#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Modern Single Hole Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Matte Gold

$11400
Limit 50 per order
Apply Now
Pay $89.00 $114 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit 1 or 3 hole sinks with optional deck plate
  • Backed by Glacier Bay limited lifetime warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$11400

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)3/8 In.Faucet Height (in.)6.57
Spout Height (in.)2.25

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyGold
Color/FinishMatte GoldCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit1FeaturesEasy to Install
Finish FamilyMatte GoldFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsSupply Lines
Installation TypeSingle HoleMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.65Number of Faucet HandlesSingle Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)4.06 in
Spout TypeLow ArcStyleMinimalist
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsIAPMO CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 or 3 Hole Deck Plate Included
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Supply Line Functional Length
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
Enhance your bathroom interior with the Glacier Bay Modern Single-Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet. A single-lever handle design makes operation easy, and the ceramic disc cartridge allows drip-free use. For a convenient installation, this faucet offers ClickInstall drain assembly. The matte gold finish creates a unique look.
  • Single-lever handle allows for easy and precise temperature control
  • Low-arc spout has a reach of 4.06 in.
  • 3-hole mount for widespread vanity top installation
  • Single-hole design can be installed with or without deck-plate for custom application
  • 22-in. workable supply hose length with 3/8-in. connection
  • Replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90118 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly)
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Features the Glacier Bay ClickInstall drain system for easy installation
  • ADA compliant lever handle for easy operation
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures long-lasting, Drip-free performance
  • Features Limited lifetime warranty
  • For additional assistance with Replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • This faucet is WaterSense Certified and provides a flow rate of 1.2 Gallons Per Minute.
  • How To Install a Bathroom Faucet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation



  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 401 reviews
  • 94%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 401 reviews
Neck leaks in back.
When through the super annoying process of changing the bathroom faucet to find out this item was defective. It's leaking in the rear at the neck. Great, now I get to take it out, return, and do it all over again. It's a nice enough faucet otherwise.
by
Response from Pegasus FaucetMay 27, 2022
Hello Sam1. We apologize for the issues you had with your Modern Bathroom faucet. If there is ever an issue with this unit upon installation, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    Worked well now leaking
    I loved the product for my small bathroom. It was hard to find something that fit the sink and looked good. Unfortunately I woke up to find that the neck has been very slowly leaking for a what must have been a week or so. Not sure how I can fix it without dismantling and redoing whole thing. Hopefully I can get it refunded
    by
    Response from Pegasus FaucetDec 2, 2021
    Hello Josh. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Modern Bathroom Faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
      3 found this review helpful
      I still can't believe I actually found two toned faucets that aren't too modern looking! The only...
      I still can't believe I actually found two toned faucets that aren't too modern looking! The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is the spout doesn't swivel. I knew it wouldn't when I ordered them, but that would make them absolutely perfect!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Gold faucet A++
      Beautiful faucet. Looks great and functions as well as any other brand name faucet in our home.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Love the look of them
      I bought 3 of them. They match well with my gray cabinet. Love them
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      I just have installed the faucet less than a month....
      I just have installed the faucet less than a month. Meet my expectations as easy installation and water conservation. I’ll update the review throughout I use this product.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      love the look
      These go perfect with our bathroom remodel. Perfect water flow
      by
        • Recommended
        Beautiful faucet, the gold finish is great. Not yellow or brassy just perfect. Goes tremendously...
        Beautiful faucet, the gold finish is great. Not yellow or brassy just perfect. Goes tremendously with a our Navy vanity.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        Great value!...
        Great value!
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        1 found this review helpful
        Showing 1-10 of 401 reviews