#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 313599888

Model # HD67110W-6001

Store SKU # 1005537925

Dorind 4 in. Centerset Double Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$49.49
Apply Now
Pay $24.49 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Bright Chrome finish provides an added shine to any bathroom
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Built to last with the Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

The Dorind 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome from Glacier Bay features a sleek and contemporary design that complements a wide variety of decor styles. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help conserve water and ceramic cartridges to prevent drips. The 2-handle design and high-arc spout provide easy use and access, while the 1/2 in. connection size and deck-plate mount allow for easy installation. Included is a push down pop-up drain assembly.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 313599888

Model # HD67110W-6001

Store SKU # 1005537925

Specifications

Questions & Answers

56Questions
caret
Q:My drain assembly doesn’t lay flush. I have a washer under the top gasket but it’s not in the illustration. Should it be there?
by|Apr 15, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. If your assembly is not laying flush with the washer under the top gasket, we recommend removing it and applying plumber's putty. This will provide a seal and allow the top gasket to sit lower in your sink.

by|Apr 16, 2024
    caret
    Q:Hello. Is the faucet supposed to spin from side to side and all around?
    by|Mar 28, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. Yes, the faucet spout does swivel.

    by|Apr 1, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can I buy just the neck part for this faucet? The part that screws to the faucet broke in half.
      by|Mar 22, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you. The neck cannot be purchased separately.

      by|Apr 1, 2024
        caret
        Q:why do I have low water pressure with this product?
        by|Mar 10, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you. We recommend you contact the Home Depot Customer Service Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you with troubleshooting as well as sending out any parts you may need, under the faucet's Limited Lifetime Warranty.

        by|Mar 12, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 56

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 598 reviews
          • 86% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 598 reviews
          • Verified Purchase
          beautiful but issues
          It was beautifully installed and looked great… Then a week later it started leaking from the facet head. Such a disappointment. We’ll be returning it.
          by
          Response from Glacier Bay FaucetApr 16, 2024
          Hello Jandz. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom faucet. If there is ever a problem with this unit, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
            • Recommended
            Worked great and love the look.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Hot valve corroded
            I didn’t know it had a slow leak until the side opened up Called customer service and was hung up on she said she couldn’t hear me
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay FaucetNov 21, 2023
            Hello Mark. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom Faucet. Since we do not know what Customer Service Center you called, we wanted to let you know that there are two options for getting parts and assistance with your faucet. You can call the Home Depot Corporate Call Center at 1-855-434-5224 or you can contact the Manufacturer’s Warranty Call Center at 1-877-580-5682 and they can assist you with both troubleshooting issues as well as get you any parts you might need, free of charge, under the Warranty. Both Call Centers can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
              Spring Loaded Drain Stopper - No Stem
              After purchases I saw that this drain stopper design uses a spring loaded pop up drain stopper and not a traditional stem to open and close the stopper. Don’t like having to push stopper under dirty water to open the stopper. Found the Dorset model has the traditional stopper control stem.
              by
                2 found this review helpful
                Clean, Simple Design
                Couldn’t be happier with this product! It was inexpensive to buy yet doesn’t look cheap; the design is really very nice. It was also easy to install, and, unlike my last fixture, very easy to clean. I purchased the Chrome finish.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Great Faucet
                  Love this faucet! It is a great upgrade compared to what I had before.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    It only looks good
                    The instructions are written poorly. There's a rubber washer and no instructions on where it should be placed. It doesn't make sense above the sink because it keeps falling in the space between for the overflow prevention. There's no instructions to put putty or any sealant that would keep it in place above the sink. It may be what they're referring to as a "top gasket". Anyhow, I'm returning it because it leaks between the bottom gasket and underside of the sink.
                    by
                    Response from Glacier Bay FaucetAug 7, 2023
                    Hello Zeal. We apologize for the drain assembly issues you had with your Dorind Bathroom faucet. If there is ever an issue with this unit, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                      Small Imperfections
                      There is one thing I noticed wrong with the faucet. The left handle is taller than the other which if you didnt know at first glance you wouldnt see it. But once you do its hard to miss.
                      by
                      Response from Glacier Bay FaucetAug 1, 2023
                      Hello CutOnce. We apologize for the Handle issues you had with your Dorind Bathroom faucet. If there is ever an issue with this unit, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                        • Recommended
                        Chipping paint
                        The look of these is awesome! It updated our bathroom and the price was great… but we have not even had these installed for 2 months and the paint on the stoppers is already wearing off and it looks awful.. on all of them. We purchased three and it is the same on every one of them. I saw lots of reviews with success but unfortunately this was a case of “you get what you pay for”.
                        by
                        Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 26, 2023
                        Hello KD19. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having on the drain assemblies that came with your Dorind Bathroom Faucets. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                          2 found this review helpful
                          Showing 1-10 of 598 reviews

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.