#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304353800

Model #HD67524W-6101

Farrington Single Hole Single-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit 1 hole sinks
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
10.4
Spout Height (in.)
7.90

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1
Features
Easy to Install
Finish Family
Polished
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
Single Hole
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.69
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
5.14 in
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Modern
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit Single Hole
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
Farrington Centerset Single-Handle High-Arc Faucet features a contemporary design and chrome finish. It is WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM flow rate and the ceramic disc valves ensure drip-free operation. And the exclusive ClickInstall drain assembly makes for a quick installation.
  • Beautiful chrome finish for a bright clean look
  • Single-lever handle for simple control over temperature and flow
  • High-arc spout with a unique ribbon water flow offers ample space for washing
  • For single-hole installation
  • Constructed with premium materials for durability and reliability
  • Features the Glacier Bay ClickInstall drain system for easy installation
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures long-lasting, Drip-free performance
  • Features Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • For additional assistance with Replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • This faucet is WaterSense Certified and provides a flow rate of 1.2 Gallons Per Minute.
  • How To Install a Bathroom Faucet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation



  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Single Hole Bathroom Faucets

Kiso Single Hole Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
current product
Farrington Single Hole Single-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Myer Single-Hole 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeGenta Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier BayMOEN
NameKiso Single Hole Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelFarrington Single Hole Single-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in ChromeMyer Single-Hole 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeGenta Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Price
Ratings
(455)
(64)
(12)
(1015)
Faucet Hole Fit1,311,31,3
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Spout TypeLow ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesEasy to InstallEasy to InstallNo Additional Features
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

11Questions20Answers

What exactly will these faucets be available. I’d like to know bc it’s been a few months that I’v...

Asked by Kelly April 24, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. Unfortunately, we cannot provide an exact date these will be in.

April 2021, does anyone know when this faucet will be available? I’ve been looking to buy some fo...

Asked by Kelly April 7, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. We suggest you check back in two weeks.

How much clearance to the wall/backsplash is needed to get full rotation from the hot/cold handle?

Asked by whitten5 December 12, 2020
1
Answer

Hello. Wee recommend a min. of 3 inches.

how tall is this

Asked by bickie September 17, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. This faucet is 10 13/32 inches high.

Is it possible to buy a deck plate for this faucet to cover a 4" spread?

Asked by NicoleA July 22, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. There is not a base plate available for this model..

What size hole do I need to drill into the vanity top?

Asked by Megs May 20, 2020
2
Answers

You should drill a 3/4 inch hole

Does the faucet swivel left and right ?

Asked by Bud March 25, 2019
5
Answers

Yes

Is the Satin Nickel spot & fingerprint resistant?

Asked by Rater March 21, 2019
3
Answers

Yes and the design is excellent. Works like a charm and gave me the look I was going for.

Will this work for a vessel sink?

Asked by Lauren January 18, 2019
2
Answers

Probably not as it does not extend out very far.

CAN YOU GET TRIM FOR THIS TO ACCOMMODATE A 3 HOLE SINK?

Asked by Chris November 14, 2018
3
Answers

no

Farrington Single Hole Single-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 64 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews
This is a sharp-looking faucet and I like the smooth, one-handed lever to turn on the water. I wa...
This is a sharp-looking faucet and I like the smooth, one-handed lever to turn on the water. I wanted a higher arc faucet so that I could use it for laundry/utility purposes and it does that well, but the downside is that it splashes. I will probably have to install a backsplash to protect the wall. It was fairly simple to install, although tightening the bolt to attach the faucet was very difficult with the two supply lines in the way. While I do recommend this product, there are three things that prevent me from giving it 5 stars: 1) the drain kit that comes with it is cheap plastic and I ended up buying a different one to match the metal of the faucet; 2) the faucet leaks, not sure why; 3) the lever to turn the water on hits the wall when turned to hot--maybe that's a quirk of my vanity but it's something you may want to take into account if you are considering this item.
by wardog
Response from Pegasus FaucetJul 27, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a three star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Customer Service Center would be happy to provide troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
1 person found this helpful
Great buy.Good height above counter. Easiest turning handle than any faucet I,ve ever tried.Love ...
Great buy.Good height above counter. Easiest turning handle than any faucet I,ve ever tried.Love that the base is square, not round like 99% of others. Might have liked a little more shine on the finish.
by Frank
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
On the positive the body of the faucet is handsome and solid. The drain assembly however is made...
On the positive the body of the faucet is handsome and solid. The drain assembly however is made of a cheap plastic which looks like it could snap when any pressure is applied. That however is not the worst of it. After hiring a plumber to install the faucet it immediately began to drip even after it was turned off. We contacted customer care and they shipped a replacement cartridge. After another bill from the plumber to install the new cartridge, the faucet continued to leak. Although it's a minor leak, one drop of water every 10 to 20 seconds, it is very annoying and Is not expected of a new faucet. We will live with it as we are unwilling to pay plumber fees for a new install. There is definitely a design flaw with this faucet and should be discontinued or redesigned.
by Jack
Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 25, 2021
Hello Jack. We appreciate the feedback you provided to us and apologize for the issues that you had with your Glacier Bay product. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a one star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Great value,totally happy....
Great value,totally happy.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Beautiful faucet. Everyone who sees it comments on how stylish...
Beautiful faucet. Everyone who sees it comments on how stylish it is.
by KelE
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Love it. So sleek and contemporary looking. Just what...
Love it. So sleek and contemporary looking. Just what I wanted for my new bathroom re-model.
by Eileenb
Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews