#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 306467932

Model # LC60P2-PG

Lancaster 60 in. W x 19 in. D x 33 in. H Double Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble Top

$999.00
Limit 5 per order
$1249.00
Save $250.00 (20%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Pre-assembled double bathroom vanity; ready to install
  • 2 cabinets and 2 full-extension drawers for ample storage
  • Dual-sink top is predrilled for two 4 in. center set faucets
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Pre-assembled double bathroom vanity; ready to install
  • 2 cabinets and 2 full-extension drawers for ample storage
  • Dual-sink top is predrilled for two 4 in. center set faucets
About This Product

This Glacier Bay 60.25 in. W Lancaster double-sink bathroom vanity in pearl gray is designed to maximize storage in large and shared bathrooms. It includes 2 half-width bottom drawers to keep your bathroom essentials tucked away but within easy reach. And its 2 below-the-sink 2-door cabinets provide additional storage, along with easy access to your plumbing. Constructed of furniture-grade wood with a pearl gray laminate finish, this transitional vanity features a full-overlay design with a Shaker-style profile. This durably built vanity is complemented with fine grain nickel hardware and a white cultured marble vanity top. The dual-sink vanity top includes 2 integrated rectangular sinks and is predrilled for two 4 in. center set faucets. Created for quick and easy installation around your existing plumbing, this pre-assembled double-sink vanity features an open-back design, adjustable hinges, adjustable drawer faces, and an unattached vanity top.

  • 60.25 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 32.89 in. H double-sink bathroom vanity adds convenient storage in main and shared bathrooms
  • White cultured marble vanity top is predrilled for two 4 in. center set faucets; faucets and drains sold separately
  • 2 integrated rectangular sinks without overflow holes to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Fine grain nickel hardware included
  • 2 full-extension bottom drawers and two 2-door cabinets provide convenient storage
  • Full-overlay Shaker-style design in a pearl gray finish for a transitional look
  • Double-sink vanity top is nonporous, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Doors include 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • Pre-assembled open-back vanity with unattached sink top is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking sold separately
  • Furniture-board construction with laminate finish in pearl gray; cabinet interior is white for increased interior visibility
  • Coordinating wall cabinet, internet #308070274, mirror, internet 308070275, sold separately,
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Faucets and plumbing application not included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     
Product ID #: 306467932Internet #: 008033192686Model #: LC60P2-PG

Specifications

Questions & Answers

93Questions
caret
Q:What is the measurement of the height of the open cabinet. Not sure if there is enough room for the plumbing trap.
by|Jan 20, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Todd, Thank you for your inquire. So that we may have a better understanding of what you are looking for, please reach out to our Customer Service team directly so that we may personally assist you. You may reach out to our Customer Service by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@masterbrand.com.

by|Jan 23, 2024
    caret
    Q:Do the sink come with this vanity
    by|Oct 22, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Corinne, Thank you for your inquire. We are happy to report that the white sink is actually integrated into thee vanity top material; therefore, the vanity top and sink are one continuous piece of material. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

    by|Oct 23, 2023
      caret
      Q:Is the top a solid white or does it have veining? I can’t tell from the pictures.
      by|Oct 20, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Janilu, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the vanity top is a solid white with no veining or color. Best Regards.

      by|Oct 20, 2023
        caret
        Q:Does the marble top come off of the double sink
        by|Oct 8, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello happy, Thank you for your inquire. We can confirm that the vanity top is not factory attached to vanity cabinet. Therefore, you should be able to swap out the vanity top with ease. Please note, however, that any modification will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

        by|Oct 9, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 93

          Customer Reviews

          3.6 out of 5
          • 3.6 out of 291 reviews
          • 57% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 291 reviews
          I love it! It’s built sturdy and looks fantastic in my newly modeled guest bath
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          The drawer fronts are uneven and stick out on one...
          The drawer fronts are uneven and stick out on one end..weren’t put on square.. the vanity is actually two 30” cabinets bolted together..
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMay 22, 2023
          Hello Well, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to read that you received a vanity with drawer face alignment concerns. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          Good value for 60 inch vanity with top
          I had lower expectations given what I read but I needed precisely this style vanity to accommodate a weird plumbing set up under the sink, ie I could not have a set of drawers in the middle. The “cultured marble” is just a plastic based top but it was fine. Doors were hung fine. Drawers slide are simple, not the autoclose like others. Once installed and I added my own backsplash, it came out pretty darn good, and along with the Delta Portwood faucets, it came out looking great.
          by
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            When we received this vanity, it was put together VERY...
            When we received this vanity, it was put together VERY poorly. We had to re-level the bottom piece, both doors and drawers, there was no cardboard backing on the back, and the door stoppers were on the outside of the vanity. I called and they gave us a 20% refund, but for the price of this vanity, it should be put together much better.
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 30, 2022
            Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to read that you had an unfavorable experience. Although we understand that you have decided to keep the unit, please know we truly appreciate your feedback. Best Regards WoodCrafters
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            Hit or miss
            The vanity itself is nice the color is very nice but the craftsmanship is not good at all. The vanity was uneven so the countertop couldn’t lay flat. It is very nice to look at and really transformed my bathroom after some adjustments from my contractor.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            You get what you pay for. For $614, I...
            You get what you pay for. For $614, I really can’t complain but it does feel cheap and a the drawer and door don’t sit flush.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            2 found this review helpful
            Love the modern look!
            Appeared just how we had hoped in person. Changed out the hardware to give it our own look. Gets 4 stars because like other reviews stated, some of the doors were crooked.
            by
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              This vanity looks amazing in our bathroom! It arrived 4 days early and was in perfect condition. ...
              This vanity looks amazing in our bathroom! It arrived 4 days early and was in perfect condition. The drawers open and close easily and contain so much space and the doors open and close easily. The hardware that came with it is also contemporary and matched the look we were going for perfectly.
              by
                • Recommended
                I was very excited to find a vanity with a narrower depth since I have an atypically sized bathro...
                I was very excited to find a vanity with a narrower depth since I have an atypically sized bathroom. However, when it arrived, the countertop was broken in half. And the cabinet appears to have been constructed out of square. The drawers do not shut evenly. And both right side doors sit crooked. The finish on both the cabinet and the countertop was good. And the rest of the seams match up well. I will be returning this.
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 29, 2020
                Hello DS, Thank you for your review of the 60 in. W Lancaster Vanity in Pearl Gray. We are sorry to learn about the multiple issues you experienced with the unit, and thus understand your decision to return the unit. If you have pictures of the cabinet, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  2 found this review helpful
                  I like it. But it wasn't as deep as I expected. I kind of felt like I bought a miniature sink an...
                  I like it. But it wasn't as deep as I expected. I kind of felt like I bought a miniature sink and vanity.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 291 reviews

                  Get 10% off your purchase

                  Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.