#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 205428763

Model # MS2431-WHT

Store SKU # 1000398655

Shaila 24 in. W x 31 in. H Rectangular Framed Vertical/Horizontal Mounted Wall Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White

$99.00
Apply Now
Pay $74.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Horizontal and vertical mounting options provide versatility
  • Mounting hardware sold separately
  • Complete your bathroom remodel with the entire Shaila collection
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

The Glacier Bay Shaila 31 in. L x 24 in. W Framed Wall Mirror in White is a simple solution to adding depth, dimension and functionality to your bath or powder room. Attractive and stylish, this mirror has a White finish frame that adds a decorative touch to your bathroom. Fully assembled, this mirror is installation ready and complements the Shaila Collection.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 205428763

Model # MS2431-WHT

Store SKU # 1000398655

Additional Resources

Shop All Glacier Bay

Specifications

Questions & Answers

18Questions
caret
Q:Is the gray oak more of a dark grey or does it have brown undertones?
by|Mar 21, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello - This vanity mirror (model number MS2431-GOK) is a rich brown stain with gray tenting. We hope this helps as you complete your cabinetry vision, and we wish you nothing but the best!

by|Mar 22, 2024
    caret
    Q:Is there a matching medicine cabinet (not mirror) for the oak colors that anyone knows of.
    by|Jan 26, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  We do not have a non-mirrored medicine cabinet for our Hampton Bay Shaila gray oak. We suggest connecting with a Team Member at your local Home Depot to discuss your project needs. Thank you for reaching out to us, and we wish you all the best in completing your new space.

    by|Jan 27, 2023
      caret
      Q:What color is silver leaf, e.g. grayish. brushed nickelish.
      by|Oct 2, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello - Our Silverleaf finish is considered to be more of a grayish tone. We hope this helps, and we thank you for reaching out to us here at Glacier Bay.

      by|Oct 30, 2022
        1 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:Can I install it side way? Our space have a limit of 25 inches maximum for the height of a mirror, width is flexible, could be 20-40 inches since the vanity is 37 inches wide.
        by|Oct 18, 2020
        5 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Yes

        by|Apr 21, 2021

          A:  Yes, I hung one of these mirrors sideways in a bedroom over a chest of drawers. The hanging hooks come unattached and must be installed by the person hanging the mirror.

          by|Jun 2, 2021

            A:  Great question, Erin! This Glacier Bay mirror offers horizontal and vertical mounting options to provide versatility for any project. We wish you all the best in getting the best fit for yours, and we hope that you have a great rest of your day.

            by|Oct 19, 2020

              A:  Yes mine is sideways

              by|Nov 13, 2020

                A:  Yes it can. Mine was installed side ways due to long side up did not work.

