#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 202529976

Model # HWH36D

Store SKU # 877550

Store SO SKU #1003887638

Hampton 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet without Top in White

$309.00
Apply Now
Pay $259.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Vanity top and faucet pictured are sold separately
  • Accommodates a 37 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top with centerset sink
  • Cabinet includes 2 drawers and nickel cabinet hardware
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The Glacier Bay Hampton 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in White is durably constructed with medium-density fiberboard (MDF) in a fresh white finish for a classic look that will complement many decor styles. Beautifully accented with nickel hardware, this stylish and functional vanity has plenty of storage space for toiletries and household items with 2 large drawers and a single cabinet all with an attractive maple interior that is easy to clean. Pre-assembled for easy installation, this vanity accommodates a vanity top with a single center set sink basin and will provide years of use and enjoyment. Limited Lifetime Warranty.

Highlights

  • Raised-panel door style adds an elegant touch
  • Accommodates a vanity top with a single center set sink basin
  • White finish offers a bright, clean look to enhance your bath or powder room decor
  • Decorative nickel hardware enhances the finish
  • 1 half-depth adjustable shelf provides easy access for storage
  • Two drawers and one interior cabinet provide ample storage space
  • Drawers have strong ball-bearing glides for premium performance
  • Face frame construction
  • Pre-assembled for easy installation
  • Faucet and vanity top sold separately
  • Please follow your countertop manufacturer's recommended methods for installing countertops
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 202529976

Model # HWH36D

Store SKU # 877550

Store SO SKU #1003887638

Specifications

Questions & Answers

231Questions
caret
Q:Is this cabinet for a double sink top
by|Jun 7, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your question. We do not recommend placing a double sink in this vanity due to the working drawer systems on both sides of the cabinet. This product was designed to accommodate a single, center-set bowl vanity top. To determine a solution that best fits your needs, please speak with a team member at your local Home Depot. We appreciate you considering Glacier Bay for your vanity needs!

by|Jun 11, 2024
    1 found this answer helpful
    caret
    Q:What is the inside width of the main storage area from the left side to the drawers?
    by|Jun 2, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  To the left of the drawers, behind the door, is 18-13/16" width of free space. We hope this helps!

    by|Jun 3, 2024
      caret
      Q:Doe's this come in right or left?
      by|May 17, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi James - This Hampton vanity currently only comes with the drawers on the right and the door on the left (as seen in the photo). We hope this helps clarify, and we appreciate you considering Glacier Bay.

      by|May 17, 2024
        caret
        Q:Weight of 60" unit?
        by|May 10, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Steve - This Hampton vanity (model number HWH60D) weighs 117 pounds. We appreciate you choosing Glacier Bay, and please have a great day!

        by|May 23, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 231

          Customer Reviews

          4 out of 5

          • 4 out of 203 reviews
          • 57% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 203 reviews
          Excellent looking & quality vanity! Super good price! ??
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Cheaply made
          The paint on the drawers is turning yellow. I was told there is touch up paint. I can’t find it. The drawers were not easy to reverse
          by
            Nope
            I bought 2 of these vanities. Upon opening the boxes, both were smashed on the bottom. In one of the boxes, the hardware bags were already torn open and emptied. Took two trips to pick up the big heavy boxes at the store and two more trips to return them. While the design concept looks nice, I would not recommend
            by
              Great product when it finally arrived in wonderful shape. I appreciate all the help from home depot. They did a great job in Harlingen, Texas.
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 3, 2024
              We love a good shout-out! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope you continue to adore your beautiful new Glacier Bay vanity, and please have a great day!
              • Verified Purchase
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApr 19, 2024
              We could not be happier to hear you are enjoying your new space! Thank you so much for choosing Glacier Bay to be a part of your project, and please have a wonderful rest of your day.
              • Verified Purchase
              DO NOT BUY otherwise open in store!
              Bought this and brought it home didn't even take off the truck and opened it. EXTREMELY damaged!! Highly recommend opening it at the store before you leave. Couldn't get anyone at Home Depot on the phone to help as I waiting 25mins. We were in a time crunch getting the bathroom done so thankfully my uncle was able to basically reconstruct the whole thing. But honestly if your good with wood do it yourself and DON'T waste your money!
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMar 27, 2024
              Thank you so much for sharing this information with us. We are very sorry for the disappointing experience you had with your Glacier Bay vanity. While you were able to make repairs on your cabinet, we want to ensure you have all you need to complete your project. Please reach out to our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 to review your options. Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused and hope to work with you soon.
                1 found this review helpful
                beautiful
                Nice vanity and a quick upgrade to my bathroom. The drawer are a plus for personal items. Love the look
                by
                Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareOct 10, 2023
                And we love hearing your feedback! We cannot thank you enough for sharing it with us, and we hope you have a great day.
                  • Recommended
                  It was exactly what we needed to finish off our half bath!
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareSep 21, 2023
                  We could not be happier to know that this Glacier Bay vanity was just the thing you need for your bathroom. Thank you for your review, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
                    Pile of garbage!
                    I have no idea how this thing got so many 5 star reviews. It was falling apart as we carried it into the house! Absolute garbage. Don't waste your money! Fyi, only the front is hickory. The rest of the cabinet is very thin, very cheap chipboard. About as much structural integrity as cardboard. Both ends are covered with cheap looking vinyl.
                    by
                    Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareAug 2, 2023
                    We are very sorry for the issues you are having with your new Glacier Bay vanity. To ensure you have all you need to complete your space, please reach out to our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062. We sincerely appreciate your candid feedback, and we are eager to assist where we can.
                      It is perfect! Drawers are great quality and the sink top we chose works great with it.
                      by
                      Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJun 30, 2023
                      And we cannot thank you for making us your vanity choice! We hope you continue to cherish your beautiful new vanity, and we wish you all the best.
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Showing 1-10 of 203 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.