#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Mandouri 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$2400
Limit 5 per order
$40.00
Save $16.00 (40%)
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy
caret

Product Details

The Glacier Bay Mandouri 4 in. 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome has a traditional look that will complement a wide variety of bathroom decor. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM rate to help reduce water use and ceramic disc cartridges to prevent drips. The high-arc spout design provides plenty of sink space, while the beautifully styled handles allow easy and convenient control of water flow and temperature. This Faucet features the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain for quick and simple installation. Finished with bright and durable chrome, pair with other pieces from the Mandouri Collection for a complete and polished look.
caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)7.18
Spout Height (in.)4.04

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyChrome
Color/FinishChromeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit3FeaturesEasy to Install
Finish FamilyPolished ChromeFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsNo Additional Items
Installation Type4 in. CentersetMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.14Number of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)4.90
Spout TypeHigh ArcStyleClassic
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsIAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified,IAPMO CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

40Questions
caret
Q:Can this faucet be installed on a thicker than normal granite top? Is there an extension available for installation if necessary?
by|Sep 17, 2022
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. Max deck thickness is 1 5/32 inches. There is no extension available for this unit.

by|Sep 19, 2022

    A:  The ones I baught are mounted on the sink.

    by|Sep 22, 2022
      caret
      Q:When will this product be back in stock?
      by|Apr 24, 2022
      0 Answer
      Answer This Question
      caret
      Q:What is the size of the drain pipe? The pipe is too small to fit in my existing PVC.
      by|Feb 24, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you. It is 1 1/4 inches.

      by|Feb 25, 2022
        caret
        Q:My horizontal rod is leaking. How do I replace either the entire rod or the rubber gasket on the end? Are these parts available for replacement?
        by|Feb 9, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you further.

        by|Feb 15, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 40
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5
          (541)
          • 4.6
            out of 541 reviews
          • 91%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 541 reviews
          This faucet was absolutely a stunning piece of design , it definitely a new look and best replace...
          This faucet was absolutely a stunning piece of design , it definitely a new look and best replacement for the bathroom sink. I replaced my old faucet was about 10 years old . Very easy to assemble (follow the instructions). Hope this faucet stay longer !
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Really like these faucets! If the drain stopper arm was...
          Really like these faucets! If the drain stopper arm was designed a little better I’d give it 5 stars.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          This model has a manufacture defect. The pull up stopper on this model does not work correctly. T...
          This model has a manufacture defect. The pull up stopper on this model does not work correctly. The install was so tight that metal shavings would come off and extremely difficult to pull. I had a professional installing these and they struggled with it.
          by
          Response from Pegasus FaucetJul 1, 2020
          Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the issues you are having with the Pop Up assembly that came with your Mandouri Bathroom Faucet. This unit comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot your issue as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
            4 found this review helpful
            Easy to install and a great price!
            I was able to install in under and hour and i have never done plumbing work before. Instructions were easy to follow and the color looks great!
            by
              • Recommended
              3 found this review helpful
              It’s great and my husband did the installation without any...
              It’s great and my husband did the installation without any issues.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Awesome
              Awesome
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              great product!! easy to install and the finish is very nice..
              great product!! easy to install and the finish is very nice..
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Works & looks great!
              Works & looks great!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Looks great installs easy. Comparable to other more expensive faucets. Would definitely recommend.
              Looks great installs easy. Comparable to other more expensive faucets. Would definitely recommend.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              works and looks amazing!
              Easiest install ive ever done for a faucet. Smooth handle motion, love the swivel ability of the spout and the ez install was great!
              by
                • Recommended
                Showing 1-10 of 541 reviews

                Frequently Bought Together

                +
                +
                Price:
                $2400
                $40.00
                Save $16.00 (40%)

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.