesn't mean anything
            We didn't expect this sink to be made out of anything special. It's just a sink, we wash our hands in it and brush our teeth. About a week ago or so my wife noticed there's a hairline fracture/crack in the bowl of the sink and we have no idea how that happened as I stated.... we're not partying in the sink or anything. I was prepared to just buy another one when I noticed they offer a "Lifetime Warranty" (Limited). CS promptly denied my warranty request citing unwritten reasons. No help.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 18, 2024
            Hello cwiz, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the 24 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in White with White Cultured Marble Top. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with our combo set. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. WoodCrafters
              2 found this review helpful
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Used product and manufacture defect
              Quick delivery, average quality, reasonable pricing. However, upon receiving the product, it appeared to be used, with visible strains on both the back and front of the sink. The sink drain was not level, causing difficulties in preventing leaks. I had to use a significant amount of putty, which shouldn't have been necessary. Unfortunately, I couldn't return it due to a lack of personal transportation.
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamNov 13, 2023
              Hello Kalsang, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction and design of the 25 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in White with White Cultured Marble Top. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share the information with our quality leaders as we are actively working towards bettering our products and processes. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                Bad Drain Quality
                I installed and caulked the sink in place, thinking all good. Then I installed the faucet and found horrible drain hole quality. I couldn’t use the plastic drain that came with my faucet…it would go way off center preventing a proper seal…the bottom of the hole was also rough and would not allow the gasket to seal properly. I had to buy a metal drain and add caulking to make it seal…the worst part was all the wasted time (4-6 hours), aside from having to waste more money on a metal drain.
                by
                Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamNov 13, 2023
                Hello Claudiu, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction and design of the 25 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in White with White Cultured Marble Top We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share the information with our quality leaders as we are actively working towards bettering our products and processes. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Horrible product
                  This is one of the worst products I’ve ever seen. Claims it’s 35in tall, it’s not even 33in. The doors are so crooked, the gap between them is small at the top and huge at the bottom. So flimsy, I’m afraid to touch it in fear it might just crumble. It’s stapled together with plastic corners. Just don’t buy this lol
                  by
                  Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamOct 13, 2023
                  Hello Eknap, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction and design of the 31 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in White with White Cultured Marble Top. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share the information with our quality leaders as we are actively working towards bettering our products and processes. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                    3 found this review helpful
                    great price and looks great!
                    Added different knobs, but looks great in pool house bathroom
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      Updated my bath tremendously...
                      Updated my bath tremendously
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      1 found this review helpful
                      cracked vanity top
                      I’ve had two of these for 3 months in my guest bathroom. Originally thought they looked pretty nice. Dropped the blow dryer while doing my hair and the top cracked. I didnt even know that was possible. There’s zero damage to the blow dryer ! Really disappointing considering it’s a process to install and now I have to do it again 3 months later. Waste of money.
                      by
                      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMar 28, 2023
                      Hello MV2023, Thank you for your review of the Glacier Bay 30.5 in. W Bath Vanity in White. We are so sorry to read, and see that the top was damaged. Although physical damages are not normally covered under our Limited Lifetime Warranty, and you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and plan to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 2,047 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.