#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 311606069

Model # EV48P2-WH

Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in White with White Cultured Marble Top

$699.00
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
Pay $649.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Bath vanity dimensions are 48.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.38 in H
  • Smooth white cabinet finish with modern shaker style doors
  • Pre-drilled to accommodate a 4 in. center set faucet
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Bath vanity dimensions are 48.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.38 in H
  • Smooth white cabinet finish with modern shaker style doors
  • Pre-drilled to accommodate a 4 in. center set faucet
About This Product

The 48.5 in. W Everdean bathroom vanity in white features 3 full-extension drawers, 3 cabinets, and a white vanity top. Each side of this Shaker-style vanity includes a full-extension drawer above a 1-door side cabinet with interior fixed shelving. It also includes a 3-compartment wrap-around drawer above the 2-door below-the-sink cabinet for added storage space and room for your plumbing. This soft white freestanding vanity features a full-overlay design with Shaker-style door and drawer profiles, accented by polished chrome pulls and a white cultured marble vanity top. This spacious vanity's predrilled 1-piece countertop features a centered rectangular sink with generous counter space on each side for all the toiletries you'll want easy access to at the sink and mirror. Designed for quick and easy installation around your existing plumbing, this pre-assembled bathroom vanity features an open-back design, a wrap-around drawer, adjustable drawer fronts, adjustable cabinet door hinges, and an unattached sink top.

  • 48.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.14 in. H single-sink bathroom vanity maximizes storage in your main bathroom
  • White cultured marble vanity top with a 2.25 in. H edge profile is predrilled for a 4 in. center set faucet; faucet and drain sold separately
  • Integrated rectangular sink with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Polished chrome hardware included
  • Below-the-sink cabinet with 2 Shaker-style doors for easy plumbing access
  • Left and right 1-door side cabinets with fixed interior shelves for added storage options
  • 3 full-extension drawers, one with 3 compartments, line the top for easy access to small bath accessories
  • Shaker-style cabinet is finished in white for a classic look
  • 6-way adjustable cabinet door hinges provide easy door alignment after installation
  • Vanity top is nonporous, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Pre-assembled open-back vanity with unattached sink top is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking sold separately
  • Laminate furniture-board construction
  • Coordinating wall mirror available for purchase separately
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS
Product ID #: 311606069Internet #: 008033231446Model #: EV48P2-WH

Specifications

Questions & Answers

542Questions
caret
Q:can i have the countertop drilled for one hole faucet?
by|Feb 27, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Dani, Thank you for your question. We unfortunately do not currently offer a countertop that is drilled for only one faucet hold. We have forwarded your request on to our quality department for continuous improvement. Best regards.

by|Feb 28, 2024
    caret
    Q:Are there any backsplashes for the 49” vanity ??.
    by|Feb 26, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi AARon, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that we do not offer a backsplash for a 49" vanity. Best regards.

    by|Feb 26, 2024
      caret
      Q:What are the deminsions of the sink center from the left side of the vanity for the Everdean 25" Vanity.
      by|Feb 21, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Sink, Thank you for reaching out. Unfortunately, we do not fully understand what information you are requesting in your question. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 so that we may personally discuss your questions and concerns.

      by|Feb 22, 2024
        caret
        Q:I have the 24 inch sink, Is there a back splash for this??
        by|Feb 18, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Sharon, Thank you for your inquire. We can confirm that the Everdean vanity is a promotional 2-piece combo that is only available as-is, we do not manufacture any additional or supplemental pieces for the cabinet design. Best Regards.

