#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 309670492

Model # HD67732W-6A01

Store SKU # 294694

Modern Single Hole Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$102.91
Apply Now
Pay $77.91 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit 1 or 3 hole sinks with optional deckplate
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 or 3 Hole Deck Plate Included
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Supply Line Functional Length
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications

About This Product

Upgrade your bathroom setting with the Glacier Bay Modern 4 in. Centerset 1-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome finish. This stylish, streamlined faucet is crafted for durability. WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM flow rate to reduce water use without sacrificing performance, it also features a ceramic disc cartridge to ensure lasting, drip-free performance. The lever handle offers an easy-to-grasp surface for controlling hot and cold water with just 1 hand. This faucet features the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain assembly for quick and simple installation. Pair with other pieces from the Modern collection for a complete and polished look throughout your bathroom.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 309670492

Model # HD67732W-6A01

Store SKU # 294694

Specifications

Questions & Answers

58Questions
caret
Q:I have water leaking at the handle around the base plate, are there instructions on how to tighten the stem or replace it?
by|Mar 11, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. We recommend you contact the Home Depot Customer Service Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you with troubleshooting as well as sending out any parts you may need, under the faucet's Limited Lifetime Warranty.

by|Mar 12, 2024
    caret
    Q:What is the water hose thread size in pipe equivalent? I need to buy an adapter.
    by|Mar 13, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. This is a 3/8 IPS connection.

    by|Mar 15, 2023
      caret
      Q:What are the thread specs on the detachable aerator?
      by|Nov 7, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you. That is 11/16-28UN-2B, and the thread counts is 4.

      by|Nov 9, 2022
        caret
        Q:This is described as being made of "metal". What is the specific metal it is made of? Brass? Zinc?
        by|Jun 14, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you. It is a mix of both.

        by|Jun 15, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 58

          Customer Reviews

          2.5 out of 5

          • 2.5 out of 4 reviews
          • 0% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
          leak after first use
          Got it installed professionally and it immediately started leaking from the handle all over the place. Avoid this and cheap Glacier Bay products.
          by
          Response from Glacier Bay FaucetFeb 12, 2024
          Hello Jason. We apologize for the leaking issues you had with your Modern Bathroom faucet. If there is ever a problem with this unit upon installation, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
            For a temporary solution
            We’ve had this faucet for about 2/3 years now and the bottom ring is starting to rust. I don’t know if it’s from the chemicals the cleaners are using or if the water is just sitting there causing it to rust. Not a good product overall if you’re looking to keep this for a while.
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay FaucetJan 30, 2024
            Hello Jessica. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Modern Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
              Nightmare
              Difficult to install, and it leaks. One of the water supply hoses is missing its rubber o-ring, so it cannot seal. And since the supply hose is not detachable, the whole thing is trash
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay FaucetDec 6, 2023
              Hello Gazings. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Modern Bathroom faucet. If there is ever a problem with this unit upon installation, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                Nice looking fixture. Went together easily.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.