#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 306586884

Model # CD60P2-ST

Candlesby 60 in. W x 19 in. D x 33 in. H Double Sink Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with White Cultured Marble Top

$1539.00
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Pre-assembled double bathroom vanity, ready to install
  • 5 full-extension drawers for complete access to toiletries
  • Sink top is predrilled for two 4 in. center set faucets
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

The 60.25 in. W Candlesby double bathroom vanity in sterling gray is designed to maximize space in large or shared bathrooms. It features a soft-close 2-door cabinet below each sink, a full-extension drawer below each cabinet, and 3 full-extension drawers that line the center for easy-access storage space from either sink. This freestanding double-sink vanity features inset recessed-panel cabinet doors and drawers with beveled detailing. Constructed of furniture-board with a gray laminate finish, this vanity set is complemented by polished chrome hardware and a white cultured marble vanity top. The predrilled dual-sink vanity top includes 2 integrated rectangular sinks and is predrilled for two 4 in. center set faucets Created with convenient installation in mind, this pre-assembled double-sink bathroom vanity features an open-back design, 6-way adjustable cabinet hinges, adjustable drawer fronts, and an unattached 1-piece vanity top.

Highlights

  • 60.25 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 33.13 in. H double bathroom vanity adds style and storage in large and shared bathrooms
  • White cultured marble vanity top is predrilled for two 4 in. center set faucets; faucets and drains sold separately
  • 2 integrated rectangular sinks designed without overflow holes to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Polished chrome hardware included
  • 2 below-the-sink 2-door cabinets and 5 full-extension drawers provide easy access storage
  • Inset design with recessed-panel doors and drawers in a sterling gray vanity finish for a classic look
  • Doors include soft-close, 6-way adjustable hinges for gentle door closing and easy door alignment
  • Double vanity top is nonporous, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Pre-assembled open-back vanity with unattached sink top is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking sold separately
  • Furniture-board construction with gray laminate finish
  • Coordinating mirror, internet #308070273, backsplash, internet #307398043, sold separately
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Faucets and plumbing application not included
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 306586884

Model # CD60P2-ST

Specifications

Questions & Answers

556Questions
caret
Q:Can the vanity top be purchased with an integral backsplash?
by|Apr 16, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi James, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that this sink does not have a backsplash. Regrettably, we are unable to sell the top separately from this vanity. Best regards.

by|Apr 16, 2024
    caret
    Q:Does the unit come with a back and side splash?
    by|Mar 20, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello James, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the vanity does not come with a back and side splash. Best regards.

    by|Mar 21, 2024
      caret
      Q:What is the center line of the sinks?
      by|Mar 2, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for reaching out. Unfortunately, we do not fully understand what information you are requesting in your question. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 so that we may personally discuss your questions and concerns.

      by|Mar 4, 2024
        caret
        Q:Position of plumbing - how high does the plumbing need to be to avoid hitting the bottom back board that’s behind the drawer.
        by|Mar 1, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Nira, Thank you for your question. For installation questions, please reach out to your nearest Home Depot or a local contractor. Best regards.

        by|Mar 4, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 556

          Customer Reviews

          4 out of 5

          • 4 out of 1,369 reviews
          • 72% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,369 reviews
          Great!
          Easy to assemble and it fit my space perfectly. Totally upgraded the space. The cost was good as well. By far the least expensive I found that included all the bits and bobs. Tips: use sealant to keep sink in place. Go slow when assembling, sometimes it’s easy to put thing the wrong way and taking apart is a pain. Expect to have to get a few things for attaching to house (e.g., adaptor for water line). Make sure you measure your space before ordering.
          by
            • Recommended
            Garbage
            The doors on this vanity are all uneven, there’s no bottom panel as advertised, which is why we ordered this specific one bc our builder didn’t continue the flooring underneath. It’s so short, it comes up well under my hips and I’m only 5’4. The drawers are not soft/self shut as advertised, only the cabinet doors. There’s damage to the shelf lining and overall this piece is unbelievably cheap and the price dropped $400 since ordering only a few days ago! We are returning it straight away.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 19, 2024
            Thank you kindly for your review of the Glacier Bay Candlesby 60" W Vanity. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and issues you experienced with the unit. Although we understand that you returned the vanity, please know that we truly value your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. WoodCrafters
              Cheap Material. Sink basin has a hole in it!
              We bought this vanity in 2/22. It is not high quality, but there was a supply shortage and we needed something and couldn’t wait for something nicer to be in stock. Just over a year later, and my daughter dropped a bar of soap in the sink and now there is a HOLE IN THE SINK THE SIZE OF MY THUMB!!!! I have dropped many things in sinks before that weigh more and are sharper than a bar of soap and have never broken through a sink basin claimed to be made of marble. Expensive waste of money!
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMay 2, 2023
              Hello Morgan, Thank you for your review. Although the sink and vanity top material are both constructed out of cultured marble, a man-made material, we are so sorry to read that the sink was damaged. Please note that damages are not covered, however, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                1 found this review helpful
                We love this set. This vanity adds precious floor space...
                We love this set. This vanity adds precious floor space and the storage is an asset to any bathroom. It looks like an upscale hotel. Love it!!
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Style & Color are Great!
                Love our vanity! Unfortunately had to do a bit of surgery to accommodate the plumbing that affected how the drawers open and close but not too much of an inconvenience! Love all the storage but sink area a little narrow but with all the storage no need to have much out on the vanity.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Beautiful functionality
                  That’s the best way to describe the workmanship of this piece. After 40 years, my dad decided to make some changes. This piece certainly fell into his desired outcome. Great job!
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  Cheap material
                  The quality is very bad the paint started chipping just a few months after it was installed ,and now the cabinet door fell off . I am very disappointed a huge waste of money it’s only been a year and a half and it looks terrible, we are a household that maintains and takes care of everything in it . Do not waste your money .
                  by
                  Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 20, 2022
                  Hello Vanity, Thank you for your review. We are genuinely sorry to learn about the quality and hardware concerns you are experiencing with your vanity. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                    1 found this review helpful
                    All of the doors and drawers the miters are not...
                    All of the doors and drawers the miters are not connected
                    by
                    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 2, 2022
                    Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your review. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                    • Verified Purchase
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Do not buy
                    Only buy if you can guarantee that no ball point pens, or eyeliner will ever come in contact with it. If you get the white marble, those stains absolutely will not come out. I’ve never been in a bathroom whose counter top was stained with ball point pen. This “marble” just absorbs the dye permanently. I’ve tried dish soap, Clorox, magic eraser and finally fabuloso, and the pen markings are still there. Heading to Home Depot to request a refund to use towards a better quality product.
                    by
                    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 25, 2022
                    Hello Disappointed, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to learn about your unfavorable experience with the vanity top, and we understand your decision to return the item. If you took pictures of the vanity top prior to your return, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 1,369 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.