        by|Feb 21, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 542

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5
          • 4.3 out of 2,423 reviews
          • 71% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 2,423 reviews
          Perfect!
          I swapped out the silver handles it came with and it looks great! Its not the highest quality but well made for the price!
          by
            • Recommended
            Perfect size for a small bathroom
            This is such a cute vanity and was perfect for our small bathroom in our Mobil home rental remodel… the only thing of disappointment would be the suggested back splash which the tones of the whites were very different in shades of white…I changed out the hardware to black to match the mirror I chose also from HD, I just wish back splash would of been included to make sure the whites would have matched the sink top. Would purchase again.
            by
              • Recommended
              Cheap
              Very disappointed in the quality of this product. Cheaply made . Vinyl is coming off
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 15, 2024
              Thank you for your review of the Everdean Bath Vanity. We are so very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                came busted in the front
                These pictures speak for themselves but I can’t even express my frustration because this was an order only vanity that I had delivered. My husband will have to haul it to a home depot himself which SUCKS because we specifically chose one to be delivered in the first place since we really don’t have any help. Of course the one that best fit our needs is not in store to more easily replace. I can’t say I didnt expect a banged up box because everyone I know who orders from here gets a banged up box and sometimes a messed up product. I was really hoping I did not get a messed up product but here we are. I am considering just returning and trying my luck elsewhere because I can’t do this again. I am without a master bathroom because of it.
                by
                Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 2, 2024
                Hello Anon, Thank you for taking the time to review the Everdean vanity. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We take product quality very seriously and strive for continuous improvement. Your concerns have been forwarded to our Quality and Shipping Department so better improvements can be made to help prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
                  Poor customer service and quality
                  We had to return 3 of the Everdeen vanities, as there was an issue with each one such as chips in sink. Vanities had issues. Customer service would not do anything. Back for the 4th time to return it & purchased the Woodberry vanity which we opened up, and there was a slight chip in the sink, and, it is all uneven in spaces between the drawers. Asked company to send me a touchup pen for the sink and new draw fronts & they won’t do it. this is their issue the way it was put together now we need two side pieces on each side of the drawer because they put them in crooked do not purchase their products, they have very poor customer service & are not helpful. pictures of new vanity
                  by
                  Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 23, 2024
                  Hello Msil, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the frustration you have experienced with the Everdean 30 in vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. So that we may have a better understanding of what drawer parts are needed, please reach out to our Customer Service team directly so that we may personally assist you. You may reach out to our Customer Service by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@masterbrand.com. WoodCrafters
                    sink defective casting. Leaked from day one.
                    the bottom of the sink drain has a chip in it. Unable to obtain a seal with the drain gasket. I provided a description and proof of photos to home depot support. I was told they do not ship out replacements for defective sinks. The chat person told me to call an 800 number and ask for warranty coverage. I gave up and will purchase from another supplier.
                    by
                    Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamDec 21, 2023
                    Hello jmfoss03, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the Everdean 30 in vanity. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with our vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Came Damaged
                      Love the look, we switched out the silver knobs for black. Unfortunately it came with two points of damage? Not sure what happened but the counter has a place that it looks like it was cut jagged and has a scratch over it. We kept it because we didn’t have a sink and needed one for the kids bathroom but bummed it can like that.
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        REALLY POOR QUALITY
                        We purchased 2 of these vanities and are highly disappointed with the quality. Both vanities have what appears to be water damage BUT we’ve never had water pool in these areas. The wood seems very porous and soaks up every little drip, which is disappointing since this is a bathroom vanity. I’ve never seen a vanity do this before, even in my cheap college dorm. I would not recommend this product, especially since the warranty department will not replace the defective item for this type of issue.
                        by
                        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamDec 1, 2023
                        Hello Sonya, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction and design of the Everdean vanity. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share the information with our quality leaders as we are actively working towards bettering our products and processes. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                          Defective sink
                          This is the 2nd one we would have to take all the way back to the store to return. Way too many things have arrived defective.
                          by
                          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamNov 14, 2023
                          Hello Conrand, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the Everdean vanity. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share the information with our quality leaders as we are actively working towards bettering our products and processes. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                            Cute vanity
                            Great for storage. I used bronze knobs and faucet. I had similar sink and knew this size worked well in my small bathroom.
                            by
                              • Recommended
                              Showing 1-10 of 2,423 reviews

                              Get 10% off your purchase

                              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.