#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 306586884

Model # CD60P2-ST

Candlesby 60 in. W x 19 in. D x 33 in. H Double Sink Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with White Cultured Marble Top

$919.00
$1539.00
Save $620.00 (40%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Pre-assembled double bathroom vanity, ready to install
  • 5 full-extension drawers for complete access to toiletries
  • Sink top is predrilled for two 4 in. center set faucets
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Pre-assembled double bathroom vanity, ready to install
  • 5 full-extension drawers for complete access to toiletries
  • Sink top is predrilled for two 4 in. center set faucets
About This Product

The 60.25 in. W Candlesby double bathroom vanity in sterling gray is designed to maximize space in large or shared bathrooms. It features a soft-close 2-door cabinet below each sink, a full-extension drawer below each cabinet, and 3 full-extension drawers that line the center for easy-access storage space from either sink. This freestanding double-sink vanity features inset recessed-panel cabinet doors and drawers with beveled detailing. Constructed of furniture-board with a gray laminate finish, this vanity set is complemented by polished chrome hardware and a white cultured marble vanity top. The predrilled dual-sink vanity top includes 2 integrated rectangular sinks and is predrilled for two 4 in. center set faucets Created with convenient installation in mind, this pre-assembled double-sink bathroom vanity features an open-back design, 6-way adjustable cabinet hinges, adjustable drawer fronts, and an unattached 1-piece vanity top.

  • 60.25 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 33.13 in. H double bathroom vanity adds style and storage in large and shared bathrooms
  • White cultured marble vanity top is predrilled for two 4 in. center set faucets; faucets and drains sold separately
  • 2 integrated rectangular sinks designed without overflow holes to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Polished chrome hardware included
  • 2 below-the-sink 2-door cabinets and 5 full-extension drawers provide easy access storage
  • Inset design with recessed-panel doors and drawers in a sterling gray vanity finish for a classic look
  • Doors include soft-close, 6-way adjustable hinges for gentle door closing and easy door alignment
  • Double vanity top is nonporous, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Pre-assembled open-back vanity with unattached sink top is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking sold separately
  • Furniture-board construction with gray laminate finish
  • Coordinating mirror, internet #308070273, backsplash, internet #307398043, sold separately
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Faucets and plumbing application not included
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS
Product ID #: 306586884Internet #: 008033192631Model #: CD60P2-ST

Specifications

Questions & Answers

554Questions
caret
Q:What is the center line of the sinks?
by|Mar 2, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Position of plumbing - how high does the plumbing need to be to avoid hitting the bottom back board that’s behind the drawer.
by|Mar 1, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:How deep is the sink
by|Feb 13, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Jossy, Thank you for your question. The sink in this unit is a little more than 5" deep. We hope this helps.

by|Feb 13, 2024
    caret
    Q:Are there any matching cabinets to this? Wanting one in between our sinks, or even on the side possibly, but would like it to match.
    by|Dec 31, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Brittani, We regret to inform you that we do not have matching cabinets or accessories at this time. Thank you, Customer Care

    by|Jan 4, 2024
      Showing 1-4 of 554

      Customer Reviews

      4 out of 5
      • 4 out of 1,363 reviews
      • 72% recommend this product
      Filter by:
      Showing 1-10 of 1,363 reviews
      Garbage
      The doors on this vanity are all uneven, there’s no bottom panel as advertised, which is why we ordered this specific one bc our builder didn’t continue the flooring underneath. It’s so short, it comes up well under my hips and I’m only 5’4. The drawers are not soft/self shut as advertised, only the cabinet doors. There’s damage to the shelf lining and overall this piece is unbelievably cheap and the price dropped $400 since ordering only a few days ago! We are returning it straight away.
      by
      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 19, 2024
      Thank you kindly for your review of the Glacier Bay Candlesby 60" W Vanity. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and issues you experienced with the unit. Although we understand that you returned the vanity, please know that we truly value your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. WoodCrafters
        Cheap Material. Sink basin has a hole in it!
        We bought this vanity in 2/22. It is not high quality, but there was a supply shortage and we needed something and couldn’t wait for something nicer to be in stock. Just over a year later, and my daughter dropped a bar of soap in the sink and now there is a HOLE IN THE SINK THE SIZE OF MY THUMB!!!! I have dropped many things in sinks before that weigh more and are sharper than a bar of soap and have never broken through a sink basin claimed to be made of marble. Expensive waste of money!
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMay 2, 2023
        Hello Morgan, Thank you for your review. Although the sink and vanity top material are both constructed out of cultured marble, a man-made material, we are so sorry to read that the sink was damaged. Please note that damages are not covered, however, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          1 found this review helpful
          We love this set. This vanity adds precious floor space...
          We love this set. This vanity adds precious floor space and the storage is an asset to any bathroom. It looks like an upscale hotel. Love it!!
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Style & Color are Great!
          Love our vanity! Unfortunately had to do a bit of surgery to accommodate the plumbing that affected how the drawers open and close but not too much of an inconvenience! Love all the storage but sink area a little narrow but with all the storage no need to have much out on the vanity.
          by
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Looks amazing!...
            Looks amazing!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Beautiful functionality
            That’s the best way to describe the workmanship of this piece. After 40 years, my dad decided to make some changes. This piece certainly fell into his desired outcome. Great job!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Cheap material
            The quality is very bad the paint started chipping just a few months after it was installed ,and now the cabinet door fell off . I am very disappointed a huge waste of money it’s only been a year and a half and it looks terrible, we are a household that maintains and takes care of everything in it . Do not waste your money .
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 20, 2022
            Hello Vanity, Thank you for your review. We are genuinely sorry to learn about the quality and hardware concerns you are experiencing with your vanity. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              1 found this review helpful
              All of the doors and drawers the miters are not...
              All of the doors and drawers the miters are not connected
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 2, 2022
              Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your review. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              • Verified Purchase
              2 found this review helpful
              Do not buy
              Only buy if you can guarantee that no ball point pens, or eyeliner will ever come in contact with it. If you get the white marble, those stains absolutely will not come out. I’ve never been in a bathroom whose counter top was stained with ball point pen. This “marble” just absorbs the dye permanently. I’ve tried dish soap, Clorox, magic eraser and finally fabuloso, and the pen markings are still there. Heading to Home Depot to request a refund to use towards a better quality product.
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 25, 2022
              Hello Disappointed, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to learn about your unfavorable experience with the vanity top, and we understand your decision to return the item. If you took pictures of the vanity top prior to your return, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                1 found this review helpful
                Perfect for narrow bathroom
                We were looking for a shallower depth vanity for our narrow bathroom and this fit the bill. Nothing fancy but it does the job, and has a ton of storage. Some slight imperfections in the top but not noticeable unless you really look. Cabinet doors are soft close, but drawers are not. Recommend picking up in store as we had issues with damage with shipping. Also immediately replaced the hardware!
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Showing 1-10 of 1,363 reviews

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.