#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 313599888

Model # HD67110W-6001

Store SKU # 1005537925

Dorind 4 in. Centerset Double Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$49.49
Apply Now
Pay $24.49 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Bright Chrome finish provides an added shine to any bathroom
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Built to last with the Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The Dorind 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome from Glacier Bay features a sleek and contemporary design that complements a wide variety of decor styles. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help conserve water and ceramic cartridges to prevent drips. The 2-handle design and high-arc spout provide easy use and access, while the 1/2 in. connection size and deck-plate mount allow for easy installation. Included is a push down pop-up drain assembly.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 313599888

Model # HD67110W-6001

Store SKU # 1005537925

Specifications

Questions & Answers

60Questions
caret
Q:Does anyone know the Facet head/aerator size? I've tried multiple sized adapters, but none of them have fit on my facet?
by|Jun 29, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. The thread type of this aerator is 11/16-28UN-2B, and the thread count is 4.

by|Jul 3, 2024
    1 found this answer helpful
    caret
    Q:is this faucet compatible with a sink with no overflow hole?
    by|May 20, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. The Faucet is compatible but the Drain Assembly that comes with unit is for sinks with an overflow hole.

    by|May 21, 2024
      caret
      Q:Does this include water lines?
      by|May 16, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you. The water lines are not included and must be purchased separately.

      by|May 20, 2024
        caret
        Q:Does this come with a black stopper to match the black faucet?
        by|May 10, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you. The matching Drain Assembly is included with the faucet.

        by|May 13, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 60

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 641 reviews
          • 83% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 641 reviews
          • Verified Purchase
          Dont buy, less than 12 months
          Less than 12 months and is ruined, it has stains all over impossible to remove. If I knew I would have buy another one, see pictures it has been like this after 6 months
          by
          Response from Glacier Bay FaucetJul 1, 2024
          Hello Gina. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
            DO NOT PURCHASE GLACIER BAY PRODUCTS!!!!
            My mother purchased a Glacier Bay faucet from Home Depot in December of 2023. At the beginning of April a sensor went out on the faucet. After contacting the customer service, which she thought would actually be Glacier Bay, turned out to be Home Depot and she has been getting the run around ever since! It is now June 6th AND SHE IS STILL WITHOUT WATER in her kitchen due to their inadequate and horrible customer service.
            by
              • Recommended
              This was not my 1st choice, as I wanted a more square look. But I previously purchased this faucet in chrome and it has been installed for almost w years. It looks nice and functions well., so I purchased the gold. It looks very nice. This app is weird so I can't tell if the pix uploaded. Nonetheless, I would recommend.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Rust
              I bought two of these facuets and within a month they have started to rust. There are no leaks and no standing water where it is rusting. Unless you want to replace them shortly after installing I would not buy
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay FaucetJun 4, 2024
              Hello Home Depot Customer. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                • Recommended
                • Verified Purchase
                beautiful but issues
                It was beautifully installed and looked great… Then a week later it started leaking from the facet head. Such a disappointment. We’ll be returning it.
                by
                Response from Glacier Bay FaucetApr 16, 2024
                Hello Jandz. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom faucet. If there is ever a problem with this unit, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                  • Recommended
                  Worked great and love the look.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Hot valve corroded
                  I didn’t know it had a slow leak until the side opened up Called customer service and was hung up on she said she couldn’t hear me
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay FaucetNov 21, 2023
                  Hello Mark. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom Faucet. Since we do not know what Customer Service Center you called, we wanted to let you know that there are two options for getting parts and assistance with your faucet. You can call the Home Depot Corporate Call Center at 1-855-434-5224 or you can contact the Manufacturer’s Warranty Call Center at 1-877-580-5682 and they can assist you with both troubleshooting issues as well as get you any parts you might need, free of charge, under the Warranty. Both Call Centers can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                    Spring Loaded Drain Stopper - No Stem
                    After purchases I saw that this drain stopper design uses a spring loaded pop up drain stopper and not a traditional stem to open and close the stopper. Don’t like having to push stopper under dirty water to open the stopper. Found the Dorset model has the traditional stopper control stem.
                    by
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 641 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.