Internet #309237954

Model #HD67513W-6704

Store SKU #201185

Mandouri 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
7.18
Spout Height (in.)
4.04

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
Easy to Install
Finish Family
Brushed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.14
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.9 in
Spout Type
High Arc
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 4 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Mandouri 4 in. 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel has an elegant look that will complement a wide variety of bathroom decor. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM flow rate to help reduce water use and ceramic disc cartridges to prevent drips. The high-arc spout design provides plenty of sink space, while the beautifully styled handles allow easy and convenient control of water flow and temperature. This Faucet features the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain for quick and simple installation. Pair with other pieces from the Mandouri Collection for a complete and polished look.
  • Brushed nickel finish uses a physical vapor deposition process that ensures the finish is a durable lifetime finish
  • High-arc spout provides ample washing space
  • 2-handle design provides ease of use
  • 4 in. centerset design for easy, 3-hole deck-mount installation
  • Features the Glacier Bay ClickInstall drain system for easy installation
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures long-lasting, Drip-free performance
  • Features Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • For additional assistance with Replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • This faucet is WaterSense Certified and provides a flow rate of 1.2 Gallons Per Minute.
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation



  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

current product
Mandouri 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Builders 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in BronzePortwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelKallan 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed Nickel
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayDeltaKOHLER
NameMandouri 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelBuilders 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in BronzePortwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelKallan 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed Nickel
Price
$4900
$5900
$8900
$8910
Ratings
(406)
(1503)
(380)
(111)
Spout TypeHigh ArcLow ArcHigh ArcMid Arc
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Not Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Required
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesEasy to InstallEasy to InstallPop-Up Drain,Spot ResistantNo Additional Features
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional Items
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

28Questions13Answers

The light at the tip of my faucet stopped working. How can I purchase a replacement?

Asked by Scott February 16, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to assist you further.

Can this be used without the plate so you can separate the pieces into a wider spread?

Asked by Faucet January 31, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. The handles cannot be separated from the base.

Does the faucet arc swivel side-to-side?

Asked by Randy January 20, 2021
1
Answer

Yes it does swivel. I installed four of these in my house and I’ve had no issues.

Can this faucet be installed with a drop in sink?

Asked by Shell January 8, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. As long as the sink or counter top has three holes and is a 4 inch spread, it can be installed.

The descriptions says that this has a max deck height of 1.14". The installation guide says 1.16...

Asked by Joe November 20, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. This product will probably not work with that deck thickness.

Hi, could you please tell me why the drain pipe on this faucet is now 2 inches shorter? I install...

Asked by Keith October 19, 2020
1
Answer

I am not sure what it is shorter - nor did I have any issues installing mine; however, the Home Depot sells an extension piece. Pretty inexpensive, too. Around $3 - $4.

is there a soap dispenser that can fit in the pre drilled hole

Asked by pool September 26, 2020
2
Answers

No soap dispenser

How can i get replacement for the led light on the spout?

Asked by 1952 September 19, 2020
2
Answers

Where can I get a replacement for the led light on he spout?

I bought a Moen Bathroom Faucet, I don NOT like the Plastic Water Transfer between the Two Handle...

Asked by PAT September 18, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. Some parts of the internal parts of this faucet are plastic.

Does this spout swivel?

Asked by Lynn August 29, 2020
2
Answers

Excellent product and super nice color, easy to install

Mandouri 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 407 reviews
  • 90% recommend this product
5star-icon286
4star-icon80
3star-icon18
2star-icon9
1star-icon14
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 407 reviews
Really like these faucets! If the drain stopper arm was...
Really like these faucets! If the drain stopper arm was designed a little better I’d give it 5 stars.
by FRANCISCO
This model has a manufacture defect. The pull up stopper on this model does not work correctly. T...
This model has a manufacture defect. The pull up stopper on this model does not work correctly. The install was so tight that metal shavings would come off and extremely difficult to pull. I had a professional installing these and they struggled with it.
by Mae
Response from Pegasus FaucetJul 1, 2020
Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the issues you are having with the Pop Up assembly that came with your Mandouri Bathroom Faucet. This unit comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot your issue as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Easy to install and a great price!
I was able to install in under and hour and i have never done plumbing work before. Instructions were easy to follow and the color looks great!
by Kristin
2 people found this helpful
It’s great and my husband did the installation without any...
It’s great and my husband did the installation without any issues.
by Jeannie
Awesome
Awesome
by Skinner
great product!! easy to install and the finish is very nice..
great product!! easy to install and the finish is very nice..
by kutch
Works & looks great!
Works & looks great!
by Bynni
Looks great installs easy. Comparable to other more expensive faucets. Would definitely recommend.
Looks great installs easy. Comparable to other more expensive faucets. Would definitely recommend.
by Art
works and looks amazing!
Easiest install ive ever done for a faucet. Smooth handle motion, love the swivel ability of the spout and the ez install was great!
by HomeDepotCustomer
Good product easy to install and looks Nice.
Good product easy to install and looks Nice.
by Maggie
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 407 reviews