#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 313824367

Model # HD67110W-604405

Store SKU # 1005546564

Dorind 4 in. Centerset Double Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Matte Gold

$109.00
Apply Now
Pay $84.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Beautiful Matte Gold finish adds a perfect Modern accent
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Built to last with the Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The Dorind 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Matte Gold from Glacier Bay features a sleek and contemporary design that complements a wide variety of decor styles. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help conserve water and ceramic cartridges to prevent drips. The 2-handle design and high-arc spout provide easy use and access, while the 1/2 in. connection size and deck-plate mount allow for easy installation. Included is a push down pop-up drain assembly.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 313824367

Model # HD67110W-604405

Store SKU # 1005546564

Specifications

Questions & Answers

59Questions
caret
Q:is this faucet compatible with a sink with no overflow hole?
by|May 20, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. The Faucet is compatible but the Drain Assembly that comes with unit is for sinks with an overflow hole.

by|May 21, 2024
    caret
    Q:Does this include water lines?
    by|May 16, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. The water lines are not included and must be purchased separately.

    by|May 20, 2024
      caret
      Q:Does this come with a black stopper to match the black faucet?
      by|May 10, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you. The matching Drain Assembly is included with the faucet.

      by|May 13, 2024
        caret
        Q:My drain assembly doesn’t lay flush. I have a washer under the top gasket but it’s not in the illustration. Should it be there?
        by|Apr 15, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you. If your assembly is not laying flush with the washer under the top gasket, we recommend removing it and applying plumber's putty. This will provide a seal and allow the top gasket to sit lower in your sink.

        by|Apr 16, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 59

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 632 reviews
          • 84% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 632 reviews
          DO NOT PURCHASE GLACIER BAY PRODUCTS!!!!
          My mother purchased a Glacier Bay faucet from Home Depot in December of 2023. At the beginning of April a sensor went out on the faucet. After contacting the customer service, which she thought would actually be Glacier Bay, turned out to be Home Depot and she has been getting the run around ever since! It is now June 6th AND SHE IS STILL WITHOUT WATER in her kitchen due to their inadequate and horrible customer service.
          by
            • Recommended
            This was not my 1st choice, as I wanted a more square look. But I previously purchased this faucet in chrome and it has been installed for almost w years. It looks nice and functions well., so I purchased the gold. It looks very nice. This app is weird so I can't tell if the pix uploaded. Nonetheless, I would recommend.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Rust
            I bought two of these facuets and within a month they have started to rust. There are no leaks and no standing water where it is rusting. Unless you want to replace them shortly after installing I would not buy
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay FaucetJun 4, 2024
            Hello Home Depot Customer. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
              • Recommended
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              beautiful but issues
              It was beautifully installed and looked great… Then a week later it started leaking from the facet head. Such a disappointment. We’ll be returning it.
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay FaucetApr 16, 2024
              Hello Jandz. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom faucet. If there is ever a problem with this unit, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                • Recommended
                Worked great and love the look.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Hot valve corroded
                I didn’t know it had a slow leak until the side opened up Called customer service and was hung up on she said she couldn’t hear me
                by
                Response from Glacier Bay FaucetNov 21, 2023
                Hello Mark. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom Faucet. Since we do not know what Customer Service Center you called, we wanted to let you know that there are two options for getting parts and assistance with your faucet. You can call the Home Depot Corporate Call Center at 1-855-434-5224 or you can contact the Manufacturer’s Warranty Call Center at 1-877-580-5682 and they can assist you with both troubleshooting issues as well as get you any parts you might need, free of charge, under the Warranty. Both Call Centers can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                  Spring Loaded Drain Stopper - No Stem
                  After purchases I saw that this drain stopper design uses a spring loaded pop up drain stopper and not a traditional stem to open and close the stopper. Don’t like having to push stopper under dirty water to open the stopper. Found the Dorset model has the traditional stopper control stem.
                  by
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Clean, Simple Design
                    Couldn’t be happier with this product! It was inexpensive to buy yet doesn’t look cheap; the design is really very nice. It was also easy to install, and, unlike my last fixture, very easy to clean. I purchased the Chrome finish.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Great Faucet
                      Love this faucet! It is a great upgrade compared to what I had before.
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        Showing 1-10 of 632 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.