#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 313824367

Model # HD67110W-604405

Store SKU # 1005546564

Dorind 4 in. Centerset Double Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Matte Gold

$109.00
Apply Now
Pay $84.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Beautiful Matte Gold finish adds a perfect Modern accent
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Built to last with the Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Beautiful Matte Gold finish adds a perfect Modern accent
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Built to last with the Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
About This Product

The Dorind 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Matte Gold from Glacier Bay features a sleek and contemporary design that complements a wide variety of decor styles. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help conserve water and ceramic cartridges to prevent drips. The 2-handle design and high-arc spout provide easy use and access, while the 1/2 in. connection size and deck-plate mount allow for easy installation. Included is a push down pop-up drain assembly.

Product ID #: 313824367Internet #: 6925699954172Model #: HD67110W-604405

Specifications

Questions & Answers

51Questions
caret
Q:did the PO up drain came in a 1" size?
by|Feb 25, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. There is no smaller drain assembly besides the one that comes with the kit.

by|Feb 28, 2024
    caret
    Q:Is there a difference between matte gold and brushed gold for glacier bay?
    by|Jan 28, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. Since we are not familiar with the brushed gold compared to the matte gold of this unit, we cannot give a comparison of the colors.

    by|Feb 1, 2024
      caret
      Q:Hello, Does the faucet swivel?
      by|Jan 17, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you. This faucet does swivel.

      by|Feb 28, 2024
        1 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:What material of metal is this
        by|Jan 14, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you. This unit is made of mixed metals.

        by|Jan 15, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 51

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5
          • 4.6 out of 570 reviews
          • 86% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 570 reviews
          Worked great and love the look.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Hot valve corroded
          I didn’t know it had a slow leak until the side opened up Called customer service and was hung up on she said she couldn’t hear me
          by
          Response from Glacier Bay FaucetNov 21, 2023
          Hello Mark. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom Faucet. Since we do not know what Customer Service Center you called, we wanted to let you know that there are two options for getting parts and assistance with your faucet. You can call the Home Depot Corporate Call Center at 1-855-434-5224 or you can contact the Manufacturer’s Warranty Call Center at 1-877-580-5682 and they can assist you with both troubleshooting issues as well as get you any parts you might need, free of charge, under the Warranty. Both Call Centers can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
            Spring Loaded Drain Stopper - No Stem
            After purchases I saw that this drain stopper design uses a spring loaded pop up drain stopper and not a traditional stem to open and close the stopper. Don’t like having to push stopper under dirty water to open the stopper. Found the Dorset model has the traditional stopper control stem.
            by
              2 found this review helpful
              Clean, Simple Design
              Couldn’t be happier with this product! It was inexpensive to buy yet doesn’t look cheap; the design is really very nice. It was also easy to install, and, unlike my last fixture, very easy to clean. I purchased the Chrome finish.
              by
                • Recommended
                Great Faucet
                Love this faucet! It is a great upgrade compared to what I had before.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  It only looks good
                  The instructions are written poorly. There's a rubber washer and no instructions on where it should be placed. It doesn't make sense above the sink because it keeps falling in the space between for the overflow prevention. There's no instructions to put putty or any sealant that would keep it in place above the sink. It may be what they're referring to as a "top gasket". Anyhow, I'm returning it because it leaks between the bottom gasket and underside of the sink.
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay FaucetAug 7, 2023
                  Hello Zeal. We apologize for the drain assembly issues you had with your Dorind Bathroom faucet. If there is ever an issue with this unit, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                    Small Imperfections
                    There is one thing I noticed wrong with the faucet. The left handle is taller than the other which if you didnt know at first glance you wouldnt see it. But once you do its hard to miss.
                    by
                    Response from Glacier Bay FaucetAug 1, 2023
                    Hello CutOnce. We apologize for the Handle issues you had with your Dorind Bathroom faucet. If there is ever an issue with this unit, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                      • Recommended
                      Chipping paint
                      The look of these is awesome! It updated our bathroom and the price was great… but we have not even had these installed for 2 months and the paint on the stoppers is already wearing off and it looks awful.. on all of them. We purchased three and it is the same on every one of them. I saw lots of reviews with success but unfortunately this was a case of “you get what you pay for”.
                      by
                      Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 26, 2023
                      Hello KD19. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having on the drain assemblies that came with your Dorind Bathroom Faucets. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Pretty and easy to install
                        Nice and easy to install, hold water just pushing the drain stopper and that is all.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        Beautiful faucet but….
                        Very impressed with the quality of Glacier Bays products. Extremely easy to install however, disappointed that there are no supply lines with the kit. Not sure if it stated it on the order. Other than that, definitely gave a facelift to our bathroom.
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          2 found this review helpful
                          Showing 1-10 of 570 reviews

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.