#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306586884

Model #CD60P2-ST

Candlesby 60.25 in. W x 18.75 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with 2 Sinks

$121900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Pre-assembled double bathroom vanity, ready to install
  • 5 full-extension drawers for complete access to toiletries
  • Sink top is predrilled for two 4 in. centerset faucets
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
PS Entry Card

Installing a Bathroom Vanity?

Here are the materials and tools you might need to tackle this project.

caret

Product Details

The 60.25 in. W Candlesby double bathroom vanity in sterling gray is designed to maximize space in large or shared bathrooms. It features a soft-close 2-door cabinet below each sink, a full-extension drawer below each cabinet, and 3 full-extension drawers that line the center for easy-access storage space from either sink. This freestanding double-sink vanity features inset recessed-panel cabinet doors and drawers with beveled detailing. Constructed of furniture-board with a gray laminate finish, this vanity set is complemented by polished chrome hardware and a white cultured marble vanity top. The predrilled dual-sink vanity top includes 2 integrated rectangular sinks and is predrilled for two 4 in. centerset faucets Created with convenient installation in mind, this pre-assembled double-sink bathroom vanity features an open-back design, 6-way adjustable cabinet hinges, adjustable drawer fronts, and an unattached 1-piece vanity top.
  • 60.25 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 33.13 in. H double bathroom vanity adds style and storage in large and shared bathrooms
  • White cultured marble vanity top is predrilled for two 4 in. centerset faucets; faucets and drains sold separately
  • 2 integrated rectangular sinks designed without overflow holes to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Polished chrome hardware included
  • 2 below-the-sink 2-door cabinets and 5 full-extension drawers provide easy access storage
  • Inset design with recessed-panel doors and drawers in a sterling gray vanity finish for a classic look
  • Doors include soft-close, 6-way adjustable hinges for gentle door closing and easy door alignment
  • Double vanity top is nonporous, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Pre-assembled open-back vanity with unattached sink top is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking sold separately
  • Furniture-board construction with gray laminate finish
  • Coordinating mirror, internet #308070273, backsplash, internet #307398043, sold separately
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Faucets and plumbing application not included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Matching mirror sold separately, shop here
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 33.13 in, W 60.25 in, D 18.87 in

Dimensions

Basin Depth (in.)5.13Basin Length (in.)11.33
Basin Width (in.)18.78Cabinet Depth (in.)18.70
Cabinet Height (in.)32.13Cabinet Width (in.)60.12
Product Depth (in.)18.87 inProduct Height (in.)33.13 in
Product Width (in.)60.25 inVanity Top Thickness (in.)0.43

Details

Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)200.33Cabinet ColorSterling Gray
Cabinet Color FamilyGrayCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeMediumFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyChrome
IncludedPull Handle(s)Medicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers6
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksDouble Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialComposite
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeIntegral
StyleClassic, ContemporaryTop ColorWhite
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialCultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)51.33Vanity FeaturesAdjustable Hinges, Fully Extendable Drawers, Toe Kick
Vanity Top Edge TypeFlatVanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

524Questions
caret
Q:Where can I get replacement parts for the plastic pieces that the door hinges attach to?
by|Jan 3, 2023
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Julieanne, Thank you for your question. If you are experiencing concerns with your hardware, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team so that they may assist you with a warranty claim. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon- Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@masterbrand.com. Best Regards.

by|Jan 6, 2023

    A:  You probably can get it at The Home Depot store in the hardware department or a furniture shop where they built furnitures

    by|Jan 7, 2023
      caret
      Q:Does this go all the way to the floor
      by|Dec 10, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Jwlpfl, Thank you for your inquiry. So that we may have a better understanding of what you are looking for, please reach out to our Customer Service team directly so that we may personally assist you. You may reach out to our Customer Service by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@masterbrand.com. Best Regards

      by|Dec 13, 2022
        caret
        Q:There was a single sink in bath and wish to add double but will the drain have enough space behind drawers to add second sink without tearing into wall to recess them
        by|Nov 29, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Handyandy, Thank you for reaching out. Unfortunately, we do not fully understand what information you are requesting in your question. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 so that we may personally discuss your questions and concerns. Best Regards.

        by|Nov 30, 2022
          caret
          Q:What is the centerpoint of the faucet hole from the edge of the top?
          by|Nov 15, 2022
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Hello Laura, Thank you for your question. The centerpoint of the faucet hole to the edge of the top is roughly 9.75 in. Best regards

          by|Nov 22, 2022
            Showing 1-4 of 524
            caret

            Customer Reviews

            4 out of 5
            (1,337)
            • 4
              out of 1,337 reviews
            • 73%recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 1,337 reviews
            We love this set. This vanity adds precious floor space...
            We love this set. This vanity adds precious floor space and the storage is an asset to any bathroom. It looks like an upscale hotel. Love it!!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Style & Color are Great!
            Love our vanity! Unfortunately had to do a bit of surgery to accommodate the plumbing that affected how the drawers open and close but not too much of an inconvenience! Love all the storage but sink area a little narrow but with all the storage no need to have much out on the vanity.
            by
              • Recommended
              Looks amazing!...
              Looks amazing!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Beautiful functionality
              That’s the best way to describe the workmanship of this piece. After 40 years, my dad decided to make some changes. This piece certainly fell into his desired outcome. Great job!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Cheap material
              The quality is very bad the paint started chipping just a few months after it was installed ,and now the cabinet door fell off . I am very disappointed a huge waste of money it’s only been a year and a half and it looks terrible, we are a household that maintains and takes care of everything in it . Do not waste your money .
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 20, 2022
              Hello Vanity, Thank you for your review. We are genuinely sorry to learn about the quality and hardware concerns you are experiencing with your vanity. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                All of the doors and drawers the miters are not...
                All of the doors and drawers the miters are not connected
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 2, 2022
                Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your review. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                Do not buy
                Only buy if you can guarantee that no ball point pens, or eyeliner will ever come in contact with it. If you get the white marble, those stains absolutely will not come out. I’ve never been in a bathroom whose counter top was stained with ball point pen. This “marble” just absorbs the dye permanently. I’ve tried dish soap, Clorox, magic eraser and finally fabuloso, and the pen markings are still there. Heading to Home Depot to request a refund to use towards a better quality product.
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 25, 2022
                Hello Disappointed, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to learn about your unfavorable experience with the vanity top, and we understand your decision to return the item. If you took pictures of the vanity top prior to your return, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Perfect for narrow bathroom
                  We were looking for a shallower depth vanity for our narrow bathroom and this fit the bill. Nothing fancy but it does the job, and has a ton of storage. Some slight imperfections in the top but not noticeable unless you really look. Cabinet doors are soft close, but drawers are not. Recommend picking up in store as we had issues with damage with shipping. Also immediately replaced the hardware!
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  Handles/knobs are cheap. But you can change them out. Overall...
                  Handles/knobs are cheap. But you can change them out. Overall a great piece for our bathroom.
                  by
                    1 found this review helpful
                    not good
                    I am very disappointed in this cabinet. It started to flake after a few weeks of use and a year later it looks horriable
                    by
                    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 30, 2021
                    Hello Valued HomeDepot Customer, Thank you for your review of the Candlesby 24 in. W Vanity. We are genuinely sorry to read that the finish on your vanity has begun to peel. If you have not already done so, and feel like what you are experiencing and received was due to a defect in the material or workmanship, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may personally review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that you also please add in your e-mail that you were directed to reach out to the team so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                      • Recommended
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 1,337 reviews

                      Frequently Bought Together

                      +
                      +
                      Price:
                      $121900

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.