#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 323775089

Model # HD67726W-1510H

Store SKU # 1009015670

Sadira Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Matte Black

$59.08
Limit 50 per order
$98.46
Save $39.38 (40%)
Apply Now
Pay $34.08 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Pull-down sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Built to last with the Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Style meets functionality in the Glacier Bay Sadira Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Matte Black and boasts a transitional design appeal. This single-handle kitchen faucet enables easy and precise water temperature control, while providing a 1.8 GPM flow rate for outstanding water flow. Its ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance. Get ample kitchen space from its high-arc spout. The exclusive TurboSpray feature provides focused water columns with 30% more power than standard pull-down faucets. Installation is quick and easy with this kitchen faucet's FastMount system.

Highlights

  • Matte black finish for a distinctive look
  • Single-handle faucet design for quick and easy water control with a single lever
  • High-arc spout for ample washing space
  • Pull-down sprayer features an aerated spray and the new TurboSpray which provides a stronger spray pattern than your standard pull-down faucet
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate for optimal performance
  • Single lever handle
  • Standard design mounts on the sink or counter top
  • 32 in. workable supply hose length with a 3/8 in. connection
  • Fits 3-hole or 1-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have 4 holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • FastMount mounting system enables simple, hassle-free installation
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click to learn more about Glacier Bay Customer Service
  • Click Here to Learn More About Exclusive Glacier Bay Products
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 323775089

Model # HD67726W-1510H

Store SKU # 1009015670

Specifications

Questions & Answers

17Questions
caret
Q:What size of a hole is needed for the faucet to pass through the countertop?
by|Jan 16, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. Minimum hole size is 1 3/8 inches.

by|Jan 17, 2024
    caret
    Q:Do you have to use the deck plate or can you use the faucet with no deck plate?
    by|Jan 8, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. You can use this unit without the deck plate.

    by|Jan 12, 2024
      caret
      Q:Just purchased this faucet. I noticed the pull-down nozzle is loose, dangling & does not securely stay put in the faucet, even when pulling tightly on the hose. Shouldn't the nozzle fit securely even without being installed? Seems it should be snug. No?
      by|Dec 15, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you. Once the unit is installed and the weight is attached to the hose, the sprayer will sit into the faucet neck correctly.

      by|Jan 15, 2024
        2 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:What is the warranty for the gold finish? Im concerned about cleaning and mineral build up. Is that covered under the lifetime warranty?
        by|Sep 2, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Occasionally if you have hard water or water that contains a lot of minerals, you could have an issue with the finish. We recommend using a product specifically made to help eliminate water spots or build up on a faucet. These products work the same way as a car wax so that the water beads on the faucet finish. You can find these products on the internet by typing “faucet wax” into the search field. If there ever is an issue with the finish on any part of this unit, the Limited Lifetime Warranty covers anything you might need.

        by|Sep 5, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 17

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 1,673 reviews
          • 84% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,673 reviews
          Looks nice
          I bought the stainless steel glacier Bay sadria faucet not the cheapest model but a step up and well worth it was super easy to install and looks nice the sprayer and a swivel of the arm all work excellent
          by
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            LOVE THIS FANCY FAUCET
            First of all, i dont usually leave reviews, but this was review worthy. The color is very nice, the weight and feel of the faucet is nice and it doesnt feel cheap, at all. Installation was a breeze, just make sure you follow the instructions and make sure the arrows are aligned, yellow to yellow and green to green and you will be good. I really love that you can connect with a adapter instead of running batteries. I didn’t realize this until I purchased it. The touchless option was my #1 reason for buying. Now i want touchless on all of my bathrooms faucets. This purchase was a WIN!!! I would recommend to all of my family and friends!
            by
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Easy to install, looks elegant and works great.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              It looks great! It was easy to install and works really great!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              Craftsmanship
              I purchased this faucet as a value friendly option, wrong decision. After barely a week less than 10 days the faucet lost its fit and starting dangling from its base and will not fit securely/snugly. I’m disappointed with the quality of the product and frustratedly inconvenienced of having to get the plumber back out to change for a better quality faucet that I will have to purchase. Save your self the time and dismay.
              by
              Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 26, 2023
              Hello A9A9. This unit does not have a snap back or magnet feature for retracting the sprayer head back to the correct position. This uses a weight to pull back the sprayer head and hose that is located on the sprayer hose under the sink. With what you are describing, it sounds like the weight is not in the correct position or the weight was not attached to the sprayer hose at all. There is a sticker on the hose to direct you to where the weight should be placed. There could also be something under the sink which is keeping the sprayer hose from moving far enough down. If you check all of that and are still having issues, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                1 found this review helpful
                Broke after a month !
                This installed easily (although it was Done by a licensed plumber he said it was a quick install) however after a month of regular residential use, the plastic connection between the hose and the sprayer head leaked severely. This isn’t an install issue as that connection is from the factory. I should expect a faucet to last more than thirty days! Even if I get a replacement I will still have to hire a plumber $$$
                by
                Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 15, 2023
                Hello William. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Sadira Kitchen Faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                  My 2nd Glacier Bay faucet
                  I previously installed a Glacier Bay kitchen faucet at a condo apartment of my college daughter. I liked the fast mount system and easy installation so I bought a 2nd faucet in 2021 as a spare. Fast-forward to last week, the host connection had a leak on my own home. Instead of finding the correct replacement o-rings to fix the old faucet, I installed the spare new faucet.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Pull Down Kitchen Faucet
                    Great product,great price and quality easy to install
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Great product
                    Once my faucet was installed I loved it..the sprayer pressure is great..Glad I picked this one.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Worked great, for 4 days
                    The faucet was great. The sensor worked, the auto shut off was a great feature. However, after 4 days, it is leaking where the hose attaches to the spray handle. Not a great feature.
                    by
                    Response from Pegasus FaucetDec 31, 2022
                    Hello Wendell. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Sadira Kitchen faucet. If there is ever a problem with this unit upon installation, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                      Showing 1-10 of 1,673 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.