                by|Mar 18, 2021
                  Showing 1-4 of 18

                  Customer Reviews

                  4 out of 5

                  • 4 out of 314 reviews
                  • 77% recommend this product
                  Filter by:
                  Showing 1-10 of 314 reviews
                  Poor Quality
                  Expected better quality. Edges were torn/peeling. Cannot see the frayed edges when hung on wall. Also, wasn’t the easiest to hang. Cheaply made and not worth the money. Overpriced
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 6, 2024
                  We are very sorry for the concerns you have had with your Glacier Bay vanity. We want to do all we can to improve your experience and discuss all your options. Your Customer Care Team will be here for you if there are any future issues and can be reached at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay, and we wish you all the best.
                    • Recommended
                    Horrible Craftsmanship
                    I had to order this mirror twice as the first one was broken in transit. My second mirror I received was put together horribly. The nails in the back were not holding the mirror in place well and EVERY corner is not flush. The white finish is also already coming off. I would never purchase from this company again
                    by
                    Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApr 16, 2024
                    We sincerely apologize for any dissatisfaction you have felt upon receiving your order. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 to discuss the issues you've noticed and review your project further. We are here to help when needed, and we appreciate you sharing your Glacier Bay experience.
                      • Recommended
                      This Glacier Bay Mirror is poorly made. The staples on the back that hold the glass and backing are not placed properly. Also, there are no hangers on the back, so one must also attach those to be able to hang the mirror on the wall! I am so very disappointed.
                      by
                      Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMar 29, 2024
                      We are sincerely sorry to know you were disappointed with your new mirror. The hanging brackets do some separately to allow you to choose between a vertical or horizontal alignment. If you would like to discuss your return and reorder options, please reach out to your local Home Depot to review those further. We appreciate you choosing Glacier Bay, and we wish you all the best moving forward.
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Beautiful
                      We needed a quick overhaul for our bathroom after moving into a house we had rented. This turned out perfect for us and in our price range.
                      by
                      Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareDec 21, 2021
                      It is wonderful to hear that our Shaila vanity mirror was just the thing you needed for your bathroom project! Thank you for turning to The Home Depot and Glacier Bay, and we hope you cherish your updated view for a very long time.
                        • Recommended
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Very Disappointed
                        I had purchased 3 of these mirrors to go in my bathrooms for my remodelling project. The quality of the material is cheap to say the least the mirror has to be the thinnest mirror you can buy. The mirror itself is held in place by a thick piece of cardboard with staples holding the cardboard against the mirror backing. The whole thing is put together with no concern of the mirror falling out or being dislodged. And the hangers for the mirror stick up above it unless you find some other constructive way to mount them so you can't see them. I recommend buying a different type of hanger.
                        by
                        Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJun 17, 2021
                        We are sincerely sorry for your disappointment. While we are confident you will come to find that your Glacier Bay vanity mirrors provide you will a long-lasting option for your bathrooms, please know that we are here for you should that not be the case. You can reach out to our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We are also available to discuss those visible hangers as they should be able to be hidden behind the frame of the mirror. We appreciate you making us a remodeling project, and we hope only the best for you moving forward.
                          5 found this review helpful
                          This product came not fully together
                          I had a bad experience with this whole order, and experience. Then my product came and now I either have to send it back and wait for a new one or fix it myself. I could have found a cheaper one that’s fully assembled.
                          by
                          Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 18, 2021
                          We are sincerely sorry for the frustrating experience you had had. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to review the assembly issues you have seen and explore your warranty options moving forward. We appreciate you choosing Glacier Bay, and we are eager to work with you.
                            1 found this review helpful
                            Very happy with this mirror! Way better fit than the...
                            Very happy with this mirror! Way better fit than the smaller one included with the sink. We will still use the smaller someplace though. The color and mirror is crisp and the construction seems solid. Easy to clean with no streaks! :)
                            by
                            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJul 13, 2020
                            This is absolutely wonderful to hear, and we thank you for sharing your great feedback with us, Karen. We hope that you enjoy the new view for a very long time, and we are so happy you chose Glacier Bay to provide it for you!
                            • Verified Purchase
                            2 found this review helpful
                            Mirrors look great in newly remodeled bathroom!!
                            Mirrors look great in newly remodeled bathroom!!
                            by
                            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApr 17, 2020
                            That is fantastic to hear, Sandy! Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay to be a part of your remodel project and have a great rest of your day.
                            • Verified Purchase
                            • Recommended
                            1 found this review helpful
                            product is exactly as shown. Fit perfect over 24 inch vanity. Install was easy, you do have to pu...
                            product is exactly as shown. Fit perfect over 24 inch vanity. Install was easy, you do have to put the hangers onto the frame so you can hang it in any direction. The hangers were simple to screw into the frame. Note they do not provide a wire if you prefer to only have 1 hole in your wall, you need to get a wire. It matched our room and we are happy.
                            by
                            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareFeb 25, 2020
                            And we are so happy for you! Finding that perfect accent can be difficult, but when you find it, it can be very exciting. We appreciate you sharing your feedback, and for making Glacier Bay a part of your home!
                            • Verified Purchase
                            • Recommended
                            3 found this review helpful
                            This is a great mirror for the price. It looks great on the wall!
                            This is a great mirror for the price. It looks great on the wall!
                            by
                            • Verified Purchase
                            • Recommended
                            1 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 314 reviews

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.