#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 302473176

Model # ST30P2-EK

Store SKU # 1002646427

Stancliff 31 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Elm Sky with White Cultured Marble Top

$319.00
Apply Now
Pay $269.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Fully assembled bathroom vanity with top, ready to install
  • Sink top is predrilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet; not included
  • Light gray woodgrain cabinet finish with slab doors
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Fully assembled bathroom vanity with top, ready to install
  • Sink top is predrilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet; not included
  • Light gray woodgrain cabinet finish with slab doors
About This Product

This 30.5 in. W Stancliff bathroom vanity in elm sky features a transitional design with full-overlay slab door- and drawer-fronts, polished chrome hardware, and a cultured marble sink top. Constructed of furniture board, this durably built vanity includes a full-width base drawer and a 2-door cabinet for flexible storage space and easy access to your plumbing.Its light gray woodgrain laminate finish is complemented by a 1-piece white cultured marble vanity top with an integrated rectangular sink. The single-sink vanity top is predrilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, allowing you to select a faucet that complements your style.Designed with quick and easy installation in mind, this pre-assembled bathroom vanity set features an open-back design, adjustable cabinet door hinges, an adjustable drawer front, and an unattached vanity top.

  • 30.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.34 in. H bathroom vanity maximizes storage in small bathrooms and powder rooms
  • White cultured marble vanity top with 2.25 in. H edge profile predrilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet; faucet and drain sold separately
  • Integrated rectangular sink without an overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Polished chrome hardware included
  • Full-extension bottom drawer and 2-door cabinet provide convenient storage and easy access to your plumbing
  • Slab profile with a light gray woodgrain vanity finish for a contemporary look
  • Doors include 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • Single-sink vanity top is nonporous, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Pre-assembled open-back vanity with unattached sink top is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking sold separately
  • Furniture-board construction with a laminate finish
  • Coordinating wall mirror sold separately
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS
Product ID #: 302473176Internet #: 008033146634Model #: ST30P2-EK

Specifications

Questions & Answers

139Questions
caret
Q:What is the measurement of the back opening from the bottom of the unit (from the floor)? Looking to make sure the pipes coming out of the wall fall within the opening.
by|Dec 2, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello diyMom, Thank you for your inquiry. The measurement of the back opening from the top of the board the bottom of the back board is 12.068". Please feel free to save a copy of the installation guide (which references the drawer removal process on step # 3) that has been uploaded to the Home Depot website (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/80/80f3b7fd-83c0-4a96-9229-3886e1d476b8.pdf here. Hope this helps. Best Regards,

by|Dec 4, 2023
    caret
    Q:Does the sink have an overflow hole?
    by|Oct 26, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Jeff, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the White vanity top that comes with the Stancliff vanity cabinet does not come equipped with an overflow hole. Most overflows are designed so that they cannot be cleaned and, over time, will develop mold and mildew that usually will require the homeowner to change out their basin. With thousands of tops/sinks sold in the market today, our customers love not having the overflow/mildew issues. We can assure that all of our sinks are IAPMO Approved to meet or exceed the national plumbing code. Best Regards.

    by|Oct 27, 2023
      caret
      Q:We bought a faucet with a 4 in. Center,however the drain plug doesn't fit correctly. What type of faucet do we need for this vanity?
      by|Oct 7, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Linda, Thank you for your question. We are happy to confirm that the Stancliff 25 in. W vanity accommodates a drain that is 1.63 inches in diameter and is predrilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

      by|Oct 9, 2023
        caret
        Q:Does the vanity come with a drain kit?
        by|Jul 23, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Brian, Thank you for your question. No, the drain kit is not included with your purchase. We are so sorry, but hope this information is useful. Best Regards

        by|Jul 24, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 139

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5
          • 4.3 out of 394 reviews
          • 68% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 394 reviews
          Great
          Love it!!
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Don’t buy it
          Very expensive and low quality
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMay 22, 2023
          Hello Oscar, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to see the extra staples on the vanity, and your experience with the quality of the vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          Low quality product
          I was not impressed with the quality of this vanity. It's made out of cheap particleboard that will not last, the brackets are plastic and secured by staples not nails or bolts. The foam cabinet bumpers were not in the right place, the handles are noticeably not level with each other. They stapled the hardware onto the particleboard on the inside so now that is damaged. It looks good on the outside, but very low quality materials and assembly methods were used. Overall not worth the money.
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 6, 2023
          Hello Brandon, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry that you were not happy with the quality and construction of the Stancliff vanity. Although we understand you have chosen to keep the vanity, we do want to reassure you that we are very dedicated to customer satisfaction and quality. Therefore, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            3 found this review helpful
            BEWARE
            This vanity is beautiful. However what they don't tell u is the wood is pressed sawdust put together. Once water hits it, it swells and is not covered under warranty.. I purchased the sink in November 2021..
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 2, 2022
            Hello Judy, Although not water-proof, the MDF panels on the Stancliff vanity have a RTF finish, making them water resistant. However, please note that water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, but our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              15 found this review helpful
              Great addition to my bathroom
              Really happy with the quality of the vanity. We have a small bathroom but it is perfect. The bottom drawer does not close fully unless we push it in. Otherwise I love it!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Looks great and good price
              Good price and quality, easy to install, the best you will find than on that price range
              by
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                Not made to last
                Bought this vanity about 3 years ago and can’t understand why these vanities aren’t made to be more water resistant if they go in the bathroom. The “wood” is now swelling at the top and bottom of the vanity as it’s come in contact with water.
                by
                  11 found this review helpful
                  Easy to install nice feel to the product, price was...
                  Easy to install nice feel to the product, price was good
                  by
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Installed this for a powder room renovations. Upgraded the handle hardware to match. Looks great!
                    Installed this for a powder room renovations. Upgraded the handle hardware to match. Looks great!
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    4 found this review helpful
                    Fantastic easy to install. Once installed with the flooring we...
                    Fantastic easy to install. Once installed with the flooring we used it looks more high end custom than the cost.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Showing 1-10 of 394 reviews

                    Get 10% off your purchase

                    Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.